Reviews For Kate Jones
Title: Three

I like this story. It's good that Kate has a strong personality, wanting to take care of her family and not be a pushover at the same time. Would like to know how everything ended. A great story!👍🏾

Reviewer: maine956@gmail.com Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22 2018 02:31 pm

Title: Three

Please update this story. I want to see how Kate impresses everyone arpund her. I also want to see the moment Jacob gets wise to Cassie's game.  Grest story!

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15 2018 08:38 am

Title: Three

Where is the rest!!!!!! I need more!

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15 2018 12:27 am

Title: Three

ok this is good r u gonna write more

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2016 12:51 pm

Title: Three

I love Kate! This story is so good! thank you.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04 2016 02:28 pm

Title: Three

This is awesome!!!!!  So Cassie is the gold digger searching for gold.  I love Kate sass, she is awesome.  Jacob has fallen for Kate and in a way Cassie knows.  I hope we get another update soon!!!!

Reviewer: kimyso Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2016 02:49 pm

Title: Three

Wow, good update...really missed Kate Jones, please keep the updates coming.

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 02 2016 01:07 pm

Title: Three

Jacob's parents are right to reject any woman that he brings to them the man is not ready. I was hoping that the water in his face would wake him up but no... Kate is not taking any of his crap or Chase Matthews. I am soooo happy that she is not fawning all over Jacob. He does not understand what she dislikes about him. Ha excellent

Reviewer: Xaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01 2016 12:16 pm

Title: Two

Why can't he see that Cassie is not what she pretends to be. Is his need to be right clouding his judgement. I know Kate can't fix him but I hope she makes him think. 

Reviewer: Xaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01 2016 12:01 pm

Title: One

Spoiled rich man problems...... Kate would sacrifice much for her family but I don't know if I would go with Jacob Dreshian. I don't like him much

Reviewer: Xaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01 2016 11:50 am

Title: Two

Sooooooo Jacob EVERYBODY in your life just wants to see you miserable right

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01 2016 02:04 am

Title: One

Another one of my favorites.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 01 2016 01:08 am

Title: Three

I like it

Reviewer: Jadedbylifesavedbygrace Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 31 2016 02:09 pm

Title: Three

I am so glad you are back with story.  Great job

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31 2016 12:03 pm

Title: Three

I love this version! I love that Kate is not giving Jacob and inch of I'm interested in you. I love her handling of Chase and Jacob. Jacob better get with it or he will lose more than his parents blessing. He needs someone like Kate to kill his entitlement behavior Awesome

Reviewer: OrangePeelings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31 2016 11:27 am

Title: Two

If he loves her so much why is he doing this? Why is he going through all this hassle to get his parents to like Cassie? He can just elope. Why does his mind wander when he kisses her? I don't think Jacob knows what he wants. He knows who his friends are and that he wants a woman to marry but he is not sure who that is. 

Reviewer: OrangePeelings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31 2016 11:06 am

Title: One

I remember this! Jacob is a spoiled rich boy. I am so glad Katrina laid down the law. 

Reviewer: OrangePeelings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31 2016 10:50 am

Title: Three

Yep, it is confirmed. Jacob is a fool.

Looking forward to the next update.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31 2016 05:43 am

Title: Two

Yep, Jacob is an idiot. This is going to work out so well. /*sarcasm*/

And the fact that he's drooling all over Kate and yet when he kisses his "soulmate", his mind wanders? Yep, this is a brillant plan, hombre.

This chapter had me cackling.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31 2016 04:15 am

Title: One

Oh I remember this. I loved it!

So glad to see it.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31 2016 03:43 am

Title: Three

Jacob wake the hell up!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31 2016 12:01 am

Title: Two

What the hell does Jacob see in Cassie?  She's a b*tvh!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30 2016 11:44 pm

Title: One

I have missed this story!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30 2016 11:35 pm

Title: Three

your rich boy perks are not going to work on Kate. She is not one of those women who fall at your feet or your friends feet. I love her strength and the struggle that she has with herself about what she is doing. Jacob is little a little boy and his parents are right to not give thier blessing to him. Cassie is a horrible choice for Jacob. He is an idiot.....I hope he wakes up before Kate finds someone that sees her worth awesome stuff

Reviewer: Jane doe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30 2016 09:29 pm

Title: Two

I am so glad that she is not falling for his rich guy stuff. Even Anthony does not agree with him but it's his best friend and he will help him. Kate is not going to let him turn this into anything but a business deal and I love her for that. Love this 

Reviewer: Jane doe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30 2016 09:11 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.