Title: MEAN MRS. GRANGER

hummm, good start I think I like this story...can not wait to read more.

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2017 11:29 pm

Title: MEAN MRS. GRANGER

I'm thoroughly enjoying this so far. Can't wait to see what you have in store for this couple. 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26 2017 01:42 am

Title: MEAN MRS. GRANGER

Nice new story Marchpisces92😀👋

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20 2017 12:33 pm

Title: MEAN MRS. GRANGER

Do she really need that job? I'm with Tre, she needs to make a special breakfast for Ethel. I keep picturing the chocolate pie in the movie the " Help " Great new story MP!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2017 04:22 pm

Title: THE JEWISH MILKMAN

This should be very interesting in that day and time. I hope they are strong enough to withstand all the Hate that will be coming their way.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2017 04:19 pm

Title: NANA TELLS A STORY

Old people and their stories, you got to love them. I hear back in the day stories all the time, I can recite the stories word for word.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2017 04:15 pm

Title: NANA TELLS A STORY

History and a bit of romance.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2017 01:43 am

Title: MEAN MRS. GRANGER

This is sooooo good!!

Reviewer: brookedoe Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15 2017 01:49 am

Title: MEAN MRS. GRANGER

Mrs. Granger is a racist bitch who I wish would get run by her own car.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15 2017 12:17 am

Title: MEAN MRS. GRANGER

Ethel is plain evil😈 Marjorie should make her a special breakfast😉

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14 2017 04:44 pm

Title: MEAN MRS. GRANGER

I wouldn't be surprised if Charles was cheating on Ethel. What does he see in her?! She's a terrible wife and mother. A terrible person in general!

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14 2017 04:19 pm

Title: THE JEWISH MILKMAN

Poor Marjorie...

Gossiping church women are so annoying. I hope she tells Frances about the baby.

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06 2017 04:14 pm

Title: THE JEWISH MILKMAN

Oh Frances is so sweet. Dorothy and her church crew can go sit down they're probably just jealous Frances doesen't have any chocolate milk for thier bitter asses. Wonder how Frances is going to find out about Marjorie's pregancy. Hopefully future Janet Zimmerman-Crosby is keeping all the sex details out of the story for little Avery.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06 2017 01:55 pm

Title: THE JEWISH MILKMAN

Another winner MP.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06 2017 01:32 am

Title: THE JEWISH MILKMAN

People are going to show their true colors now😟 at least she has her mother in her cornera86;

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2017 08:04 pm

Title: NANA TELLS A STORY

That's how Jacqua family and my new family is.  They have all their female generation in the kitchen cooking and listening to her grandmother tell stories of her youth😆 those mature adults have us laughing so hard😂 we be crying😂 I didn't have that growing up... so i'm enchanted with it😍 I AM DIGGING this new story👍

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2017 07:59 pm

Title: THE JEWISH MILKMAN

Wonderful historical romance. Please update when you have time.

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2017 07:12 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.