Reviews For Love Me Harder
Title: Chapter 17

Great chapter as usual. Phew.. I was about to lose it on Nikki. I am glad she came back to earth. She knows Alec has a business and businesses can stress anyone out whether they are big or small. Alec's is big and he has been slacking big time and obviously everyone knows he has, which can put people's lively hood on the line and his business success in turmoil. He has to get his things in order and train a right hand man to take some of the stress off his shoulders or delegate to a handful of people who he can trust and not just one person, but all of that is easier said than done.

People have been stealing from his company and who knows what else. He has started this relationship with Nikki and that automatically includes Ally, ugh... When kids are involved it can become that much harder because not only will they feel neglected, which they are in a since but not intentionally, they are the ones being hurt. Not to mention, Nikki, but again she knows he has a business to run, but he has been slacking on that to be with her. That is a fact. I want them to be together just as much as the next person, but Alec has to get his things in order and frankly so does Nikki. She knows what she has to do, this is by no means all on Alec. Nikki knows this, which is way she calmed down; thank goodness. I do hope Ally gets better. 

 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2017 03:58 am

Title: Chapter 17

soo sad

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2017 02:44 am

Title: Chapter 17

Why is it always the woman's fault?😕 There's two people in this relationship😕 all he had to do is pick up the dang phone a42; I get that his company is in turmoil😮 but so was Ally's life😢 Just like Molly found out about Nikki's past😕 Alec can do the same😕 without her telling him anything😕learn to answer the phone next time😁

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2017 12:54 am

Title: Chapter 17

Had you called her back sooner Alec maybe Nikki wouldn't feel like she does.  Ally is going to be devastated  when she senses the change in their relationship.  Don't entertain Molly at all Alec, that ho ain't done yet.

 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2017 12:39 am

Title: Chapter 17

Once again flikchick captures my sentiments exactly.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2017 12:22 am

Title: Chapter 17

I call BS on Nikki! She is just using this as an excuse because she's scared and doesn't have the balls to deal with the REAL issue, the truth about her past! And now she's putting all of that on Alec. There's nothing about what Alec has to deal with that's all that different than the average working parent. Its WORK! Yes, the timing sucks, but sometimes that's life and it can't be helped. Doesn't mean it will ALWAYS be that way! I hope she makes every single thing for Ally at all times because she's leaving Alec zero room for error. But, again, its more about her than Alec.

Come on Nikki!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16 2017 08:32 pm

Title: Chapter 17

(In tears as I read the last couple of paragraghs) Im sooo in love with this story mannnnn give me more.. I just love Alec aka Superman aka Clark Kent

Reviewer: fanfictionfantasy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16 2017 08:31 pm

Title: Chapter 17

There has to be a solution for Nikki and Alex...hope they find it...good story...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 16 2017 08:30 pm

Title: Chapter 17

They're not ready for a relationship 😕 She's scared of being hurt again an left behind😢 He's scared of losing control of everything😢 I don't see👀 them coming together again until they can compromise😕 You got to give a little to get a little😆 Please don't let this be the opening for Molly or Dean to weasel their way into the picture😕 I'm crying 😢 for baby Ally😣 She loves her daddy😢

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16 2017 05:54 pm

Title: Chapter 17

The ending makes m ethink of Labrinth Ft. Emeli Sande "Beneath Your Beautiful"

You tell all the boys no
Makes you feel good yeah
I know you're out of my league
But that won't scare me away oh no
You've carried on so long
You couldn't stop if you tried it
You've built your wall so high
That no one could climb it
But I'm gonna try

 

Nikki, needs to let go of her fear before she misses out on love.

Reviewer: Eclectic Charms Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16 2017 05:24 pm

Title: Chapter 17

Maybe it's for the best right now, that they part ways. There's always going to be something in life or business that will come up. I run a family business with my beloved, my brothers, my dad, my father-in-law, my brother's in-law, my sisters and sister's in-law, nephews, nieces and cousins. So I have people around me I can trust, but Alec don't, so I can understand him better now. I hope they can work something out in the future because if he wants to be in little Ally's and Nikki's life, at some point he has to prioritize. Great update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16 2017 05:04 pm

Title: Chapter 17

He came to them, Pops saying give him a chance...don't give up, Alec and take Chapman down!

Nikki's past is a footnote, IMO.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16 2017 03:39 pm

Title: Chapter 16

Alec better be on his way to the hospital😡 He loves Ally😍

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 15 2017 03:22 pm

Title: Chapter 16

I appreciate the update

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 14 2017 11:06 pm

Title: Chapter 16

I see where Alec thinks his company is what makes him Alec...why? Where is his IT security?  Are they in on the stealing of his work?

I hope he left his phone at Nikki's.  Even though he knows Nikki has a questionable past, he is thinking of getting ally a dog...he plans to stick around, but Nikki will pull back if she doubts his love for her or Ally.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2017 03:22 pm

Title: Chapter 16

Nikki may not have to tell Alec about her past, if he dips out, because he thinks he needs and loves his job more.  Her dad will never forgive him.  Now, if Alec shows up, Nikki should come clean ASAP.

Dean is nice, but no; who wants a man willing to be second choice?  Her daughter will still be traumatized over losing Alec, and Nikki will have to tell him about her past, too.

I think if Alec falls through, Nikki will not date again.  I'm hoping the ex tells Alec before Nikki does and he doesn't care, but that job better not come first; glad he found out about the mole.  

I just love this story!  Thank you for the updates!

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2017 03:06 pm

Title: Chapter 16

Alec left like a thief in the night👿 He didn't leave no note or anything👿 I know many men who keep their phones on at all times and they have companies to run too. They put their families first. Nikki is probably wondering if he left her. It don't take much to pick up a phone a42;

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2017 01:17 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Cut Alec some slack. Some people actually don't keep phones on at all times. I remember a time before cell phones actually. Alec left for personal reasons and discovering betrayal with his business. I know he would not abandon Ally if he knew about the surgery. I don't think he is fickle. He is gonna have to place his dilemna aside to be there for Ally.

Reviewer: Love Drama Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 13 2017 09:35 am

Title: Chapter 16

As a mother I know how Nikki feels when your child is sick. We are mothers first and nurses second. But she's in good hands. I'm a little mad at Alec, his phone should be on at all times because you never knows what can happen. Nikki and Ally needs him right now, and if he wasn't going to be constant in their lives he shouldn't came in their lives in the first place. That little girl was calling him daddy and he played the role, now it's money over people for him. That company will stand but will his relationship with Nikki and Ally. Great update C. Mack!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2017 04:22 pm

Title: Chapter 16

Ugh men are so annoying with that shit. Answer the phone!! 

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2017 05:43 am

Title: Chapter 16

So sad that it seems to be falling apart for Alec and Nikki...poor Nikki...good story...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2017 04:32 am

Title: Chapter 16

I feel like he's going to leave Nikki after finding out about this Brooke thing. And honestly I hope that Nikki doesn't feel guilty and gives Dean a chance. I don't hate Alec or anything but if he does leave I don't want Nikki to be hung up on it especially when she has another option. I can't wait for the next. :)

Reviewer: Golden Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2017 04:22 am

Title: Chapter 16

Da*n..

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2017 03:09 am

Title: Chapter 16

CLiffhangers are the bane of existance.  I know that Alec just discovered something bad, but he could at least answer his phone.  Why don't you talk to Nikki before you jump to conclusions.  Don't let Molly near you she just wants you back is jealous of Nikki.  I didn't remember that Nikki was a nurse, so how did she miss Ally's systoms?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2017 02:27 am

Title: Chapter 15

Ally calls Alec daddy... how sweet. I believe when he hears her story he will forgive her for omitting the details of her past life. They need to figure out what to do with Molly. This chick has a few loose screws, she's dangerous. Great update C. Mack

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 03:45 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.