Reviews For The Mamba's Venom
Title: Chapter 12

Good chapter! Atsuko needs to go down....

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed [Report This]
Date: November 15 2017 10:07 pm

Title: Chapter 12

Omari is nothing like his father. One day he will make a great husband to Cory and a great father to Noah, but first he has to get that monkey ( Atsuko ) off his back. Great update Jay!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2017 06:37 pm

Title: Chapter 12

Atsuko needs to get exactly what she deserves. A good ass kicking

Reviewer: tcarey Signed [Report This]
Date: November 15 2017 12:45 am

Title: Chapter 12

That hoe got to go😡5n88;n88;n88;n88;n88;

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2017 11:05 pm

Title: Chapter 11

Precious😍the interaction between Omari and Noah😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2017 11:04 pm

Title: Chapter 12

Damn!!! Atsuko is so evil😈 Amari should take Cory, bady Noah and Taye back to Japan with him😕 if they found her at her home, they might know everywhere she can hide😮 Nice 👍👏👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2017 09:03 pm

Title: Chapter 11

Atsuko is in trouble😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2017 08:59 pm

Title: Chapter 12

Atsuko probably is, but I am glad that Shin got his back and I like he and Taye together. 

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2017 12:14 pm

Title: Chapter 10

He has his real family back😆 yeah!!!

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18 2017 10:04 pm

Title: Chapter 10

I'm glad that Omari reunited with his family.  I think that would ground him better and the fact that he told them about that rapy lady diminished his anger at the world that he thought betrayed him.  He should have told Clark about that man he killed, but I also understand why he didn't.

I knew Atsuko would be a problem chapters ago...the fact that she was so close to his father is a red flag and her actions now by going behind Omari's back to cause problems for him is problematic.  Cory needs to let Omari know what's up and Atsuko needs to mind her own damn business or Omari needs to let that sketchy ass company fall into ruin.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2017 10:44 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Reunions are fun... and when you finally know the truth to why your child just stop coming around, that's priceless! Atsuko had no right to go see Cory. When Omari finds out what she did he's going to be angry. If I were Cory that would make me seek Omari out purposely ( just to get under Atsuko skin ) and to finally let Omari know she loves him. Great update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2017 05:39 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Good to know he's not running anymore😀 All I can say about Atsuko... Is that hoe got to go! How dare she😡

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2017 02:54 am

Title: Chapter 1

Did she go thru a sperm donor since her age is nearing 40? Did she adopt the baby but no info on the parents? The baby is not Omari since they never slept together.

Reviewer: LoveDrama Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 27 2017 09:15 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Interesting turn of events. I'm wondering who's the father of Cory's baby too. She stated she didn't know either, how's that possible? Was she raped? was she in so much despair that she slept around with different men? JD I got questions? Great update honey.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 27 2017 07:35 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Omari should probably give up on her. What is the age gap between them? Is he into older women because of being abused by one?

Reviewer: Lovedrama Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 26 2017 09:03 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Is Noah Omari's middle name? Is that his baby? Poor Taye😢 Cory knows she wants to ride the Omari train 🚆 again😀 she need to stop frontin😂 Nice update👍👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 26 2017 08:09 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Now he wants to come back😕 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 26 2017 01:00 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Omari needs to fight and not avoid the situation.  With what happened before, he didn't know how to cope so he ran away from home, and when he didn't know what to do about Cory, he ran away from her too.  He needs to stop running and be the person he needs to be for himself and Cory needs him to be; stop running and tell his aunt and uncle what happened.  Running hasn't made his issues better, it only made them worse.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 26 2017 03:19 am

Title: Chapter 8

Cory might have another man😕

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2017 11:05 pm

Title: Chapter 8

I can't wait until he see his family again. I hope Cory is still single. Great updates honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2017 05:57 pm

Title: Chapter 8

Karma is a bitch!😆 good riddance to that child molester😆👏👏👏👏👏 Tao didn't learn about Omari but it's to late now😆👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13 2017 11:52 pm

Title: Chapter 1

He needs to see both of them.  He needs to tell his family the truth and even though he has worked through a lot of it, he needs to continue to heal and telling them would help towards that.  He needs to see Cory and figure out what he wants from her and with her.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 12 2017 02:27 am

Title: Chapter 6

I really hope Omari don't change😥 I don't like the idea of him following in his father's footsteps😩 his father was a evil monster👺 Cory will move on with her life and Omari will probably live in the constant shadow of his dead father😩

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27 2017 04:53 pm

Title: Chapter 6

Wow. I wonder what Omari's dad was into. I hope Cory's crazy ex doesn't come sniffing around. Can't wait to see what's going to happen next. 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27 2017 04:37 pm

Title: Chapter 6

Cory will be alright eventually. Her life was fine before Omari and It will be fine after Omari. He has to find his way, and she don't want to be the one to hold him back. They will find their way back to each other. Great update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27 2017 12:23 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.