Reviews For Love Me Harder
Title: Chapter 1

Great job bringing the story to a meaningful conclusion.  Yes, I'm a sucker for a happy ending but just as important, if not more so, is that the ending make sense.  And you gave me both.  THANKS!!!

Reviewer: spklngbrwneyes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 28 2017 04:40 am

Title: Chapter 1

get it together girl Alex will only go because you pushed him he ain't like Allys birth dad. 💖

Reviewer: dounome Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 27 2017 04:41 am

Title: Chapter 1

I wasn’t a fan of the fact she had Child Colina Alec daddy you just met him a few months ago you’re not married yet dude is still a stranger, that’s not right.You can’t get mad That Alec doesn’t drop everything at dime, supposedly he’s a billionaire running his own company and he’s making time to see you he didn’t get there as soon as possible at the hospital but he made it and for you to just jump to conclusion when he went to have a drink and  just jumping to conclusions,listen to the man first hear him out, I’m not liking her Nikki sucks right now man has to work ,he makes time for you and ur child , his company is is baby too so shouldn’t he be taking care of it too we just started messing around “chill”. Smh I don’t know 

Reviewer: toni174ever Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 23 2017 09:53 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Cut Alec some slack. Some people actually don't keep phones on at all times. I remember a time before cell phones actually. Alec left for personal reasons and discovering betrayal with his business. I know he would not abandon Ally if he knew about the surgery. I don't think he is fickle. He is gonna have to place his dilemna aside to be there for Ally.

Reviewer: Love Drama Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 13 2017 09:35 am

Title: Chapter 1

Oh Hell to the Naw? Who has the audacity to follow him to Atlanta? Molly you need to move on by now. He needs to tell her to leave him alone. I understand the loss of baby is a tragic experience but at some point one has to let the grief go. Miscarriages are not something we have any control over. However, one has to grieve and move beyond it. She is using that miscarriage as a crutch to keep Alec by her side. Her falling apart is just a lure to reel him in. She needs counseling alone because they are not a couple. She is trying to play on his emotional strings. He needs to cut ties completely with this woman. 7xa59

Reviewer: Love Drama Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 24 2017 12:09 am

Title: Chapter 1

I'm so happy you brought Nikki's and Alec's story to life. Thank you!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28 2017 03:01 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Alec is fun!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28 2017 02:12 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I can't wait to read more of this!!

Reviewer: brookedoe Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26 2017 09:47 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Good start...I like the chemistry between them and the fun...the getting to know you and finding that I like you vibe is so real...looking forward to more...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26 2017 02:53 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I'm rolling on this adventure with you😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26 2017 02:41 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I'm really loving Alex and Nikki. Pleeeeeeeease update soon!

Reviewer: itsmeboo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 26 2017 10:15 am

Title: Chapter 1

Love it so far

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26 2017 03:42 am

Title: Chapter 1

The joys of a new relationship😆 I love Alec and Nikki alreadya86; I'm going through the same scenario😊 and it's so much fun! 😆 and I must admit I'm smitten😉 Nice new story! 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25 2017 09:53 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.