Reviews For Sugar Mama
Title: Bittersweet

Please update.

Reviewer: Janet Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 14 2017 04:28 pm

Title: Bittersweet

Couldn't figure out how to post on the home page, but I wanted to say Congratulations on your engagement!!! I am loving Sugar Mama, looking forward to Hot Affair 2.

Reviewer: kuriouskale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06 2017 06:08 am

Title: Hot Affair Pt. 1

Everytime I hear real one by chante moore, I an't help but think about Suga after she's accepted Chef.

Reviewer: Emberosefire Signed [Report This]
Date: August 30 2017 09:15 am

Title: Hot Affair Pt. 1

This has become one of my favorite stories next to your other story Kingdom Come. d84;d84;d84; can't wait for another update 😊.

Reviewer: bebe2pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27 2017 01:15 am

Title: Hot Affair Pt. 1

I would be petty an drop dime on ole girl😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24 2017 02:45 am

Title: Hot Affair Pt. 1

Please update this lovely story

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20 2017 12:13 pm

Title: Hot Affair Pt. 1

Need more!!! Need more!!!!

Reviewer: HumorMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19 2017 12:49 am

Title: Hot Affair Pt. 1

Great chapter.
I can't wait for Lance to find out about his super model wife.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 18 2017 10:24 am

Title: Hot Affair Pt. 1

@ MJ, No honey that's not my birthday but it is the birthday of our 21 month old twins. We had them when my beloved and I were both 46 years old... the same age as Chef. I truly love this book MJ an I can't wait until it's published because I'm buying every woman I know a copy. Keep up the good work honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18 2017 01:07 am

Title: Hot Affair Pt. 1

That was a great teaser, I'm loving Chef more and more. I can't wait for the Dominate sdie of Chef, and I have a feeling that Sugar is going to Love it,, he's bringing oiut a side of her that Lamar kept well hidden b/c he wanted the "perfect wife" Chef is a Real Man and Sugar knows she loves it... I have a feeling she;s a Lady in the Streets and a Freak in the Sheets LOL.

As for Mariah, I kinda saw that coming, seems she found a Bigger Bank Account... I do wonder if the baby is really his, hope he was smart enough to get a Pre-Nup, but I highly doubt it... Oh and Sugar had THOT Mariah Shaking in her Boolts.. I Loved it.

Oh and I loved how Sugar handled Mallory. hit him right in the wallett, very classy.

Looking forward to Pt.2

Reviewer: liberty lady Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2017 06:12 am

Title: Bittersweet

Yaaaasss 🙌🏾d84;a039; Cannot wait for pt. 2

Reviewer: KayLaShay Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17 2017 03:08 am

Title: Hot Affair Pt. 1

Bravo!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Lady Siren Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15 2017 10:51 am

Title: Bittersweet

I hope you had a good first day. Let that coworker do her. Just document everything and focus on the kids. 

Reviewer: Lisastpaul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15 2017 05:45 am

Title: Bittersweet

I hope you had a good first day. Let that coworker do her. Just document everything and focus on the kids. 

Reviewer: Lisastpaul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15 2017 02:55 am

Title: Hot Affair Pt. 1

I have a special place in my heart for chef's birthday 11/8. The way Chef explained boxing to her was on the money. I partake in that sport often... it keeps me physically and mentally fit at my age. I like Sugar's don't want to know and don't care attitude towards Lance and his baby mama ( let their problems be their problems ) because her life is looking up! Chef is about to make Sugar say... Lance who?....... MJ I pray you have a peaceful school year. Thanks honey for this update.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Mrs. J! :D

Is your birthday on that day?

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2017 04:06 pm

Title: Hot Affair Pt. 1

I think I need a cold shower......



Author's Response:

Forget the shower next chapter. Just clutch your invisible pearls! 

Reviewer: Dallas5star Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 14 2017 03:07 am

Title: Hot Affair Pt. 1

Gurl....... Love those details.! It was like I was watching a movie. 

I ain't mad at you. That was a great update. I will just continue to stalk, er um wait until the next one. You are spoiling us. I would definitely buy it if you publish it.



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you! Hopefully, I will be able to post a chapter this weekend. Keep an eye out. 

Reviewer: Belladonna400 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14 2017 01:11 am

Title: Hot Affair Pt. 1

Wish she had changed her status to 'taken' that night.



Author's Response:

Sugar's in total denial. 

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2017 01:07 am

Title: Hot Affair Pt. 1

Leaving this review 1/2 way through the chapter. YASSSS Can't wait for the shit to hit the fan and blow up in BOTH Mariah and Lance's face. 



Author's Response:

LMAO! I hope you enjoyed the last half of the chapter too!

Reviewer: Stories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2017 11:09 pm

Title: Hot Affair Pt. 1

Aaaahhhhh ... Lol!!! 😁😁😁  Mrs. James, thanks for this nice long update. But, you know you're wrong!!!! LOL !  I've got this mile wide grin on my face and can not wait for your next update, 'cause I know it's going to be juicy!  


Mariah straight up got caught, but I don't blame Sugar for turning that blind eye. Don't start none, won't be none!  Why should she look out for Lance?  I'm on pins and needles waiting for the next one. Don't make us wait too long! 😏



Author's Response:

Juicer than a medium rare steak! :D

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2017 10:17 pm

Title: Bittersweet

Chef brings Sugar's inner freak out (the way he looks at her and the things he say). Go girl! They are so right for each other, Sugar just needs convincing. Lance is getting just what he deserves and so will the heffa. 



Author's Response:

Chef and Sugar are totally perfect for each other, but Sugar is just in so much denial. smh

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2017 08:08 pm

Title: Hot Affair Pt. 1

Mariah has neither class nor morals and she dereseres to loss everything.  I can't wait for Lance to realize that his ho hios cheating on him.  He derserves to meet karma.  Chef is about to put it on Sugar but can she handle it?



Author's Response:

Mariah has no self-respect, but her plotline will end very interestingly as well as Lance. As for Chef and Sugar, it's about to get wild, ya'll!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2017 08:07 pm

Title: Hot Affair Pt. 1

YAY, update!

1. Glad Sugar put her foot down where Mallory's concerned. The business would go under in a hurry if she had let that slide. Best nip it early. Also, I hate when relatives think they can play around like that. It's grow up time, Mallory!

2. Wow, the baby's not even a year old yet and Mariah's looking for her next sugar daddy (which reminds me of a distant cousin, but I digress)? Amazing yet unsurprising. My condolences to their baby but serve Lance tf right. He chose a real piece of work, and her ordering around the bartender like a slave shows how dispicable she is. A bleach and caustic soda cocktail would suit her well, with a knuckle sandwich to mop it up.

3. Sugar - stop lying to yourself. If all you wanted was fun, you'd hire a gigolo and call it a night.



Author's Response:

The scenes between Sugar and Mallory are a trip because Rochelle warned Sugar about working with him and she ignored it, LOL. But she's definitely going straight boss lady on baby brother now. And LMAO about a gigolo! 

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed [Report This]
Date: August 13 2017 07:57 pm

Title: Hot Affair Pt. 1

Hello,

well well...I can't wait to read the second part. Lance is a fool, I can't wait to see Mariah leave his sorry ass. I don't think the baby is his. Sugar you're taken, you just don't know it yet and you're in love, but as always you'll be the last one to know.



Author's Response:

LMAO, Sugar is the last one to know, ain't she? Chef will help her figure it out!

Reviewer: lleendaah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 13 2017 07:26 pm

Title: Bittersweet

Have an AMAZINGLY GREAT SCHOOL YEAR!!!

Don't let these knuckle head kids, coworkers, or parents get to you 

 

Oooh and I can't wait for part 2



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I hope it will be a good school year. And more updates to come.

Reviewer: itsmeboo Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2017 06:20 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.