Reviews For Sugar Mama
Title: Bold Limits

WOW...I think I need to take several seats after that

Reviewer: Stories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2018 09:20 am

Title: Bold Limits

THANK YOU!

Reviewer: juicycaramel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2018 05:50 am

Title: Bold Limits

Yep, this is totally how Miles rolls...lol! I'd be disappointed with anything else!

Sugar....yikes. Yes, therapy is at hand. Why is she suffering with these types of feelings and her sibling do not? What's the difference here?

Loved the chapter!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2018 03:12 am

Title: Bold Limits

I love this story!!!  Miles us the shiznit!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2018 02:44 am

Title: Bold Limits

Sugar needs to stop worrying about the "what ifs".  All this unnecessary stress that she is putting on herself will not be good for her baby.

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2018 02:14 am

Title: Bold Limits

OMG! This was so exciting. i'm glad Sugar is recognizing she's broken and maybe she will get the help she needs. Miles is a real man (I love him) to know that the woman he loves need his strength. You rock!!

Reviewer: maine956 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24 2018 11:43 pm

Title: Bold Limits

Omg Miles is the man . I love a man who takes charge. Great chapter . Love your work👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

Reviewer: Kkpeter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24 2018 11:26 pm

Title: Bold Limits

If this isn't due to Lance, what in Sugar's upbringing made her so hard on herself? Can't wait for that revelation. And yes, she does need professional counselling. Miles and his magic stick can only do so much and no more.

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24 2018 09:18 pm

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

BEST.CHAPTER.EVER

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I am so happy that you are enjoying the story so far!

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2018 08:08 pm

Title: Hot Soup

Lol, love it!

Author's Response:

More to come!

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2018 02:15 pm

Title: Sweet Jasmine

Excellent chapter...

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2018 01:54 pm

Title: Bittersweet

Love it

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2018 11:01 am

Title: Sweet Compromise

It took me a while it get caught up.  I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS STORY...from the characters and chemistry to even the descriptions of each scene.  Thank you for writing this.  Thank you for sharing this.  You have a fan for life.  Looking forward to more.  



Author's Response:

I am so happy that you love the story. This story began as an experiment and now, I think I want to get this published one day. Maybe not by a publisher, but self-publish it on Amazon or something. With all this amazing feedback, I think that's definitely a huge possibility. 

Reviewer: idriveavitz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2018 02:25 am

Title: Sweet Compromise

Looks like Chef threw down the gauntlet. Let's see how Sugar handles it.

As someone who's stubbornly independent, I can understand Sugar's wariness very well. Especially when it's a man giving you the law of teh land, so to speak. Especially after Lance.

Let me get a more confortable chair for this ride.



Author's Response:

You know it's 'bout to be a hell of ride in the next chapter, LOL!

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29 2018 01:59 am

Title: Bittersweet

I love this story.  The writing oooh and chef is peeerrrrfffeect! Sugar is me so i adore her and want to smack her.



Author's Response:

LMAO! That is a perfect reaction to reading about Sugar!

Reviewer: Carmel Beauty Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 25 2018 01:10 am

Title: Sweet Compromise

Wow!  Talk about standing your ground. Good for you Chef!!!  😃



Author's Response:

You know he ain't gonna back down! Marines don't quit!

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18 2018 06:28 pm

Title: Sweet Compromise

Oh Yeah! It is on! Chef is not going to let her talk herself out of marrying him! She needs to understand that HE IS MAN ENOUGH FOR HER! HE IS THE MAN FOR HER! Once the baby comes and she see's it was meant to be she will relent and become Mrs. Thibadeaux! 

I am happy she is letting go of some of that craziness, Lance laid on her while they were married! 

Yeah!



Author's Response:

You're right! Chef is about to pull every trick in the book to make sure that Sugar becomes his wife. 

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18 2018 12:25 am

Title: Sweet Compromise

Miles is not your waste of space ex'husband, he loves you and wants to marry you. Let go Suga and let Mikes live you and live on Miles 



Author's Response:

She's about to accept the truth in the next chapter. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17 2018 10:51 pm

Title: Sweet Compromise

OMG Sugar has grown so much!!! the trust she has in Miles for agreeing to his terms !! I love it.....

 

Miles is just mmmmm mmmm mmmmm love it when he puts his foot down. I must say sugas ex really did a number on her to make her feel like she dont deserve  the love is just heart breaking. Miles is just amazing in being able to read her ....

BTWW I LOVE THIS SORY KEEP IT GOING N PLEASE STOP MAKING ME WAIT  YEARS(LOL) FOR THE NEXT UPDATE



Author's Response:

LMAO! I'll try to update as soon as I can! Now, that it's summer and the school year's over, I should be able to update a few more times.

Reviewer: fanfictionfantasy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2018 03:27 pm

Title: Sweet Compromise

Keep going.

I haven’t bought a hard or paperback  in years.  But this story I would get a hard and e-copy



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! That means so much to me. 

Reviewer: lgsl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 17 2018 02:22 pm

Title: Sweet Compromise

I just want to know when will she find out Lance has paid a doctor to tell her she could not have children. Please get that part.



Author's Response:

LMAO! 

Reviewer: tcarey Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17 2018 12:04 pm

Title: Sweet Compromise

Miles laid down the law on Sugar.  I am happy that she didn't put up too much of a fight.  Loved the update.



Author's Response:

She didn't have much of a choice. Miles always gets his way in the end, LOL.

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2018 02:13 am

Title: Sweet Compromise

Yean, I didn't expect her to agree to any of that, so the fact that the marriage thing is her serious line, that sounds about right.

Miles is going to win this in the end, I think, but he still has work ahead of him with her. However, I am glad Sugar is at least trying to be kinder to herself. She didn't freak out about the pregnancy at all and given her history, I'm impressed by that. She deserves good things and its going to be wonderful when she realizes that.

Nice!



Author's Response:

You know he's gonna win eventually. He always plans ahead for the long game. 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2018 01:19 am

Title: Sweet Compromise

It was short...but O so sweet😆👏👏👏👏👏



Author's Response:

The next update will be longer! :D

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2018 12:05 am

Title: Sour Surprises

Loved this update... Sugar makes me want to Slap her, I know shes's kinda scared to get back into another relationship, but don't make Chef pay for her Louse of an Ex, he's Twice the man that Douche is... and if she don't want him, then Pass him to ME LOL.

I love that Chef is a man that won't give up and doesn't let Sugar push him away.. she's fighting a losing battle

I kinda figued Sugar was pregnant... the right Father was waitibg in the wings

Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

I know reading about Sugar can be frustrating sometimes, but the payoff will be sweeter in the end!

Reviewer: liberty lady Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12 2018 08:59 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.