Title: MORE OUTLINES

wow...keep going

Reviewer: l s Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 22 2017 01:46 pm

Title: MORE OUTLINES

Good night nurse, you can WRITE!! Honestly, marchpisces92 I love ALL your stories and wish they could be updated at the same time (the unfinished ones) but, I know you have a life, as we all do and things take time. Sheba is going thru and I am glad Roman is there. I love the development of their story and I adore the synopsis of the grey wolf and nightingale. 

Reviewer: Wonderful... Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2017 03:47 am

Title: MORE OUTLINES

Sad😢

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2017 11:41 pm

Title: MORE OUTLINES

 This brought back memories of my father dying after his battle with cancer.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2017 11:25 pm

Title: MORE OUTLINES

I love the ending...they were healing each other now.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2017 10:00 pm

Title: MORE OUTLINES

I👀 read this update twice😢 and I decided to get a tattoo😀 Angel wings👼on my right shoulder with my birth mom name and the day I 👀 was born also the day she died. Then Angel wings👼on my left shoulder with my mom and dad names and the day I👀 was adopted😍 Nice update Marchpisces92👏👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2017 09:42 pm

Title: MORE OUTLINES

Fantastic update! I love that she has Roman to confide in.  He's a bit rough around the edges with a good heart.

Reviewer: MORE OUTLINES Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 19 2017 08:07 pm

Title: MORE OUTLINES

Great update MP! So sad Sheba's father died and she thinks she's all alone, but she's not... Roman is right there by her side an he's not going anywhere. Roman is getting ready to show her something new.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2017 07:58 pm

Title: OUTLINES

Parents always know...Roman is about to help Sheba spread her wings. Thanks for the update MP!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28 2017 02:01 pm

Title: OUTLINES

Great update, I'm trying to get the feel of the pace of this story. Will it an intense 30 days or a slow paced friendship.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16 2017 09:00 pm

Title: OUTLINES

Beautiful...

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16 2017 06:37 am

Title: OUTLINES

Roman is a keeper let him in Sheba!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16 2017 03:11 am

Title: OUTLINES

Roman's tattoo is going to be inspirational for both of them. It's going to be a reminder of how they met and how they fell in love😍 I don't see👀 him giving her a traditional wedding ring👰 I see👀 a black tattoo band tattooed on their ring finger. Love this update👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16 2017 02:59 am

Title: OUTLINES

WOW... More Please!! This whole chapter was good, but the little snippet about the Nightingale and the Wolf at the end was the icing on the cake and a peak into what could come.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16 2017 02:51 am

Title: OUTLINES

Sometimes you just need to say... The hell with it😌 and go get yours. Roman is a Russian stallion he will bring excitement into Sheba's life💏 and her father needs to know that she will be okay after he takes his last breath😞 Nice update Marchpisces92a86;

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16 2017 12:14 am

Title: COMMISSION

A new story!
I hope that Sheba can incorporate this new distraction in her life.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 08 2017 12:06 am

Title: COMMISSION

I can't wait to see how the next tattoo session will play out. I love how you wrote strong females characters  as tattoo artist owning their own shop. Such an inspiration. 


Reviewer: Kiki Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 07 2017 03:02 am

Title: COMMISSION

Loving the start of this story! I cannot wait for more. I love all your stories.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2017 08:18 pm

Title: COMMISSION

Hopefully she can spend time with her father before he succumbs to his illness😢 Roman ain't going nowhere😉 I can't wait for more😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2017 03:18 pm

Title: COMMISSION

Hi!  I'm am loving this story so far.  I am super excited about the connection between Bathsheba and Roman.  Looking forward to more.  

Reviewer: idriveavitz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2017 02:19 pm

Title: COMMISSION

Great new story MP! and I love the name Bathsheba Nightingale.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2017 02:01 pm

Title: COMMISSION

I like this new story Marchpisces92😁 i've always wanted to get a tattoo but something small like a hummingbird pecking a rose 🌹

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2017 01:57 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.