Title: Star Crossed Lovers

pandora
adidas trainers
pandora rings
yeezy
yeezy shoes
bracelet pandora
white vans
moncler doudoune
jordan shoes
skechers
adidas yeezy
kyrie irving shoes
louboutin shoes
adidas outlet
adidas shoes
skechers
fila shoes
skechers sneakers
skechers
red bottom shoes
nike air max 95
pandora earrings
balenciaga shoes
birkenstock
nike lebron
mizuno wave rider
adidas yeezy
fjallraven kanken
bijoux pandora
birkenstock shoes
red bottom shoes
jordan
fila mens shoes
pandora bracelet
adidas shoes
goyard canada
adidas ultra boost
fjallraven backpack
nike canada
nike air max
Adidas Nmd
adidas yeezy
golden goose shoes
yeezy boost 350
adidas outlet
adidas eqt support adv
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin
curry 4
salomon speedcross 4
moncler jacket
longchamp bag
kate spade
red bottoms
moncler jacket mens
ultra boost
yeezy
nike
louboutin femme
yeezy boost 350
louboutin shoes
kate spade outlet
kate spade purses
pandora bracelet
jordan retro 11
jordan 11
fitflop
adidas yeezy
giuseppe
yeezy 350
ugg bottes
salomon xa pro 3d
jordan retro 11
mizuno running shoes
adidas flux
giuseppe shoes
salomon xa pro 3d
air max
nike trainers
ugg boots
nike air max 270
kd 11
air jordan
off white sneakers
off white
longchamp tote
pandora rings
ugg outlet
goyard
pandora jewelry
adidas shoes
nike air vapormax
ugg
nmd
salomon speedcross 4
philipp plein
moncler sale
jordan shoes
jordan 11
adidas chaussure
air max 2019
christian louboutin
louboutin
philipp plein t shirt
yeezy boost
yeezy shoes
golden goose shoes
kyrie 5
uggs for women
pandora jewelry
new jordans
new lebrons
nike air max plus
nike air max
pandora
adidas yeezy
louboutin
balenciaga bag
yeezy
ugg
kd 11
goyard handbags
moncler homme
kate spade canada
goyard
adidas eqt support adv
moncler coat
jordan shoes
balenciaga shoes
chaussure adidas
nike air max
pandora uk
salomon speedcross 4
golden goose sneakers

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2018 07:09 pm

Title: Through My Eyes

I love this story. The dream was wow and Tara waking up to see Godric right there was brilliance. I love your style, you always Leave me wanting more.



Author's Response: Thank you, Cher, I appreciate your feedback. I will post this story on this site, but you can find more of my Godric/Eric and Tara work on FF.NET, WattPad, and AO3.

Reviewer: Cher D.. Blame Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12 2018 10:53 am

Title: More Than Flesh

I love this story! I can't wait to read more. I hope Tara will

be reunited with Eric soon or he comes looking for her.



Author's Response: Please stay tuned sheyahne! I know you will enjoy the rest. Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: sheyahne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12 2018 07:41 am

Title: The End Of Me

I did not see that happening. I love Godric and I am totally into this. I love your style of writing and you've made the characters of my show True Blood much better than the shitty writers. I can't express how much I am liking this!



Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback. I hope you like the next chapter. I really had fun coming up with the idea.

Reviewer: Flo Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2018 11:07 pm

Title: The End Of Me

So good.  I absolutely love these two together. I wish they got together on the show and in real life.  I'm so excited for this twist. I hope Erik finds  her sooner rather than later. Update soon!!! 



Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback. I am always happy to hear what people think, especially when they want/wanted the same thing as me!

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01 2018 08:50 pm

Title: The End Of Me

Thank you for the update. No! No! No! What a twist! I thought this was a non vampire AU. You caught me, you got me but good. LOL!Godric is Tara's maker? This is going to be interesting. Is Skookie going to have that mysterious hold on them, that I have read about? You are good. I can't wait to see what will happen next.Have a blessed week.



Author's Response: Hi love, thanks for the review. I twisted my truth a little bit, and this is very much AU... I can't give you any more information without spoiling it.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 01 2018 01:52 pm

Title: The Turning Point

Thank you for posting chapter 5 again. I am enjoying your stories. Poor Tara, dealing with a difficult parent can be tiresome, and  made even worse when they have an addiction. She and Eric make a hottt couple. I do wonder if giving him her virginity when she was upset, really was such a great idea. I do understand her running off, even though I don't agree with it. I hope she doesn't make it difficult to find her, then accuse him of not looking hard enough. You are fast becoming one of my favourite writers on this site. I have six, which I may have to bump up to seven. Have a blessed week.    



Author's Response: You are very welcome! Thank you so very much for pointing this out. I am trying my best to get a handle on posting here. I really appreciate you considering me a favorite. There are lots of AMAZING writers on this site, so to be listed as one of them is an honor. I will be posting more soon, thanks to your motivation. Thank you again!

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 21 2018 06:08 pm

Title: The Turning Point

Hi. I don't know if you realized chapter 5 and 4 are the same. Maybe there was an uploading problem. Thank you for posting anyway.



Author's Response: Oh goodness! I am having such a time with this site! That is the MAIN reason the rest of my stories are not here. I have about 10 of them I would like to post. Thank you so much and I will post the correct chapter now.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 21 2018 05:30 am

Title: The Impossible Night

Thank you for the update. I like your story. The triangle between Tara, Eric and Sookie is intriguing...or is the twist going to be...Eric, Tara and an unknown guy? Dun, dun, dun. LOL! I will continue to read to find out. Sookie really needs taking down a peg or two.    



Author's Response: Thank you for the review! Please stay tuned. You asked an excellent question about the triangle. DUN...DUN... Indeed!

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 11 2018 05:24 pm

Title: The Impossible Night

I knew that tramp Sookie was an u=insecure troll! She got a lot of nerve! Why did'nt Tara punch her? Oh, man! 



Author's Response: I have a few choice words for Sookie too! I think Tara wanted to be the better woman, and she proved that she is! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Cher D.. Blame Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 11 2018 02:41 am

Title: All Mine

Keep going I like it.



Author's Response: I will be posting soon. Thank you.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 26 2018 11:32 pm

Title: Star Crossed Lovers

Taric is so underappreciated, so I had to leave a review of for no other reason than to say "Hey! I ship this too! You're not alone!" I have every confidence that this story will continue to be awesome.



Author's Response: I agree! Thank you for your feedback, it means so much knowing that there are people who root for Tara. It made me sad to see how much people disliked her. I felt she was misunderstood when she lashed out at people. She had a rough life and was always in the shadow of her white, blonde friend, yet she never showed her any jealousy, in fact, she was loyal and loving even when Sookie was not a good friend back!I could go on and on, but I have the feeling you get it. Thanks again!

Reviewer: madisonphoenixrising Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2018 02:47 pm

Title: Chasing Shadows

I adore this story! I love the way you put so much detail in the story, yet I still want more. 



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Creole Woman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10 2018 08:49 pm

Title: Star Crossed Lovers

Love Taric, cannot wait to read more!



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Ali Kat Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29 2017 11:18 pm

Title: Star Crossed Lovers

I'm liking this story. An Eric and Tara storyline is always captivating. I would really like to see this through, please continue.

Have a Wonderful New Year!



Author's Response: HAPPY NEW YEAR! Thank you so much for the review. I am currently working on this story. I have about 6 chapters written and will be posting them weekly on this site. I have always loved the idea of Tara and Eric, especially when Tara became a vampire. Sarah, please stay tuned, this story has lots of drama, twist and of course romance. I think you will really like it.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 29 2017 04:43 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.