Reviews For Sugar Mama
Title: Sugary Sweet

 It's a pleasure to say Missus James has done it again....excellent. looking forward to      

 To more updates...



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I am so happy you enjoyed this update. I hope you enjoy the next chapter, which will feature the morning after. :D

Reviewer: CAColeman Signed [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 01:37 am

Title: Sugary Sweet

Poor Sugar has some work to do to get her confidence back.  But with a strong, patient and committed Chef at her side she will eventually get there.  Excellent update.

I hope that things have settled down at work.



Author's Response:

Things have settled down. I keep my distance and try to shut my door and teach. Thank you for keeping me in your thoughts. :) Sugar has A LOT to work on, but Chef is a food man to have at her side. Definitely. 

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 29 2017 10:31 pm

Title: Sugary Sweet

Welcome back!  The update was on point. A=Awesome. Since Sugar's ex was always degrading her it's causing her to question herself as a person. Thank God for CHEF. He's going to get her straight.😄



Author's Response:

Lance messed her up really bad to make her feel like she's less than, but one man's trash is another man's treasure. Sugar is Chef's treasure. 

Reviewer: maine956 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2017 10:30 pm

Title: Sugary Sweet

PLEASE,PLEASE let us readers (aka your FANS) name the babies. Yes, BABIES, Sugar deserves twins or triplets to make up for all the shit Lance put her through. And as for karma let Mariah's baby daddy be some trick she picked up and not Lance or the other wealthy ballplayer...and let Lance have sand in his balls; yes sand as we in the islands say...he can't make a baby



Author's Response:

Sugar is a twin and twins are known to have twins or multiples. ;) Three little Chefs running around. Heaven forbid! LOL You guys can totally name the babies. :D

Reviewer: Stories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2017 07:38 pm

Title: Sugary Sweet

Sugar would benefit from therapy, no one in the this world is perfect but there is perfect person for you. Sugar get out of your head and take a chance on Chef. Chef is a real man!!



Author's Response:

Sugar is so unsure of herself because of Lance. It's kind of sickening and sad. Chef will fix that though. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2017 06:20 pm

Title: Sugary Sweet

Great sex scene really enjoyed it



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! 

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2017 05:05 pm

Title: Sugary Sweet

Good LAWD!! That's some sex right there!

I feel for Sugar because she's taken other folks expectations and insecurities on herself and has made them her own. Its more important what HER expectations for herself are and if she can meet them, not others. She has to meet her own needs somewhere in all of this. Chef's gonna help her work that all out. She's only human and has to give herself a break here.

I saw that no glove bit. Thats gonna be interesting....

Glad you're back and thank you for the update!



Author's Response:

When she figures out that no glove situation, ya'll better grab the popcorn. LMAO

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2017 05:01 pm

Title: Sugary Sweet

Yes, Chef is the best. I look forward to more and i think you did great on the sex scene. I'm trying to get on your level. lol 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, CrimsonBlaze! I'm trying to get better at it!. :) 

Reviewer: CrimsonBlaze Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2017 04:42 pm

Title: Sugary Sweet

MJ,BRAVO!! to you and the ladies that help get you muse back. Sometimes our thoughts are backed by so much insecurity, that they create lies we believe. It's sad that Sugar believed all the lies her ex threw at her. But Chef is breaking that chain... right here and right now. Chef was like " Hold up!, not today!" I love that man, he is exactly what Sugar needs. I do believe everything happens for a reason, an maybe God didn't want to see a child coming out of that union between Sugar and her ex. Great!! update honey! and the love scene was on point!!!!

Author's Response:

LMAO, Chef wasn't letting her go anywhere. He was like, "Not today, Satan!" Thank you so much, Mrs. J.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2017 03:45 pm

Title: Sugary Sweet

I hate what that bastard did to her, I hope that Sugar will continue her relationship with Chef.



Author's Response:

She'll fight it at first, but she'll give in! She doesn't have a choice when it comes to Chef! :)

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2017 03:09 pm

Title: Sugary Sweet

So great to see this update. I think Chef is just the man to prove Sugar wrong about her insecurities!  Love him!



Author's Response:

So sorry for the wait, but I am so glad you enjoyed it! :D Chef has many things up his sleeve to help Sugar out, but there's gonna be unexpected curveballs as well...LOL

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2017 06:48 am

Title: Sugary Sweet

I loved this scene, btw...Sugar's insecurities are so realistic...she tries so hard to be perfect instead of just being who she is and realizing she is wonderful...Chef really sees Sugar and wants it al...



Author's Response:

Sugar does try very hard to be perfect and everyone thinks she is perfect, but Chef is gonna show her why she's perfect for him

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed [Report This]
Date: October 29 2017 05:48 am

Title: Sugary Sweet

WOW! Missus James, you've done it again. Your writing is simply flawless. I was getting a sugar withdrawal waiting for an update. LOL! Thank you for the update. Have a wonderful week.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Ms. Sarah! I hope you got your sugar high tonight! :D

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2017 05:43 am

Title: Sugary Sweet

Your music choices are on point...thank you for the tunes...love the deftones and santigold is a new pleasure...you rock...



Author's Response:

Santigold's music is so good! She is one of my favorite artists. I love her alternative style. I am so glad you love that music selection. Starstruck is a very slow dark sexy kind of song that just fit this chapter perfectly. And Change by Deftones is my to-go song when I write steamy scenes. ;)

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2017 05:06 am

Title: Sugary Sweet

This chapter was well worth the wait! The prelude and bumping of the bones, despite Sugar trying to stop the inevitable, was perfectly executed. You did a fabulous job. Emotions were all over the place between the two of them. Sugar needs to work through her issues and Chef is going to be there to help her the entire way and show her what being with him, a real man, is like. No matter how hard she tries to push him away, Chef will always be there. Chef is a good man who deserves the perfect woman for him and Sugar is that woman. 

Sugar is definitely going to freak out if a child comes of this. Everyone else will be happy, except for two people - Sugar and her twin. I'm eagerly awaiting the next chapter. I am sure it will be interstin'.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed the final product. Thank you for reading all those drafts and letting me nag in your ear! <3

If a child does come out of this, Sugar and Sully are definitely going to freak and probably not in a good way. Sully moreso because he's gonna be hurt that everyone knows about Chef except him and Sugar because she's had so many failed pregnancies that she's not gonna be thrilled at all about being pregnant a fifth time. But we'll have to see what comes.

 

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2017 03:47 am

Title: Sugary Sweet

I'm seating here laughing, 'cause Chef and Sugar just created a little Chef or Chefette. Hee

Sugar is going to be worn out with Chef proving her wrong. kmsl.

Love the update, Chica.



Author's Response:

There may or may not be a little Chef or Chefette. I cannot confirm or deny. 

trying not to laugh

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2017 03:32 am

Title: Sugary Sweet

Omg I was gonna be so pissed if they stopped! Thank goodness for Chef! 🙌🏾 I really hope that that Sugar can get over her insecurities! Chef is a good man and she definitely deserves someone like him. 



Author's Response:

I was seriously considering stopping at that point as a cliffhanger, but ya'll would have been like:

mad as hell

I do not want to incur ya'll's wrath, LOL. 

Reviewer: CelestialChild Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2017 02:57 am

Title: Bittersweet

I almost dropped my baby, I got so excited to see this! Lol. 😂 I’m glad you’re back! Gonna go read the chappie now!



Author's Response:

Oh, no! Try not to drop the baby! LOL I'm glad to be back! I hope you enjoy the chapter. 

Reviewer: CelestialChild Signed [Report This]
Date: October 29 2017 02:04 am

Title: Bittersweet

Please update.



Author's Response:

An update is coming soon! I apologize for the lateness. 

Reviewer: Janet Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 14 2017 04:28 pm

Title: Bittersweet

Couldn't figure out how to post on the home page, but I wanted to say Congratulations on your engagement!!! I am loving Sugar Mama, looking forward to Hot Affair 2.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! <3

Reviewer: kuriouskale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06 2017 06:08 am

Title: Hot Affair

Everytime I hear real one by chante moore, I an't help but think about Suga after she's accepted Chef.



Author's Response:

OMG! I just listened to the song. I totally see it. Plus, Chante looks absolutely gorgeous in that music video. 

Reviewer: Emberosefire Signed [Report This]
Date: August 30 2017 09:15 am

Title: Hot Affair

This has become one of my favorite stories next to your other story Kingdom Come. d84;d84;d84; can't wait for another update 😊.



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much! In the future, I actually plan on re-writing Kingdom Come like I did Save From Myself and His Mercy. It's in the works. 

Reviewer: bebe2pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27 2017 01:15 am

Title: Hot Affair

I would be petty an drop dime on ole girl😆



Author's Response:

LMAO! Some folks you'd go to jail over and she's one of them. 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24 2017 02:45 am

Title: Hot Affair

Please update this lovely story



Author's Response:

An update is coming soon! So sorry for the wait. 

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20 2017 12:13 pm

Title: Hot Affair

Need more!!! Need more!!!!



Author's Response:

It's coming. I promise! :) 

Reviewer: HumorMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19 2017 12:49 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.