Reviews For Darkly Desirable
Title: Chapter 1

If Garrin does what I think he is, Nomi needs to go on a rampage. He has broken her one too many times. Especially after the whole tub inicident when he came clean about everything. That bound them together and I can't forgive that if he does this stupid thing.

Reviewer: Dallas5star Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09 2017 01:41 am

Title: Chapter 18

Really, so Garrin is going to leave Nomi instead? This is going to be interesting. Nomi is going to lose her cookies. 

Reviewer: WOW! Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2017 01:03 am

Title: Chapter 18

Thank you for the update. Really liking this story. I bet he's going to marry her. His sister...smh. He should let go of his entire family. They'll be part of his downfall, given the chance.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 08 2017 07:45 pm

Title: Chapter 18

Now a mystery...did he kill his wife...looking forward to more of this story...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 08 2017 07:37 pm

Title: Chapter 18

Love defeats all else

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 08 2017 07:32 pm

Title: Chapter 17

She defended Garrin to the 'T' and Garrin heard; may the Lord help anyone who tries to take Nomi from Garrin now. I mean, their love for each other is already explosive, but if it is possible, I think it has reached a new height. Cannot wait for more.

Reviewer: Loved it!!! Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06 2017 03:16 pm

Title: Chapter 17

This story only gets better and better! 

Reviewer: M3l4n1_C4rt3r Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2017 10:43 pm

Title: Chapter 17

Thanks for the great update. OMG!!!!!!!!!!! I cannot wait for Garrin's POV next!! A hidden Nomi has waken up, LOL..

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2017 06:01 pm

Title: Chapter 17

This dark story is so well written...excellent work...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 10:48 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Garrin speaks to my heart. I love love this.

Reviewer: Dallas5star Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 01 2017 01:25 am

Title: Chapter 16

So good 

Reviewer: FeelSoClose Signed [Report This]
Date: November 30 2017 08:55 pm

Title: Chapter 16

I love the.. more, moreeeeeee. Your such a great writer, I love this story so much. 

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 30 2017 01:19 pm

Title: Chapter 16

Thank you for the update. Garrin, Garrin...what can I say? Elope with Nomi and then deal with Elijah. LOL! I hope they can get their happy ending , which seems like it will be paved with pain and difficulty.

Really liking this story.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 29 2017 04:19 am

Title: Chapter 15

Supreb!!!

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 24 2017 10:53 pm

Title: Chapter 14

I know Elijah is just looking out for Nomi and thinks that Garrin is not right for her, but he didn't give her enough credit to know who she is. He thinks that just because she is not a sociable person that she doesn't understand human nature or know what is right for her. Nomi is a grown woman with the ability to make choices for herself without interference; he doesn't have to agree with her, but she should be the one to make the decision.


Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 24 2017 03:17 am

Title: Chapter 14

Please update soon please that was just a teaser.... lobe the update

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 05:53 am

Title: Chapter 14

MORE PLEASE ! This story is SOOOOO GOOOD ! :)

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 22 2017 08:09 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Please please update soon. I've loved all your stories, but this is my favorite! I need Jessica and Elijah to worry about their own mess.



Author's Response:

I'm going to update soon. I promise. I should have an update in the next day or two.. Thanks for reading Drea. Your comment inspired me to get out of the my current funk with this one and write.

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 03:53 pm

Title: Chapter 13

I hope Garrin lets Nomi know about his past and how he knows Elijah before her brother throws him under the bus. I bet he's angry that Garrin didn't keep up his end of their deal by staying away from Nomi. Elijah probably has something bad planned for Garrin. I just hope whatever happens Nomi stays strong by his side.

Reviewer: Sheyahne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 15 2017 09:38 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Definitely a story in the gray...stimulates my thinking...good work...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 08:10 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Thanks for the update

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 10:31 am

Title: Chapter 13

This story just keeps getting better and better. You are doing an awesome job!! C. Mack

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 03:56 am

Title: Chapter 13

So glad you updated, this is one of my fave stories. I love that it is different from other stories.

Reviewer: Drea Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2017 12:31 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Not patiently waiting for the next update lol

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2017 05:51 am

Title: Chapter 13

Great update. So Jessica and Elijah, ugh? I thought Nomi would have caught that, but in due time. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2017 04:03 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.