Reviews For Sugar Mama
Title: Sweet Satisfaction

Chef handled her trash and forced to handle it herself.    My favorite part was when Chef grabbed Lance by his throat and slammed him into the wall, priceless.  Chef plays the piano too, sexy and talented.



Author's Response:

That was the part where the chapter went in a different direction, LOL. But it was so worth it.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2017 09:47 pm

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

I am so enjoying your book, please update soon



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2017 08:38 pm

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

Yes Sugar show him who's boss. So glad that Chef is showing Sugar how to stand up for herself. I hope after this event Lance will stop bullying Sugar and accept that she has moved on from his sorry abusive ass. Hopefully after this Sugar will let Chef in and realise that he is not Lance however it's understandable why she is desperately trying to keep him at arms length, hope she is able to heal and move forward with her life. Great chapter looking forward to more.😊



Author's Response:

She is slowly opening up to Chef, but when she falls for him, it will be so fast, she won't know what hit her. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 16 2017 08:15 pm

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

Get'em Suga! Chef to the rescue! 



Author's Response:

LMAO, Chef put on his superhero cape!

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2017 07:47 pm

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

I love this book...excellent work...



Author's Response:

blowing a kiss

Thank you!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2017 06:18 pm

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

I am in LOVE with Chefd84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039; This whole chapter gave me life. I think my fave part is when Victora came down the hall with the water and turn right back around. It’s so small but so great. 



Author's Response:

Victoria knew Lance deserved to get his ass whooped, LOL. I am glad ya'll are enjoying Chef as much as I enjoy writing him. Also, YOUR REVIEW IS THE 300TH REVIEW FOR SUGAR MAMA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love everyone's reviews, the feedback, and the discussions about the characters because it makes me a better writer. Thank you for your support.

Reviewer: Lisastpaul Signed [Report This]
Date: December 16 2017 06:02 pm

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

I absolutely loved the ending, Chef is helping sugar get her power back!! Lance needed to be put in his place.  I'm curious if he abuses his current wife? 



Author's Response:

This isn't the last time we will see Lance and Mariah. There is still much to be explored about them and their "happy" marriage. As for Chef, he gave her an opportunity to get some justice and Sugar took it, LOL. 

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2017 05:37 pm

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

Love this story. Chef is the bomb.com.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! <3

Reviewer: pokerdiva01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2017 05:14 pm

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

OMG, i love this chapter, i love chef, brava sugar for aggression deservedly placed upon bully Lance.



Author's Response:

I am so happy that you enjoyed this chapter. Some people need a little push to do what needs to be done and Chef's little push for Sugar was telling her to slap the fuck out of Lance, LMAO. 

Reviewer: Agape realms Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2017 05:09 pm

Title: Bittersweet

Perhaps Sugar felt she deserved Lance's abuse, because she couldn't carry his child. 

I thought this chapter was necessary and added even more depth to this story.  It showed how she valued Sully's opinion, how Chef is not letting her go (lawd, the man held on to the sofa during sex), and the hold Lance still has over her.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I love your insight about this chapter. And LMAO at that comment about Chef and the sofa. 

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2017 03:41 am

Title: Tasty Offering

I👀 won't be too sure Sugar😆 Lance was shooting blanks😆 but Chef is shooting torpedoes😆 She could just look👀 at Chef and get pregnant😆 Love this update😆👏👏👏👏👏



Author's Response:

LMAOOOOOOOOO! "shooting torpedoes" OMG

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2017 02:02 am

Title: Tasty Offering

I'm right about Lance having "sand" in his balls...that baby boy isn't his...nor those the baby belong to the baller. Mariah will get what is coming to her. Good update.



Author's Response:

LOL, "sand in balls" 

Reviewer: Stories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2017 09:52 pm

Title: Tasty Offering

Love! Love! Love this story

Chef/Miles will hold his own with Sully and the rest; hes sexy and can cook, too!  

Why would she go back to her ex?   Did he threaten her family?   He's bold as hell...beats her and still goes in to her place to eat with his new woman. I hope Chef literally beats the hell out of him; this creep still wants Sugar...he is still thinking about Chef answering her phone.

Leave Sugar alone, she's learning to let go.

 



Author's Response:

Some women go back to their abuser because they take the love they think they deserve. :( They think themselves to be worthless and they're not. I know two women in my life that went through something similiar to Sugar. Sugar had been his wife for most of her life. Lance was all she knew. Abusers screw with your head and self-esteem. She thought she deserved him and the abuse he gave her. If Chef gets his hands on Lance, game over. 

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2017 07:13 pm

Title: Tasty Offering

 

So sugar gets pergant (supirse if you didn’t see that coming) then Lance finds out what new girls been up to and tries to get sugar to hear him out 😒, I could have went without that interaction with her “twin”  just felt like filler and forced to me , we get it ur twins I’m not a fan of mollory or whatever is name is but that relationship felt more organic, but thanks for the update good to know lance wasn’t just verbally abusive but also enjoys hitting as well



Author's Response:

I'm sorry you feel that way, but thank you for the feedback. It's appreciated. 

Reviewer: toni174ever Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2017 01:09 pm

Title: Tasty Offering

Loved it!  She's going to be pregnant  Once Sully meets Chef, he'll like him as well.  When Sully gives his approval of Chef, Sugar better watch out*****

 



Author's Response:

Sully is going to make Chef work hard for that approval, but once he passes the test, he and Chef are going to be the best of friends LOL. Then Sugar will have to watch out because Sully is going to think Chef cant do any wrong LOL

Reviewer: maine956 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2017 04:46 am

Title: Tasty Offering

Sugar is stubborn and stupid, I  hope that she gets pregnant .  She wasn't meant to have  Lance's baby but her and Miles are perfect for one another.



Author's Response:

Sugar is being kind of stupid and stubborn, LOL. I've realized recently I have a habit of writing stubborn women who like to run away from good men. If Sugar gets pregnant, Chef won't let her out of his sight unless he doesn't know... ;)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2017 01:26 am

Title: Tasty Offering

What’s the saying “You plan and God laughs.”



Author's Response:

God does have a sense of humor!

Reviewer: Lisa Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 10:36 pm

Title: Tasty Offering

Between Mallory and Sully I don't know which one is worse.  This chapter was hilarious and the conversation between Sugar and Sully went better than I thought it would.  At least Sully won't be shocked when Sugar becomes pregnant.



Author's Response:

Lory and Sully are both bad, but I love writing them so much. They are the brothers I never had, but I modeled them after my protective cousins, LOL.

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 08:01 pm

Title: Tasty Offering

Something just came to me: with Lance being a violent abuser, the new wife had better be careful. He'll beat her to Kingdom Come if he learns she's seeing someone on the side. Worse if the baby turns out to be a jacket.

I'm no fan of hers, especially since she was happy to rub her elevated status in Sugar's face, but she's in serious danger once the trophy wife smell wears off.



Author's Response:

That is a possibility. Then again, the only reason Lance laid his hands on Sugar was because he thought her to be docile. Mariah is cut from the same cloth as him. 

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 07:58 pm

Title: Tasty Offering

Snug knew Sully would call her out on the truth that she doesn't do casual...Snug is just in denial right now...I'm really enjoying this story...



Author's Response:

Bingo! She knew Sully would tell the truth she's been avoiding about not being able to have a casual relationship.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 07:48 pm

Title: Tasty Offering

Thank you for the update. This is a long review. LOL!I like this chapter, it has a significant meaning to it. I see it tying into the previous chapters. Here we saw the truth of the past colliding with the present. There was a myriad of emotions, that intertwined with each other. There was anger, betrayal, disappointment, fear and hurt. Each emotion was tied to the past and brought them to the present. Sully's emotion showed not just a brother or twin, being hurt and angry, about being kept in the dark about his sister's present romantic entanglement. It touched on his feelings about the past, as her self appointed protector, he does believe that he has failed her. There is the feeling of betrayal and disappointment, due to her lack of confiding in him about Lance and subsequently taking him back. Why didn't he know? Why didn't she say? Why did she let it get to that point? Why did she go back? Fear that history may repeat itself. In Sugar we see beneath the bravado and sharp-tongue person lies a broken and vulnerable woman, still reeling from the betrayal and pain by someone she loved and trusted and damaged from that relationship and still covered in emotional and mental scars. A person who is still cowering in fear and pain as someone who was meant to love her turned on her. In this chapter, I see that her relationship with Lance fractured not only her, but her relationship with Sully, not beyond repair certainly, but it has cost her a bit of his trust and well deserved disappointment. When you read what Sully was saying, you get the feeling that he was a little destroyed by it not only because was he hurting his sister but it was also shrouded in a painful truth. Their confrontation and conversation was long over due.    



Author's Response:

yaassss you got it

You get all of the awards! I appreciate this review so much. I am so happy that you were about to pinpoint where I was going with this confrontation between Sully and Sugar. 

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 07:43 pm

Title: Tasty Offering

Love the update



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! <3

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 07:17 pm

Title: Tasty Offering

Sully's a real one. Lance is lucky to be alive. Speaking of Lance, it ought to go without saying but I hate him even more now. Man keeps going the extra mile, I swear.

Here's hoping Sully and Chef will get along.



Author's Response:

There is no redeemable quailities about Lance at all. 

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 07:03 pm

Title: Tasty Offering

Sugar is so lucky to have a twin who cares so much! Sweet chapter.👏😊



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 06:30 pm

Title: Sour & Selfish

Now that was some sizzling sex!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! :D

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 06:07 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.