Reviews For Darkly Desirable
Title: Chapter 13

I hope Garrin lets Nomi know about his past and how he knows Elijah before her brother throws him under the bus. I bet he's angry that Garrin didn't keep up his end of their deal by staying away from Nomi. Elijah probably has something bad planned for Garrin. I just hope whatever happens Nomi stays strong by his side.

Reviewer: Sheyahne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 15 2017 09:38 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Definitely a story in the gray...stimulates my thinking...good work...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 08:10 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Thanks for the update

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 10:31 am

Title: Chapter 13

This story just keeps getting better and better. You are doing an awesome job!! C. Mack

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 03:56 am

Title: Chapter 13

So glad you updated, this is one of my fave stories. I love that it is different from other stories.

Reviewer: Drea Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2017 12:31 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Not patiently waiting for the next update lol

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2017 05:51 am

Title: Chapter 13

Great update. So Jessica and Elijah, ugh? I thought Nomi would have caught that, but in due time. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2017 04:03 am

Title: Chapter 12

Love this story

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2017 09:52 pm

Title: Chapter 12

Yes!! about time they admit how they feel. Great update C. Mack

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18 2017 09:19 pm

Title: Chapter 12

I really appreciate the update

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17 2017 04:56 pm

Title: Chapter 12

For a minute, I was yelling, No, no! I looooove this story!  I refresh constantly for an update!

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17 2017 11:22 am

Title: Chapter 12

I Love this STORY!!! OMG!!! Every chapter has been more amazing than the last. Please don't keep us waiting too long for another chapter, hell at this point I can't wait the for the rest of the entire story!!!

Reviewer: BossLady Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 17 2017 01:24 am

Title: Chapter 12

I was worried for a minute but I love this update!

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2017 11:55 pm

Title: Chapter 11

Great update C Mack!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2017 05:55 pm

Title: Chapter 11

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this story!!!

Reviewer: tarikesha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 13 2017 09:55 pm

Title: Chapter 11

Thank you for updating, im hooked

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13 2017 04:16 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I'm enjoying this story so much. I love Nomi and Garrin together, they were made for each other. Hunter needs to seriously take a hint and back off, she no longer wants you. And I don't trust this new guy Pietro. I feel like he's going to cause some trouble, and not in a good way. Please update soon, I am hooked!!

Reviewer: kinkyncurly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13 2017 07:48 am

Title: Chapter 11

So ready for the next update

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13 2017 03:30 am

Title: Chapter 11

D*mn....Hunter, Garrin, Pietro....you need some more women in this story, LOL!! Hunter was a cheating piece of work, but I like him (can't believe it, but I do). Garrin is who he is, but I like him even more than Hunter, of course. This introduction of Pietro has the possibility to be more than meets the eye, especially with all the background things going on. Oh boy...

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13 2017 01:49 am

Title: Chapter 11

I need Garrin to talk to Nomi before she talks to him!! I can't wait for the next update. Please choose Garrin!!

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13 2017 12:49 am

Title: Chapter 11

I hope Nomi chooses Garrin.  It feels like Hunter is only trying to get her back because he's jealous of her relationship with Garrin. Hunter did not try to understand her when he had her. Hindsight is 20/20.  

I also hope that Garrin tells Nomi about knowing her brother and what he's doing with the police department and the Feds.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13 2017 12:31 am

Title: Chapter 10

awesome sauce!

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 10 2017 11:07 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Garrin is looking better in my eyes. He only kills bad people. Great update C.Mack.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08 2017 08:07 pm

Title: Chapter 10

This chapter was like a stiff drink after a long day at work. Great chapter, more please. Glad Garrin and Nomi are back together. :)

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08 2017 12:40 am

Title: Chapter 10

Nomi, girl... you betta not say the 'H' word again, or else you're gonna get it! *while fanning myself* 😝

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07 2017 02:33 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.