Reviews For Sugar Mama
Title: Tasty Offering

Give me more

Give me MORE 

PRETTY PLEASE WITH A DOZEN CHERRIES ON TOP GIVE ME MOREEEEEE 

I love it keep it upppp 💯🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾



Author's Response:

More coming promise! I hope you enjoy what happens next. 

Reviewer: fanfictionfantasy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 05:06 pm

Title: Sugary Sweet

Love this story and Chef's patience with a scared Sugar.

Author's Response:

Chef has the patience of a saint! LOL

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 11:37 am

Title: Sour & Selfish

This chapter was awesome! I love the ending and can't wait to meet Sully 



Author's Response:

It's going to be on and popping between Sully and Sugar.

Reviewer: kuriouskale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 11:17 am

Title: Sour & Selfish

Yeeessszzzzz!! It's getting hot in here!! Please update soon. You've created a fiend!



Author's Response:

Ya'll gotta keep a cold bottle of water by your side when you read some of these chapters, LOL. 

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 07 2017 05:45 am

Title: Sugary Sweet

Ok..DON'T EVER SAY SEX SCENES AREN'T MY STRONG SUIT, AGAIN!!! Cause you did the doggone thing!!!  That was HAWT!!! From beginning to end!!!



Author's Response:

thank you

That makes me so happy that you think so! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 07 2017 05:22 am

Title: Sour & Selfish

Chef isn't doing anything that over the top, really. He's just treating his woman well, making her feel good about herself and about him. Its just too bad with Sugar being married to that dickless wonder most of her adult life, she doesn't recognize the difference. She actually thinks its too much and she isn't worth the trouble. Ughhh!

Chef's heritage was an interesting surprise...lol!

Wonderful chapter!



Author's Response:

You are absolutely right. Chef isn't doing anything over the top. He just knows how to pamper Sugar and she can't accept that because she isn't used to having a real man give her nice things. She is about to come correct though! And I've been holding in Chef's heritage since I started plotting out this story. It is so good to be out in the open, LOL. It just gives more dimension to his character. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 07 2017 05:17 am

Title: Hot Soup

First let me say, the songs are all on point!  Second, I'm loving these characters, every chapter is a delicious entre.

 

 



Author's Response:

I am so happy that you are enjoying the songs. I try really hard to find songs that I know that fit the mood I am trying to write. :D

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06 2017 05:33 am

Title: Sour & Selfish

LMFAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO that last bit was the clincher ahahahahahahahaha



Author's Response:

It was bound to happen, LMAO. 

KANYE SHRUG

Reviewer: Mary P Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2017 04:39 am

Title: Sour & Selfish

I'm sorry, but I need to do this...

 

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAA!

I'm done now.



Author's Response:

laughing

Let it out, honey. Just laugh it out. 

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2017 04:33 am

Title: Sour & Selfish

Lawdy have mercy! I'm still fanning myself. Chef took it to another level, but she still scared of the relationship. I'm still laughing😂😂at the ending. I👀can just imagine what Sully is thinking.  Lovedd84;a039;It!!



Author's Response:

Ya'll about to find out what Sully is thinking and he ain't going to be happy. Sugar better watch out. 

Reviewer: maine956 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2017 03:18 am

Title: Sour & Selfish

Chef put it down and caused Sugar to question herself.  I love Vhef!!



Author's Response:

LMAO! She was questioning herself. Good sex does that sometimes. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2017 01:05 am

Title: Sour & Selfish

Lord help me! this truly a wonderful story...keep the updates going.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I am happy that you are enjoying the update! ;D

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2017 12:59 am

Title: Sour & Selfish

Oh Sug calling Sully while she was getting some from Chef...I laughed so hard...I'm so glad you updated...



Author's Response:

I laughed for a good few minutes when I wrote that. I am glad that everyone is having the same reaction. 

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 10:39 pm

Title: Sour & Selfish

While I'm embarrassed for Sugar, I can't wait for her and Sully to talk!  I hope he interacts with Chef too.



Author's Response:

Sully will be meeting Chef soon, but Sugar needs to deal with Sully by herself first. However, when Sully and Chef meet, it will be a fun chapter to write. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 07:17 pm

Title: Sour & Selfish

I love this!!! Sugar & Chef are it! 

I cant wait for when she realizes that she deserves to be loved & worshiped the way Chef wants to. Excitedly waiting for the next chapter! 



Author's Response:

She is so stubborn and she is trying to hard to curve his affection, but as Chef said, he's got stamina and the time. 

Reviewer: Eversosweet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 06:54 pm

Title: Sweet Jasmine

can't make up my mind on whether to cry or not but did then they come up with a great plan and now I'm late for work LOL ... better get a move on



Author's Response:

I don't want to you be late for work, LOL!

Reviewer: Mary P Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 06:53 pm

Title: Sour Sisters

oops! love your story



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! 

Reviewer: Mary P Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 06:30 pm

Title: Bitter Treasure

ooooohhhhh there's movement yay for sugar mama!!



Author's Response:

Chef and Sugar are moving along nicely. ;D

Reviewer: Mary P Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 06:19 pm

Title: Unsweet Beginnings

OML! she's one beautiful that sugar mama..



Author's Response:

Sanaa Lathan is the perfect choice for Sugar Mama. 

Reviewer: Mary P Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 05:55 pm

Title: Bittersweet

love it!... would've loved to see that prick go to the cleaners... ah well.. he'll get his comeuppance in due course lol



Author's Response:

What I have in store for Lance will be well-deserved. ;) Keep your eyes peeled. 

Reviewer: Mary P Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 05:48 pm

Title: Sour & Selfish

So...Are the babies gonna be S's or M's? I vote M's...LOVE, LOVE the update.



Author's Response:

LMAO! I like M's too. 

Reviewer: Stories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 04:08 pm

Title: Sour & Selfish

I👀 guess Sugar didn't butt dial Sully😆 She fuck dial Sully😂😂😂😂😂😂😂



Author's Response:

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! I need to use "fuck dial" in the next chapter. 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 03:38 pm

Title: Sour & Selfish

Oh Dear!  What an "intresting" way for Sully to find out about Sugar's new man.  I am eagerly antiipating the conversation.



Author's Response:

It was very interesting and that conversation between Sully and Sugar will be even more interesting, LOL. 

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 02:33 pm

Title: Sour & Selfish

Thank you for the update. Wow! I just...words can't describe your writing. I always maintain that there are only six great writers on this site (well seven if I agree with my sister). LOL. You have a great talent, no matter what anyone say otherwise.God Bless. Have a blessed week.



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much! This review really made my day. 

heart

 

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 06:53 am

Title: Sour & Selfish

So we’re preparing for a little chef to pop up 👀👀 great chapter!



Author's Response:

LMAO, a little Chef or little Chefs might be in the works. 

Reviewer: MiaIsabella1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 06:35 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.