Reviews For Black Ice
Title: Chapter 3

Nice build up! Wouldn't mind a Ja'lisa and Jude story later! I actually find their love story more fascinating than Yuri-Sage-Finn triangle. If Finn just ducked out, then he moves to the back of the line of suitors. Coz couples talk it out and make decisions together. 

Ja'lisa needs to understand that Jewish moms are like all moms, they want grandbabies. Just that you only get jewish grandbabies if the mom is jewish. So Jude will be getting some tremendous pull from his mom on that. J needs to ask herself if she sees a future with this guy, and if she's willing to convert... That would smooth over the mom quick enough. 

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 08:58 am

Title: Chapter 3

👍👏👏👏👏👏😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 04:42 am

Title: Chapter 3

Finn just up and left😕 without a word😡 oh hell🔥no!! Boy 👦 bye!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2017 06:05 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Seems like Sage has some thinking to do.  Great update.

Reviewer: AiwenA Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 21 2017 02:12 am

Title: Chapter 3

Sage don't want to be in a relationship with Finn anymore, but she's afraid of hurting his feelings. She has to end it an not play with his feelings any longer because that will be a big mistake. He already feels he's not worthy of her, something like this would push him over the edge. Thanks for the update C Mack!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2017 07:43 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Finn left for boot camp and didn't even tell Sage that he was going. Why, Holmes you lost out, there is another man in her view. Although he is too old for her but hey this ain't my story.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2017 02:43 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Supreb!!

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2017 03:24 am

Title: Chapter 2

Great update C Mack!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2017 06:26 pm

Title: Chapter 2

At what age did Yuri fall in love with Sage? That sentence creeped me out. Sage was a child when they first met.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2017 12:40 am

Title: Chapter 2

I👀 see a love triangle in their future😕 It's clearly visible that Sage has feelings for Yuri and Finn is the odd man out😀 5 n88;n88;n88;n88;n88;

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2017 10:56 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Healthy competition😆 Yuri vs Finn😆 Yeah!!👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2017 08:49 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Ohhh shiiit! 😮😮😮

Reviewer: Luvrayne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 14 2017 01:39 am

Title: Chapter 2

Nice back story.

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2017 01:25 am

Title: Chapter 2

Still not liking Yuri...he was enamored with young Sage.but his current behavior towards her is childish...it's like a little boy being mean to the girl he likes...dude is too old for that...just be straight with Sage...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 14 2017 01:21 am

Title: Chapter 2

Excellent!!!

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2017 01:19 am

Title: Chapter 1

Loving this 💕😍

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08 2017 01:49 am

Title: Chapter 1

Great start honey! I remember Debbie Thomas back in the day. She was my favorite.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2017 05:07 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Oh yeah!!!😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05 2017 10:24 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Ooh! That was intense! I can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05 2017 03:47 am

Title: Chapter 1

I'm excited about this one :)

Reviewer: jael3205 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2017 12:29 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Hummm, good start would like to read more. I will give you 8 stars. Let's see where you go with this story.

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2017 09:56 am

Title: Chapter 1

I love ice skating, I'm so ready for this story.

Reviewer: bebe2pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2017 05:41 am

Title: Chapter 1

At first I thought Yuri is an asshole then I realized that Yuri is an asshole because he has feelings for Sage.  More please!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2017 01:30 am

Title: Chapter 1

Yuri would be perceived as racist and kissing her doesn't change it...his belittling her body type in front of thin white girls earns him ZERO points as an acceptable male protagonist...



Author's Response:

On boy! I promise there is more to him than meets to eye. Hopefully he proves himself to you. Thank you for the feed back as always. 

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 04 2017 12:51 am

Title: Chapter 1

Supreb, You must be a fan of Vanessa James and Morgain Cipes French National champions. Waiting for the next update.



Author's Response:

Yes!! I am a huge fan. She and Surya Bonaly greatly inspired this. 

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2017 12:35 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.