Reviews For Without Words
Title: Chapter 1

No words need😀 You have a HIT!😘 with this story💕👋👋👋👋👋

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03 2017 03:19 am

Title: Chapter 1

Welcome back seems you've been gone toooooo long.....yay 😀😀



Author's Response:

Lol. I should give my brain a break. But when you have the itch to write sometimes you have to give in...at least until. writer’s block hits you

Reviewer: dounome Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 02 2017 03:04 am

Title: Chapter 1

Interesting start. Keep them coming. Please and thanks.



Author's Response:

I’ll do my best.  Thanks for reading. 

Reviewer: RedHobo Signed [Report This]
Date: November 02 2017 12:38 am

Title: Chapter 1

What are they hiding😕 they're pissing me off😡 I personally know if you need someone's help, you better be truthful😕 I'm digging this new story😆



Author's Response:

Thanks Tre! I know not everyone is loving these two right away. But soon... I hope. 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01 2017 10:03 pm

Title: Chapter 1

C. Mack I love the title of this story... Honey you are awesome!! I hope EJ is worth it for Ben to lie to his brother. Just because Alec has a good heart doesn't mean he's a doormat. They need to have the right people in their corner, but they can't start it off with a lie. Alec has Nikki, Ally, the baby and himself to think about too. Great start honey!

Author's Response:

As always, you know what to say. I appreciate the support. Looking forward to diving into this one more. Also the title is def a favorite of mine too

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01 2017 05:25 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I AM HERE FOR THEIR STORY!!! I loved Alec with so much passion, I'm 100% sure I'll love Ben. I mean look at him already?!!! 

Thank you so much!!! 

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01 2017 03:42 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I am not liking EJ or Ben at this point. EJ is right Alec won't need happy about you lying on him. Is EJ really pregnant are you sure it'seems yours?  Ben first chapter in and you are on the list. EJ didn't like in Alec and Nikki's story and I still don't like you.



Author's Response:

Lol. Well I hope that I can make you love them before this story ends.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01 2017 11:54 am

Title: Chapter 1

What story was E.J  & Ben mention in??



Author's Response:

Toward the end of Love Me Harder. 

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 01 2017 04:00 am

Title: Chapter 1

Yes! I can't wait to read this and will be looking forward to any and all updates. I LOVED Alec's story. You are such a talented writer, I love that you give depth to your characters.



Author's Response:

Thanks Kaci! I really try to make my characters feel real. So I’m happy think they have a lot of depth. 

Reviewer: kaci Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01 2017 03:59 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.