Reviews For Reciprocity
Title: Chapter 48

I don't trust Destiny😕

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2018 03:21 am

Title: Chapter 48

I've been where Sasha is and even if she can't see it right now; or has a sister-sister fantasy in her head; she shouldn't have anything to do with Destiny. Sss her in the street..how are you...how are your children...nothing else. Children see everything; I am 100% certain that Destiny was aware of her uncle abusing Sasha and said NOTHING becasue as far as she was concerned; Sasha got what was coming to her. It's too late. Having Destiny in her lefe means that eventually; sooner than later; Sasha will have to tell her children about her rape(s); and not even on her own terms or timeline. As lonf as Destiny's children are around Donna; and even overhearing conversations that Destiny and Donna are having they WILL hear things that they will "share" with their cousins.  It's obvious that Sasha has forgiven Destiny for "five years ago" BUT everything that Destiny said she 100% believed she was right in what she was saying. She called Sasha's unborn child a bastard. Well; exactly what has changed? Technically Sasha's twins are still bastards. Jealousy and Envy rooted and fertalized in childhood does not go away. You can prune it back; even try to dig it out by the roots but it eventually comes back. Destiny=uneducated,broke,cheating husband,paternal family wants nothing to do with her. Sasha=educated, I'm rich bitch (LOL),monagamous relationship, strong paternal family support. The gist of the conversation five years ago was money,money, money and what Sasha "did" to get that money. Sasha has forgiven her and moved on; Sasha does not need Destiny, she has two strong "sisters". Having Destiny in her life is like using one of those "gateway" drugs...even without Donna being physically in her life; the vemon that is Donna will find a way to slither into Sasha's life. BTDT JMO

Reviewer: Stories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 17 2018 12:15 am

Title: Chapter 47

Not fair to just leave us hanging like this...thank you for the great update.  I hope Ian don't leave Sasha out on this change he's making and she wind up finding out from someone else.  I would just prep him some healthy meals and leave them in his freezer...he would appreciate it coming from her.

I also hope Ian don't give himself a heart attack; he's under too much stress, but at least he knows he has to make steps to get the ball rolling on changing what he can.   I hope a lot of the people currently working with him, follow him.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16 2018 02:54 am

Title: Prologue

Depth. This tale has depth. 

And these characters are undeniably human. Don't change a thing.

Your work as always been impressive.

Reviewer: DecemberUnrest Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06 2018 08:07 pm

Title: Author's Note :)

I look forward to reading whatever you put out, I just ask that you complete most of it prior to posting, because I struggle with remembering the  premise when there are lengthy gaps in updates.

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04 2018 05:41 am

Title: Author's Note :)

Please finish Sasha and Ian's story before delving into other character's stories. I have been a long time reader of yours (Over The Hedge was re-read a gazillion times by me until you removed it) but even I would be hard pressed to start their story over again. You don't have to resolve ALL of their issues but at least bring the major ones to fruition. You can update us on the minor ones in the futures stories of the other characters. 

Reviewer: Stories Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03 2018 07:51 pm

Title: Author's Note :)

I'm down for whatever😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2018 06:28 pm

Title: Author's Note :)

I honestly believe this is too amazing to start from scratch again. The world building and depth of these characters pulled me in. I've loved how I became so emotionally invested in your characters And their lives. Marcus was anything but perfect hahaha but it all comes down to how you feel about it! I love it and hope that you continue on instead of starting from scratch 😩 but I'll always follow through with Sasha and Ian no matter what! Love them both flaws and all! And love your amazing talent 😊 

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2018 01:56 pm

Title: Author's Note :)

I’m really enjoying your story before and I really thought that you were going to lead to Ian being molested in foster care i.e his uncle finding him I would love to learn more, but like another reader stated this story to way to deep to to start from scratch. But whatever you decide to do I’ll try to stay on board and hope all is well

Reviewer: toni174ever Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03 2018 12:11 am

Title: Author's Note :)

I like the story as is, but I do like the ideas that you want to bring in and would read any iteration of the stories you write.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02 2018 07:19 am

Title: Author's Note :)

Yes, I would like to see how you flesh out this story and I would like you to explore Ian past.

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01 2018 11:41 pm

Title: Author's Note :)

Please finish this story and you can give updates of them in your series like you did in this story for sean and his family.

Reviewer: pokerdiva01 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01 2018 11:35 pm

Title: Author's Note :)

Honestly, your story is too deep for me to read again, even from scratch.  I wish you would first finish Sasha and Ian's story, before going back yo the others.



Author's Response:

Thanks Penelope!!!  I didn't even consider that. Hmmm...the subject matter is very deep. So maybe picking up with a series post Sasha's story would be best. I could use the series as a way to do updates for her and Ian. I appreciate the feedback.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01 2018 10:41 pm

Title: Chapter 46

thanks for the update

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2017 06:43 pm

Title: Chapter 46

Smh😕 Eddie should be a shame of himself😣 so glad he's not a role model for his son😆👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 04:33 am

Title: Chapter 46

About time somebody knocked Eddie's lights out LOL! down goes Frazier LOL! Thanks for the update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2017 07:25 pm

Title: Chapter 46

Eddie should not have been invited because the family knew the deal with his drug use...I don't think Sasha was smart to haveIan's 1st into to Marcus' family be such a big family affair....start small and work your way up...love this story....excellent work...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 08:49 pm

Title: Chapter 46

Eddie deserved what he got and much more. Sad to see that after five years of Marcus being gone, plus the fact that during their whole relationship he was married to another woman, that his family members wouldn’t feel that at some point, Sasha would move on. Eddie seems very off to me, not only with his drug/alcohol abuse, but why is he all over Sasha and her sex life. That would totally creep me out. Marcus should have given him a good @$$ whuppin’ a long time ago with the way he would come at Shasha in that respect (especially with her past experiences with abusive men).  So yeah, he totally deserved that TKO!  Long overdue. Great update!  💖💖💖💖. Thanks so much!!!  

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 07:32 pm

Title: Prologue

Marcos' family gets on my last damn nerve!!!

Gurl this story just gets better and better so bkeep it coming, I literally can't wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: Itsmeboo1 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 03:18 pm

Title: Chapter 45

Look for Eddie to beome a pest... you feed a cat and it gets hungry.  She did defend herself once, and now she has Ian and Raina.  All I can do is shgake my head---diudnt he try to sexually assault?  And she knows all about his money issues...oh, well.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01 2017 04:28 am

Title: Chapter 45

Sasha's mind is blown! Good job, Dr. Carson :-)

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31 2017 03:42 am

Title: Chapter 45

Is it possible Sasha wasn't aware that she wasn't getting her's😕 Ian's tongue and fingers got a orgasm out of her😆 even her oral stimulation of his joystick bought about an orgasm😆 could be she's just happy😁 to be getting some😆 My eyes👀 are on Icky Eddie, that creep😲 is up to something😕

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 08:50 pm

Title: Chapter 45

I’m all for helping family out when needed, however, why in the hell did Sasha give Eddie money, when clearly his presence makes her uncomfortable??? 🤔. Another one of Sasha's many puzzels, I suppose. Given that the EJ has been left in his grandmother's care, Eddie's @$$ would need to kick rocks!  He still seems slimey and up to no good! 😒 Sasha needs to watch her back where he is concerned. 

Great update. 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 02:26 pm

Title: Chapter 45

I had to reread this. I thought Sasha was getting better. I'm a little confused, why? have sex with Ian knowing your heart still belongs to another man ( that was mean ) she knows how Ian feels about her. Now, this man feels inadequate. Sasha equates sex to love, an boy! is there a difference. If Marcus really loved Sasha, there wouldn't been a Terri in the picture. Ian deserves better. Great update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 01:11 pm

Title: Chapter 45

Love of your life= Ian 😭😭😭d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039; 

My heart is aching for Ian not thinking he can please her and Sasha coming to the hard realisation that she lost a great love...  but not the love of her life. That was so deep I swear I teared up. 

😭😭😭d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 11:34 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.