Reviews For Outlander
Title: July 2009: When Landon Met Daphne

DMV in the house🏡!!!😍

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2017 06:16 pm

Title: July 2009: When Landon Met Daphne

Thanks for the update honey! It was fun an light hearted, their playfulness was believable.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2017 07:22 pm

Title: Prologue: April 2009

Great start! 

I just don't get why she is hiding Todd's mental illness from everyone. What sort of hold does he have/think he had on her?

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 08:59 pm

Title: Prologue: April 2009

Great start! 

I just don't get why she is hiding Todd's mental illness from everyone. What sort of hold does he have/think he had on her?

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 08:55 pm

Title: Prologue: April 2009

I am loving this second chapter honey!!! 

The wiring is sooooo good and the characters feel so real. Keep pumping these great chapters out. 

Reviewer: Itsmeboo1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18 2017 05:26 pm

Title: July 2009: When Landon Met Daphne

I'm digging this😆 I call the DMV home😆 new city😍 new family😍 new job😍 new friends😍 new man😍 new house😍 new car😍 new outlook on life😍 sometimes change is so good😍😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18 2017 03:57 pm

Title: July 2009: When Landon Met Daphne

I love this story already.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18 2017 02:13 pm

Title: July 2009: When Landon Met Daphne

I like this story. It has a different feel.

Reviewer: MrsWifeyS Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18 2017 12:51 pm

Title: Prologue: April 2009

That fool was loco😮 trying to burn down the house🏡 with her in it😮 boy bye!!!👍👋👋👋👋👋

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2017 09:57 pm

Title: Prologue: April 2009

It's time for her to leave NOW!! before this man kills her. Great start honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2017 06:42 pm

Title: Prologue: April 2009

Was Todd abusing Daphne?  Now I'm intrigued!

Reviewer: darqchild Signed [Report This]
Date: November 15 2017 02:57 pm

Title: Prologue: April 2009

Love the story. Could you repost your other stories please.

Reviewer: tcarey Signed [Report This]
Date: November 15 2017 07:37 am

Title: Prologue: April 2009

This seems so interesting. I' curious to know why he would go looking for her since it seems like he has no regards for her. Good work 

Reviewer: Golden Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 15 2017 07:03 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.