Reviews For Darkly Desirable
Title: Chapter 1

Ummmm is this story on amazon I need to finish it it’s sooo good 

Reviewer: fanfictionfantasy Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07 2018 12:24 am

Title: Chapter 1

Wait,  where'd  this story go? I love  Garrin and Nomi.

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 30 2018 03:14 am

Title: Chapter 1

Wow - what an AMAZING story.  The plot twists have been sooooooo good. I can't wait for the next update. Also,  I see you have a previous story on sale on amazon. I'm going to buy it just based on how great this story has been. You are definitely a very talented writer!

Reviewer: Longtime reader Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28 2017 08:07 am

Title: Chapter 1

If Garrin does what I think he is, Nomi needs to go on a rampage. He has broken her one too many times. Especially after the whole tub inicident when he came clean about everything. That bound them together and I can't forgive that if he does this stupid thing.

Reviewer: Dallas5star Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09 2017 01:41 am

Title: Chapter 1

Garrin speaks to my heart. I love love this.

Reviewer: Dallas5star Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 01 2017 01:25 am

Title: Chapter 1

I'm enjoying this story so much. I love Nomi and Garrin together, they were made for each other. Hunter needs to seriously take a hint and back off, she no longer wants you. And I don't trust this new guy Pietro. I feel like he's going to cause some trouble, and not in a good way. Please update soon, I am hooked!!

Reviewer: kinkyncurly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13 2017 07:48 am

Title: Chapter 1

Gj

Reviewer: Emy Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02 2017 08:33 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I loved this update. I'm glad we are able to get more of Garrin and him finally admitting his feelings. Is it bad I want to see him catch Hunter all over her or just his jealous side in general lol? Thanks for this and I can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: A. Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2017 02:11 am

Title: Chapter 1

You've got me intrigued

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21 2017 11:22 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Love this story. Very inviting with the dialogue. The line about the devil manifested as exactly what you want is thought provoking. Anxiously awaiting the next chapter. 

Reviewer: Cju Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 26 2017 09:03 pm

Title: Chapter 1

So this man just told her up front that he was a killer?! Because it's Halloween I guess it's easier to tell people that and they won't believe you. Creepy sexy though. Is she really going to be building a kill room for him? The hell!! 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20 2017 07:26 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I love that this is set place in my hometown of Chicago. And I do love a man with an accent

Reviewer: Jovana Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08 2017 05:33 pm

Title: Chapter 1

You're back, yay! I can't wait read your stuff again 😄

Reviewer: lalajanea Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08 2017 07:14 am

Title: Chapter 1

I'm so happy that you've decided to continue this story. I can't wait to read the story in its entirety. Great job, I love it!!!

Reviewer: kinkyncurly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2017 05:01 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.