Reviews For Outlander
Title: Cast Photos

air max 97 mens
kate spade outlet
yeezy boost 350
mulberry handbags
hermes belt men
birkenstock
nike kd
air max
salomon shoes
jimmy choo heels
nike vapormax
longchamp
coach handbags
air max 95 black
chrome hearts sunglasses
nike air max
stephen curry shoes
red bottoms
ralph lauren
mont blanc pens
mcm
Yeezy
kate spade bags
ray ban
supreme clothing
adidas
moncler
pandora charms
burberry handbags
jordan 11
kyrie irving shoes
pandora earrings
stephen curry
pandora uk
nmd adidas
supreme shirt
mbt mens shoes
salvatore ferragamo
lacoste
air max 97
north face vest
jordan 11
valentino
nike kyrie
air max 270
mcm bags
pandora jewelry
air max 97
burberry
ecco
fitflop sandals
nike lebron
mk handbags
goyard backpack
kate spade outlet
nike air max 90
fitflops clearance
pandora charms
jordan 11 retro
kd 10
nike vapormax
ed hardy jeans
pandora earrings
birkenstock sandals
fitflop sandals
adidas originals nmd
oakley prescription sunglasses
longchamp handbag
nike air max 95
moncler
chrome hearts pendant
burberry outlet
nike shoes
lebron shoes
balenciaga
prada bags
yeezy boost 350
air jordan
nike air huarache
jordan shoes
moncler
polo
balenciaga women
michael kors handbags
true religion jeans men
james harden shoes
asics
kd shoes
fitflops clearance
salvatore ferragamo shoes
nike air max 97
ultra boost
moncler
air vapormax
ralph lauren
skechers women
ultra boost
christian louboutin
puma fenty
adidas yeezy
pandora charms
red bottom shoes
nmd
louboutin
Hermes Wallets
nike air max 270 men
ray ban
salomon
salomon
coach outlet
air max 95 mens
Pandora Rings
pandora charms
bvlgari wallet
chrome hearts t shirt
yeezy boost 350
air max
ultra boost
cartier love ring
Salomon Boots
moncler jacket mens
under armour
ralph lauren shirts
celine wallet
jordan 11
moncler jacket
pandora earrings
prada handbags
barbour outlet
north face outlet
goyard backpack
nike air max
air max
asics womens running shoes
nike air max 97
true religion hoodie
nike air huarache

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17 2019 08:14 am

Title: August 2011: Wedding Preparations

LOL....I loved this chapter. Those sisters are more alike than they realize! And Daphne really was being a brat with Landon. He was telling the truth, so don't use sex as a weapon against him because of it...ughh!

Nice!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2018 04:19 am

Title: August 2011: Wedding Preparations

Those two are too cute together.  I hate her sister.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2018 11:05 pm

Title: August 2011: Wedding Preparations

Ok, That was just to cute!!!, Update soon please :)

Reviewer: Tracy21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2018 09:54 pm

Title: August 2011: Wedding Preparations

I love them.  

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2018 04:27 pm

Title: August 2011: Wedding Preparations

Hey treat people how you want to be treated😆 Danielle is a bitchhhhh😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2018 03:59 pm

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

I love this story! Is there an update in the works? These two are so good for eacher and hilarious.

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 09 2018 02:12 pm

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

I'm so glad that I found this story before it was removed from the recent posts. As I've said before Hallmark channel movie perfect.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2018 11:30 pm

Title: May 2011: Wheelhouse

Cooking any dish that is not something you would normally prepare is highly stressful. I'm sure as time passes his momma will teach her what she was never taught.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2018 11:27 pm

Title: July 2009: Ghosts

Great chapter. Keep up the good writing in between your studies.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2018 11:23 pm

Title: July 2009: The Cookout

Spent the Sunday afternoon reading what you've posted so far. I like it and it reminds me of a Hallmark channel movie. Well done. I can't wait to read what happens at the wedding.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2018 11:22 pm

Title: July 2009: When Landon Met Daphne

I'm hooked on this slow simmer romance.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2018 11:20 pm

Title: Prologue: April 2009

Spent the afternoon reading what you so far. I like it and it reminds me of a Hallmark channel movie. Well done. I can't wait to read what happens at the wedding.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2018 11:19 pm

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

Too funny😂😂😂 Jackie is my mom's name and she got fist like Daphne😂😂😂 this wedding is going to be LIT!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24 2018 02:30 am

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

This story is just so cute!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23 2018 07:10 pm

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

I absolutely love this story. It's so cute. I'm not one for physical harm, but Jackie deserved it. You can only do so much and be pushed so far before you react to someone talking about you or your loved ones!! I cannot wait to see what happens at the wedding. Update soon.

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 08:17 pm

Title: July 2011: Brawling

Don't like Daphne's family, that aunt is a beast.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 07:37 pm

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

Daphne punched her aunt wonderful.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 07:15 pm

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

OMG can't wait for the wedding, And how those women are goring to drool over him.  

 

Reviewer: Tracy21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 03:08 pm

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

OMG can't wait for the wedding, And how those women are goring to drool over him.  

 

Reviewer: Tracy21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 03:07 pm

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

I have to say love reading about this two defending each other. Daphne getting in fight was so not expected, but oh so good. I love this story . Keep up the good work. The weddings should be interesting. 

Reviewer: MrsWifeyS Signed [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 09:15 am

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

LOL! They really are more suited to each other than you would think. And for all the "posh" that is Daphne, girlfriend got a little gangsta rolling in there!

This wedding should be interesting...

Wonderful!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 04:51 am

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

Lmao she took her so called aunt down. Great book

Reviewer: Kkpeter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 04:51 am

Title: July 2011: Brawling

Her sister knew better than that. And what made me mad was that Danielle didn't tell them to keep it moving and talk about something else with the way they were talking about Daphne and Landon. They all were insulting.

And yeah, Daphne doesn't need to discuss this with another person at the moment. Not even her mother. No support at all!

Nice!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 04:36 am

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

I'm digging this update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 03:19 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.