Reviews For Stone Cold
Title: Chapter 1

Wonderfully and beautifully written.  I love this sing and you definitely captured the emotion.  Thank you!

~EJ~

Reviewer: ErisJade Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06 2016 09:18 am

Title: Chapter 1

Good Short.

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 27 2016 01:03 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Really good. Jeeze it's really hard going through a break up and bumping into an ex finding out they're with someone new and you're on your own. I really liked reading this it got to me!! Thank you

Reviewer: Loop Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2016 08:01 am

Title: Chapter 1

One chapter for him to feel the pain she went through...

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2016 06:24 am

Title: Chapter 1

Girl... Just let him go, I know it's hard because you are wondering what you did wrong and how come he didn't love you enough to stay with you. But he's happy now and your happiness is coming.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2016 06:24 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I could definitely empathise with the female - it's a painful process and you wrote it so damn well. 

By the way just checked out your website - loving it, it's giving me inspiration!

Reviewer: Caterina Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26 2016 12:07 pm

Title: Chapter 1

He recovered pretty quickly.  Oh well, he removed every bit of his presence and if she noticed his posture was showing more confidence and self-esteem, perhaps it was best he left...perhaps he had actually left while they were together.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2016 04:33 am

Title: Chapter 1

He is cold!

Reviewer: pearlcat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2016 03:08 am

Title: Chapter 1

DAMN. That WAS cold. I can feel her pain.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2016 01:52 am

Title: Chapter 1

Well damn!!  Ahole moved on to someone else.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2016 12:29 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.