Title: #5

Sounds like my current situation.

Author's Response:

I hope you'll have a bit more than the memories, but lovely regular physical reminders :)

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04 2018 09:20 am

Title: #3

Sounds like a self revelations.

Author's Response:

ha, it is.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 04 2018 09:17 am

Title: #2

That's a deep statement.

Author's Response:

Yup, and relevant too, thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04 2018 09:15 am

Title: #28

THIS !!! #truth

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02 2018 05:08 am

Title: #21

Beautiful!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading :)

Reviewer: Zoleka Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 01 2018 08:11 pm

Title: #29

Oh! Wow

Reviewer: Zoleka Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 01 2018 08:07 pm

Title: #2

TRUTH



Author's Response:

thanks :)

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 22 2017 05:58 pm

Title: #25

More powerful words! Thanks for the update honey!

Author's Response:

Thank you Jacqua!!😘

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2017 07:44 pm

Title: #1

Loved this. Thank you for sharing these with the world!



Author's Response:

Having responses like yours, makes it worth sharing online :).

Reviewer: chrinae Signed [Report This]
Date: November 04 2017 04:47 am

Title: #20

Wow! honey... so many emotions. Just know that you are BEAUTIFUL! you are LOVED! and you are SOMEBODY! and one day, you will be someone's MOTHER, someone's WIFE and someone's EVERYTHING! because you are everything to GOD!!! keep your words flowing. You are forever in my prayers.

Author's Response:

I can’t thank you enough for your kind words and your belief in me. Me being in your prayers is more than enough for me. Thank you Jacqua.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 02 2017 09:47 pm

Title: #20

#15 is deep, I loved this and I can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you :) more coming soon!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 01 2017 08:12 pm

Title: #15

Oh my god! This was so so so so good! That last poem left me so SHOOK. I can't wait to read more from you😊



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading, I do have more poems on my Instagram account (@caterina.efe) but I will be posting some more poems on here soon. Again, thank you for the support :).

Reviewer: bbcorbin18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2017 11:12 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.