Reviews For Outlander
Title: May 2011: Wheelhouse

Aww I really like this story and these two characters that you have created. They are just too stinkin cute! Keep up the good work and I can't wait to see what's next for them!

Reviewer: jetzero Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2018 11:48 pm

Title: May 2011: Wheelhouse

She tried😂😂😂

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2018 02:27 pm

Title: May 2011: Wheelhouse

They are so cute!

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2018 11:41 am

Title: May 2011: Wheelhouse

OK, I offically  love this couple!!! Keep up the great work. Can't wait until the next chapter.

Reviewer: Tracy21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2018 12:07 am

Title: May 2011: Wheelhouse

That was funny😂 I👀 know someone like that😂 the first sight of blood an she's gone😂😂😂 Landon is so gentle😍 hell he can be the cook in the relationship😂 Nice update👋👋👋👋👋😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22 2018 01:31 pm

Title: May 2011: Wheelhouse

great chapter. At first I thought she was prego but then I remebered that sex was not a factor YET!

Reviewer: Kkpeter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22 2018 07:50 am

Title: April 2010: House Call

I love their chemistry 

Reviewer: Kkpeter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2018 01:35 pm

Title: April 2010: House Call

Mama knows now everybody will know😀 Nice update😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2018 03:54 am

Title: April 2010: House Call

Awwww......Georgia is going to make the best mother in-law!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18 2018 06:45 pm

Title: April 2010: House Call

He should have arrested for trespassing . Musty the ho will be a problem.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2018 10:42 pm

Title: April 2010: Wisdom Teeth

Musty the ho can't take a hint.  He does not you and he only dated you to get over Daphne 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2018 10:41 pm

Title: April 2010: House Call

Loved the update.

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 16 2018 05:58 am

Title: April 2010: House Call

Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: MrsWifeyS Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16 2018 04:17 am

Title: April 2010: House Call

Thanks😆 this chapter was perfect👏👏👏👏👏😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2018 03:13 am

Title: Cast Photos

Love this story! So glad I found it today. Can't wait for the next update. 

Reviewer: vogue77 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14 2018 05:20 pm

Title: March 2010: Who Are You When I'm Not Looking?

😂😂😂

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 05:13 am

Title: Cast Photos

Love! Now I am gonna need our girl to wow him and I'm not talking about just sexually. I think Landon needs a better idea how she feels about him to make him feel assured that going the next step won't hurt their relationship, but make it more solid.

Reviewer: treat Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12 2018 10:59 pm

Title: March 2010: Who Are You When I'm Not Looking?

Gentlemen 

Reviewer: Kkpeter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11 2018 04:21 pm

Title: March 2010: Who Are You When I'm Not Looking?

The two of them are a cute couple! I’m glad they finally addressed their feelings for each other before it was too late. I’m hoping my girl gets some relief soon though. 😂 Great update! 

Reviewer: CelestialChild Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11 2018 10:14 am

Title: March 2010: Who Are You When I'm Not Looking?

Love it. Love every update.

Reviewer: MrsWifeyS Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10 2018 12:02 am

Title: February 2010: The First Date

Awwww.....see that's what I mean about comfortable and natural flow between them. Only someone who knows you and is paying attention couls come up with the goods like that.

Lovely chapter!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2018 11:14 pm

Title: March 2010: Who Are You When I'm Not Looking?

One one hand, I see why Daphne is anxious, but on the other hand, its only Landon! He knows her, so why is she going on about mystery and all that. He's seen the real her, right? Is it part of the whole comfort thing with Landon. I think she needs to relax about it. Things with her and Landon has always felt natural to me. They kind of just flow like that.

Good chapter!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2018 11:09 pm

Title: March 2010: Who Are You When I'm Not Looking?

They are so cute!!  Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 09 2018 05:36 am

Title: March 2010: Who Are You When I'm Not Looking?

Landon is special😆 but sometimes a girl needs a little special attention😆 it's very rare for a guy to slow his roll before the woman do... That Landon is very special indeed😆 Welcome back!!

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2018 05:25 am

Title: March 2010: Who Are You When I'm Not Looking?

London is a sweetheart but Daphne wants to some good loving.  I love the fact that is taking it slow with Daphne.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2018 12:31 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.