Title: DETENTION 1

Oh god lol she was brave as a teenager! No way in the world I would have every told my crush the truth about something like that at 15. More power to her! I loved it , can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: LilMissBookworm Signed [Report This]
Date: December 15 2016 06:03 pm

Title: COURTROOM 1

I love this, so well written. I can't imagine what it would be like to lose a child and carry on. 

Reviewer: LilMissBookworm Signed [Report This]
Date: December 15 2016 05:53 pm

Title: DETENTION 1

I didn't think she'd admit to her feelings and that she'd fantasied about him like that. I thought she'd be too shy. That takes guts. No wonder she's so successful.

This grown Shelly should be interesting with this grown Brock.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2016 03:17 am

Title: DETENTION 1

Cute story so far...though it's hard not to be embarrassed for Shelly...what does she really know about being with a man...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed [Report This]
Date: December 10 2016 03:54 am

Title: DETENTION 1

i believe that this is off to a good start...I would love to know why Brock contacted her after twelve years. I can not wait until the next update in the story

Reviewer: cottoncandy_kisses Signed [Report This]
Date: December 07 2016 01:49 am

Title: DETENTION 1

I like the fact that Brock won't touch her because of her age. That shows he has morals and respect for Shelly. Plus I like how open and honest Shelly is with her feelings for Brock. This will be a great story MP, because everything you write is GOLD. Thanks honey for this new story.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2016 11:26 pm

Title: COURTROOM 1

Trevor had a right to his feelings but he was wrong on thinking she could replace one child for another. Mother's love for their children runs deep ( whether they are on earth with us or in heaven with God ). It seems as though Trevor has found his happiness, now it's time for Shelly to find hers.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2016 11:21 pm

Title: DETENTION 1

I'm so interested in this new story Marchpisces92.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2016 11:47 pm

Title: COURTROOM 1

Gonna stick with this as long as you keep the updates coming im intrigued so far yayy

Reviewer: toni174ever Signed [Report This]
Date: December 03 2016 03:25 pm

Title: DETENTION 1

Very interesting ,  Brock was nice to her.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03 2016 05:25 am

Title: COURTROOM 1

 Oyster please , you just walked back into her life you should call Miss. Watson.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03 2016 05:22 am

Title: DETENTION 1

OMG!! I cannot wait for more.

Reviewer: Nikki Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03 2016 12:17 am

Title: DETENTION 1

Enjoyed the update.  Please continue with your story

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 02 2016 08:38 pm

Title: COURTROOM 1

Very good opening

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 02 2016 08:37 pm

Title: COURTROOM 1

I love this! I'm super interested to see where it goes!!

Reviewer: brookedoe Signed [Report This]
Date: December 02 2016 01:41 am

Title: COURTROOM 1

I want to like this story but I don't want to get involved if you don't end up finishing it with all of your other stories going on already

Reviewer: Gia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 02 2016 12:48 am

Title: DETENTION 1

Very interesting story... Brock seems like a nice guy...love to see their forst meeting after all those years..update soon!!!

Reviewer: Jenny Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 01 2016 09:52 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.