Reviews For Outlander
Title: Cast Photos

doudoune moncler
chaussure louboutin
yeezy
philipp plein
balenciaga sneakers
philipp plein outlet
red bottom shoes
salomon shoes
adidas trainers
moncler coat
bague pandora
nike off white
yeezy boost 350 v2
christian louboutin
skechers homme
skechers boots
pandora uk
moncler sale
adidas originals nmd
yeezy boost 350 v2
nike air vapormax
yeezy boos
nike air max 90
christian louboutin
adidas yeezy 500
chaussure adidas
ultra boost uncaged
kate spade purses
goyard bag
balenciaga
adidas superstar
giuseppe zanotti
pandora bracelet
jordan retro 11
louboutin shoes
nike basketball shoes
adidas zx flux
lebron 16
bague pandora
moncler sale
mizuno running shoes
ugg
fitflop
pandora
ugg canada
yeezy shoes
christian louboutin
louboutin
fila shoes
pandora rings
pandora charms
kate spade handbags
vans old skool
kevin durant
skechers boots
zx flux
salomon speedcross
adidas outlet
jordan shoes
air jordan
jordan retro
nike air max 90
curry 4
kate spade canada
birkenstock canada
jordan retro
golden goose sneakers
nike
pandora charm
ugg slippers
adidas shoes
mizuno shoes
jordan retro 11
ugg outlet
golden goose outlet
fjallraven backpack
goyard bag
yeezy boost 350
chaussure salomon
goyard bag
longchamp handbags
yeezy
bague pandora
pandora
ultra boost uncaged
adidas eqt support adv
moncler
pandora
kate spade purses
nike air max 90
louboutin homme
air jordan
christian louboutin
nike kd
yeezy boost 350
nike uk
salomon
yeezy boost 750
nike air max
yeezy
pandora bracelet
christian louboutin
adidas outlet
goyard wallet
giuseppe shoes
jordan shoes
adidas boost
jordan shoes
adidas eqt support
off white sneakers
adidas trainers
salomon xa pro 3d
nike trainers
longchamp backpack
balenciaga trainers
fjallraven backpack
nike air max 90
nike air max 90
air jordan 11 retro
lebron
Adidas Nmd
birkenstock shoes
skechers shoes
golden goose shoes
ugg
nike canada
ugg uk
fila sneakers
basketball shoes
nike off white
moncler uk
yeezy 950
adidas originals nmd
pandora rings

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2018 08:26 am

Title: August 2011: Wedding Preparations

LOL....I loved this chapter. Those sisters are more alike than they realize! And Daphne really was being a brat with Landon. He was telling the truth, so don't use sex as a weapon against him because of it...ughh!

Nice!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2018 04:19 am

Title: August 2011: Wedding Preparations

Those two are too cute together.  I hate her sister.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2018 11:05 pm

Title: August 2011: Wedding Preparations

Ok, That was just to cute!!!, Update soon please :)

Reviewer: Tracy21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2018 09:54 pm

Title: August 2011: Wedding Preparations

I love them.  

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2018 04:27 pm

Title: August 2011: Wedding Preparations

Hey treat people how you want to be treated😆 Danielle is a bitchhhhh😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2018 03:59 pm

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

I love this story! Is there an update in the works? These two are so good for eacher and hilarious.

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 09 2018 02:12 pm

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

I'm so glad that I found this story before it was removed from the recent posts. As I've said before Hallmark channel movie perfect.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2018 11:30 pm

Title: May 2011: Wheelhouse

Cooking any dish that is not something you would normally prepare is highly stressful. I'm sure as time passes his momma will teach her what she was never taught.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2018 11:27 pm

Title: July 2009: Ghosts

Great chapter. Keep up the good writing in between your studies.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2018 11:23 pm

Title: July 2009: The Cookout

Spent the Sunday afternoon reading what you've posted so far. I like it and it reminds me of a Hallmark channel movie. Well done. I can't wait to read what happens at the wedding.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2018 11:22 pm

Title: July 2009: When Landon Met Daphne

I'm hooked on this slow simmer romance.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2018 11:20 pm

Title: Prologue: April 2009

Spent the afternoon reading what you so far. I like it and it reminds me of a Hallmark channel movie. Well done. I can't wait to read what happens at the wedding.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2018 11:19 pm

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

Too funny😂😂😂 Jackie is my mom's name and she got fist like Daphne😂😂😂 this wedding is going to be LIT!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24 2018 02:30 am

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

This story is just so cute!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23 2018 07:10 pm

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

I absolutely love this story. It's so cute. I'm not one for physical harm, but Jackie deserved it. You can only do so much and be pushed so far before you react to someone talking about you or your loved ones!! I cannot wait to see what happens at the wedding. Update soon.

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 08:17 pm

Title: July 2011: Brawling

Don't like Daphne's family, that aunt is a beast.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 07:37 pm

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

Daphne punched her aunt wonderful.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 07:15 pm

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

OMG can't wait for the wedding, And how those women are goring to drool over him.  

 

Reviewer: Tracy21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 03:08 pm

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

OMG can't wait for the wedding, And how those women are goring to drool over him.  

 

Reviewer: Tracy21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 03:07 pm

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

I have to say love reading about this two defending each other. Daphne getting in fight was so not expected, but oh so good. I love this story . Keep up the good work. The weddings should be interesting. 

Reviewer: MrsWifeyS Signed [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 09:15 am

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

LOL! They really are more suited to each other than you would think. And for all the "posh" that is Daphne, girlfriend got a little gangsta rolling in there!

This wedding should be interesting...

Wonderful!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 04:51 am

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

Lmao she took her so called aunt down. Great book

Reviewer: Kkpeter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 04:51 am

Title: July 2011: Brawling

Her sister knew better than that. And what made me mad was that Danielle didn't tell them to keep it moving and talk about something else with the way they were talking about Daphne and Landon. They all were insulting.

And yeah, Daphne doesn't need to discuss this with another person at the moment. Not even her mother. No support at all!

Nice!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 04:36 am

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

I'm digging this update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 03:19 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.