Reviews For Sugar Mama
Title: Bittersweet

Already not liking Rochelle...too ghetto and childish. And so far Sugar doesnt make sense...she swore up and down that all she needed from the settlement was $80,000, that is was MORE than enough and then when she's Talking about her business she says that she needs to get a loan from the bank?? What?? That doesn't make sense.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback.

Reviewer: lonieg Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24 2018 05:44 am

Title: Sweet Welcome

It's going to be a long weekend indeed😆 Sugar girl is pregnant😆 It's going to be a shock😲 to everyone. Chef's will have a big smile😆 on his face because he did the damn thing. That man is potent😆



Author's Response:

The last thing Sugar needs are little Thibodeaus running around, LOL.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19 2018 06:09 pm

Title: Sweet Welcome

Trust Mallory's d*ck to almost kill the weekend. -_-



Author's Response:

LMAO!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 18 2018 01:48 am

Title: Sweet Welcome

Sugar's pregnant isn't she



Author's Response:

I plead the fifth!

Reviewer: Zoleka Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 11 2018 08:40 am

Title: Sweet Welcome

Another AWESOME chapter!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! <3

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10 2018 06:27 am

Title: Sweet Welcome

I don't like Helena.   But Chef is my dude!!!



Author's Response:

Helena is like so many immature twenty-somethings under 25 out there. Actions with little thought about consequences. I know so many Helenas in my life, but she's an interesting character to write. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10 2018 01:42 am

Title: Sweet Welcome

Welcome back! Chef was thinking about a life with Shug, i’m ito excited. Hope Shug is pregnant, I think she and Chef would make great parents once they got over the shock. Chef will pass Sully’s test when it comes to Sugar. And.....can’t believe Helena had sex with Mal. I’m excited and cant wait to read the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

Chef has a lot in store for Sugar, but first, she has to cooperate, LOL.

Reviewer: maine956 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 09 2018 08:38 pm

Title: Sweet Welcome

Glad you're back...this book is solo good...



Author's Response:

I try to write as much as I can when I can. It gets so crazy as the school year goes on, but thank you so much for your patience and your support! <3

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 09 2018 07:09 pm

Title: Sweet Welcome

im sure i have said it before but i just love Chef!!



Author's Response:

He is so much fun to write. 

Reviewer: CrimsonBlaze Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 09 2018 02:52 pm

Title: Sweet Welcome

This is shaping up to be quite the weekend.  I can't wait to see how it all plays out.



Author's Response:

They've got a long weekend ahead of them, LOL. Stay tuned.

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 09 2018 02:20 pm

Title: Sweet Welcome

Funny how family gatherings always bring the drama! Sully needs t cut Chef and Shug some slack! He is 1000 times better than Lance!



Author's Response:

Don't they always? But if there's gonna be family drama, you might as well have a front row sea to it.

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 09 2018 10:35 am

Title: Sweet Welcome

Ooooooooh yeah!!! More adventures await.  I would have puhed Helena in the pool too.I'm so excited because i feel a bromance between Sully and Chef happening.  Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

In the beginning, I wasn't planning on writing Chef chapters, but I think I will to build his relationship with Sully. 

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09 2018 05:24 am

Title: Sweet Welcome

And, yeah, Sugar's maybe pregnant??



Author's Response:

I can't confirm or deny...LOL

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 09 2018 01:23 am

Title: Sweet Welcome

I would want to fight Helena too. She knew how he is and now she up in her feelings. 



Author's Response:

She was warned and she didn't listen. 

Reviewer: Golden Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 09 2018 01:19 am

Title: Sweet Welcome

LOL...man..Sugar don't take shit because children need to stay in their place...Helena! Sugar is old school like that. She's lucky Sully didn't hear her talking to his sisters like that. Especially Sugar. Always running that mouth, so she can dish it out, but she can't take it...smh! She was warned, she didn't listen, and here's what happens.

And I'm LOVING the progress she's making with Chef. The pace is just right.

Sugar is really going to have to unlearn that default setting of ALWAYS blaming herself for things, no matter what it is. She just has to!

Great!

Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

It's is going to take a lot of growing for her to unlearn all those low self-esteem habits she obtained from being married to Lance, but Chef will be a great support for her. 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 09 2018 01:10 am

Title: Juicy Sausage

Just like Jodeci, I'm feenin' for an update.



Author's Response:

Sorry for the wait. It's coming. I promise!

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 30 2018 03:04 am

Title: Juicy Sausage

ROLLS EYES!!!!!! PATIENTLY BUT NOT SO PATIENTLY WAITING ON THE NEXT UPDATE LIKE WHY ARE YOU DOING THIS TO ME!!!!

 

P.S I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY. Chef is the man.... her sisters are a trip too lol



Author's Response:

Thank you for your patience, LOL! :)

Reviewer: fanfictionfantasy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2018 07:29 pm

Title: Juicy Sausage

Part of me was like, "Awwww, Chef is so sexy-playful with Sugar!", but my practical side had to ruin it by screaming, "THOSE PHOTOS BETTER NOT FALL INTO THE WRONG BITTER EX'S HANDS!".

If Sugar wants suggestions on killing Mallory, I can assist. I watch enough ID Channel to know what does and does not work.



Author's Response:

"THOSE PHOTOS BETTER NOT FALL INTO THE WRONG BITTER EX'S HANDS!" 

Me: That's a really good idea. *author brain wheels churning*

thinking

 

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18 2018 05:56 am

Title: Juicy Sausage

Love this!! Keep up the great work



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your support! <3

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10 2018 02:32 am

Title: Juicy Sausage

Yassss!!! Sugar, Yasss!!!

So happy she has a man to fulfill her EVERY NEED!!!

Girl when you said "Eat her Miss Kitty like the last supper" I almost fainted! WOW! to have a man do that to you is beyond, comprehension! 

Yasssss!!!



Author's Response:

LMAO! Don't go fainting now. You have to keep reading until the end!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02 2018 09:31 pm

Title: Juicy Sausage

That's right, Sugar, go get yours! If I was Mallory, I woud highly consider leaving the country, lol! Thanks to him and Helena, it might be a cold day in hell before Sugar confides in anyone in her family again...but I doubt Sugar will stay angry for long tho! LOL



Author's Response:

Mallory is so messy, LOL, but you right. She won't stay mad at Mallory for too long. She's got a soft spot for him. 

Reviewer: Juicy Sausage Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 29 2017 02:57 pm

Title: Juicy Sausage

I can’t tell you how much I love this story. I check everyday , almost 3 times a day for an update! I’m obsessed! I love Sugar & Chef! I love when she calls him Miles! I love how much of a real man he is! And I love how much he’s made it his mission to shower Sugar with everything that is good & love. What I love the most though is how Sugar is just learning to love herself & to allow herself to experience everything Chef throws her way & how she’s grown from chapter 1. Whether she realizes it or not, Chef wants her for the strong, beautiful & imperfect woman she is. To him, he sees perfection & that’s amazing! Next chapter please! 



Author's Response:

I am so happy that you are enjoying the story. I hope you continue tow read their story!

Reviewer: Eversosweet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29 2017 05:51 am

Title: Bittersweet

OMG! I need the rest of this story, like yesterday lol. I fell in love with this. Please tell me when I will be able to read the rest? I am jonesing for the rest like a crack fiend need his next fix. Please hook a sista up! This little taste pulled me in so much. When I was finished, I kept scrolling downward trying to find the rest. I cannot wait to finish what I know is going to be a great book.



Author's Response:

I am so happy that you are enjoying the story. I hope to finish it by the end of 2018. I've got about eight-ten more chapters planned before it's fully complete. :)

Reviewer: Sugar Domo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28 2017 07:45 pm

Title: Juicy Sausage

Chef is doing Sugar right, man I need a Chef in my life.  Thank you for the update.



Author's Response:

Chef is unlike any character I've ever written. He is such a gentleman (when he wants to be, LOL)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28 2017 12:44 am

Title: Juicy Sausage

I enjoy female conversations young an old😆 Sugar got a family full of freaks😆 I love that👏👏👏👏👏 women being real with each other and around each other😆 All the women I socialize with an converse with are my fiancé family members, I don't feel right talk about that stuff with them😆 but they tell me GIRL! we know every male in this family is blessed that's why we are never stressed😂😂😂😂😂 I love femal bonding😆



Author's Response:

Women conversations are the bestest! I love writing them. LMAO, she does have a family full of freaks. From Mama Hartwell all the way to the youngest Hartwell sister, LOL. Even the sister-in-laws!

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2017 10:24 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.