Reviews For If Only
Title: Author's Note

I'm so sad its all over

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: February 01 2016 12:02 am

Title: Thirteen

Wow the story really takes more deapt in words. This chapter...wow

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: January 31 2016 11:44 pm

Title: Three

You are giving us an updated version of Coffee Prince

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: January 31 2016 11:00 pm

Title: Four

Im not quite sure whether or not you know this but your story is basically identical to the Korean drama Coffee Prince.......

Author's Response:

It's right in my disclaimer.

Reviewer: Kairi Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14 2014 02:14 am

Title: Fifteen

Since my favourite Shakespeare comedy is "Twelfth Night", this story was everything I hoped for! Great characters, and loved the chemsitry between them, especially seeing how Christian slowly falling for a "guy", and that he went for it - true love!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much but I can't take credit for the brilliance of the premise. That's all "Coffee Prince." I'm very happy you liked the characters and their chemistry. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: a Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 20 2014 09:04 pm

Title: Fifteen

Aaaahhh...it's done! Love the ending. Christian is just soooo cute. hahahha

Reviewer: Jana Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 16 2013 08:55 am

Title: Thirteen

Finally!!! The truth has been revealed! What will Christian say? How will he react? Will he going to be mad at Taylor? Ah. I'm so excited about the next chapter! 

Reviewer: Jana Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 16 2013 07:36 am

Title: Twelve

Aaawwww... poor Christian, feeling confused and all. haha. It's really amusing to read how he keeps up with all the shit that he's feeling towards Taylor. And to think that he taught that Taylor is GAY for liking him. That's just so hilarious. I know that I should sympathized with him but I can't help but to laugh at thir situation. But don't worry Christian, I still love you for Taylor. haha. This is a great story. :))

Reviewer: Jana Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 16 2013 05:47 am

Title: One

I loved your story!! You should write a sequel :)) 

Reviewer: britt Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22 2013 01:12 am

Title: One

I loved your story!! You should write a sequel :)) 

Reviewer: britt Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22 2013 01:12 am

Title: Three

Wait, if this is on Valent Chamber, does that mean that Taylor is black?? Or 'of colour' or whatever? Because I didn't get that AT ALL when I read it the first time... >.>

Reviewer: Anony-mouse Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 04 2013 07:52 pm

Title: One

Will there be sequel????? Love the story by the way!

Reviewer: maident Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18 2013 07:14 am

Title: One

Beautifully written story! I loved the fact that all of the characters were so believable and the relationship between the leads developed naturally. Thank you for creating this world for us to read and enjoy!

Reviewer: jojo83 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 17 2013 09:31 pm

Title: Author's Note

I really enjoyed this read. I didnt care too much for the frequent false hope, but i guess that just adds to the finesse of a story. Great continuous story line to captivate your readers.  Lastly, great editing.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you mostly enjoyed the story. I really appreciate the feedback. Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Brittany Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 15 2013 09:49 am

Title: Author's Note

Good job!

awesome story.

keep writing.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: luv_romance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2013 07:15 pm

Title: Fifteen

Aw, I LOVED this story from start to finish! Thanks for sharing this awesomeness, you're great :D



Author's Response:

That's so kind. Thank you!

Reviewer: got2luvmel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2013 03:40 pm

Title: Author's Note

What a great story. It had a great deal of subtance to it.

Humor, difficulties, misunderstandings, lack of communication, deciet and trust issues.  It was good.

Thanks



Author's Response:

I really appreciate that. Thank you!

Reviewer: Mocomath Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11 2013 03:43 am

Title: Author's Note

Awesome story. 

 



Author's Response:

TY!

Reviewer: Bookbutterfly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 10 2013 09:19 am

Title: Author's Note

thank YOU, woman, for such a good story. wonderful, nuanced, believable characters. a great plot with real emotion. you should try to get this published. well done, woman. well done. i hope to see more from you in the future.



Author's Response:

You're being waaaay too kind but I would never turn down a compliment so thank you! Heh. I really do hope to write more for the site one day. Hopefully sooner than later.

Btw, you wrote a really long review for this story a while back and I never got the chance to say thank you for it. It was super thoughtful and really made me think about the story I was writing and where I was going with it. The feedback gave so much strength to keep going. Thank you.

Reviewer: intellectual titmouse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10 2013 01:53 am

Title: Author's Note

As a reader from the beginning of this story, I must say am a litle sad that it is ending. Wish you would do a sequel or something cause am not ready to end it with these too very lovable characters. As long as it took the ending was worht the wait. You did an awesome job.xoxoxo



Author's Response:

When I finished the story, I did feel that tug as well. These characters have been with me so long (perhaps too long, lol) but it was definitely time to say goodbye.

I did have an idea for a short oneshot that I might write -- no promises though. Those tend to get me in trouble. Heh. Thanks for sticking with it! :)

Reviewer: klarybelle Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09 2013 07:11 pm

Title: Fifteen

This was a cute story and different. Glad you finished it.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: Acdromance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2013 04:54 pm

Title: Fifteen

A wonderful story. At times I wanted to strangle Taylor for her continued obstinance in revealing the truth but the end was great. Thank you and I hope to read more. 



Author's Response:

I hope to write more and maybe I'll even try to keep the updates consistent. ;)

Reviewer: AP Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 09 2013 03:50 pm

Title: Fifteen

This story was worth the wait no matter how long it took you to finish. Each update was a wonderful surprise and never let me down. Thanks for finishing and giving us a beautiful story. Bravo!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I really worried about how I would wrap it all up considering how long it sat incompleted. I'm glad that it was at least worth the read.

Reviewer: Happy2bNappy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2013 03:33 pm

Title: Author's Note

You are welcome. Thanks for taking the time out of your busy schedule to grace us with the story. Take care.

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2013 03:05 pm

Title: Fifteen

Thanks for a great read. Glad it all worked out in the end. Take care.

Author's Response:

And thanks for sticking around! :)

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2013 03:03 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.