Title: BEING STUBBORN

Omg! I really love this story. You describe raw emotions very well. You had me tearing up. Please update! <3

Reviewer: 4biddenhart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19 2018 12:35 am

Title: ONE LESS FAGGOT

I really like this story. 

Reviewer: Karmal Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18 2018 01:15 pm

Title: BEING STUBBORN

Please don't abandon that story

Reviewer: Benedicte Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15 2018 10:43 pm

Title: BEING STUBBORN

Cousin or not. I wouldn't be in her wedding.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2018 12:10 am

Title: ONE LESS FAGGOT

Great beginning. I can't wait to read their healing story.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2018 12:09 am

Title: BEING STUBBORN

It's ridiculous how sucked in to this story I am!!! Please don't be long between updates. 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: January 14 2018 06:26 pm

Title: BEING STUBBORN

I know this only a story but why are people so cruel to each other? 

Thank you for this story, I believe it will be another good one.

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14 2018 03:25 am

Title: REASON WHY

Flashbacks and guilt are a lethal combination!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14 2018 01:02 am

Title: ONE LESS FAGGOT

Wow, very strong and intense beginning!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14 2018 12:20 am

Title: BEING STUBBORN

Nice office. I understand putting Wayne's opinion like that, to draw out Brian's reaction, but it doesn't read as authentic. Gym owners know which side their bread is buttered on, and I'm surprised he wasn't asking about tailor made fitness plans, etc. 

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: January 13 2018 11:42 pm

Title: BEING STUBBORN

Mahalia cousin Zora needs her ass beat, Mahalia beat her down.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12 2018 01:23 am

Title: BEING STUBBORN

Mahalia is in need of her own services😞 She still haven't come to grips with Gabriel death😞 and the way she lets Zora treats her is down right sad😞 There's no way in hell she should be part of that wedding😧 Zora stopped being family when she took Mahalia man😧 I👀 love the update Marchpisces92😁

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12 2018 12:37 am

Title: BEING STUBBORN

Good story. Zora is a piece of work and i can't stand her.

Reviewer: tcarey Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11 2018 11:10 pm

Title: BEING STUBBORN

I don't like Zora nor Wayne😠 I'm a thick woman😆 have been thick all my life😆 I heard the fat jokes for most of it😢 It doesn't bother me anymore😆 I'm getting married September 1st because a handsome man fell in love with all of this😆 and his whole family fell in love with me too😆 I'm having 8 bridesmaids an I don't care what sizes they are because beauty comes in all shapes, sizes and colors😆 If I was Mahalia I wouldn't give 2 flying fucks about Zora, Andre an their wedding😆 she's not obligated to be in it or at it😕 Nice update😆👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2018 09:41 pm

Title: BEING STUBBORN

I love this story and I hope that you can update soon.

They both have struggle in their lives but they can bring out the best of each other and support.

Thank you To share such an important storyline. (weight and suicide)

Reviewer: FeelSoClose Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11 2018 06:51 pm

Title: BEING STUBBORN

I’m really excited to see how this story develops!

Reviewer: LovenFaith Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2018 03:59 pm

Title: REASON WHY

Good story.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07 2018 10:04 pm

Title: REASON WHY

Nice new story Marchpisces92😁

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2018 05:51 pm

Title: ONE LESS FAGGOT

The only way to be happy is to be yourself😕 when he was himself it made everyone else unhappy😕 damn if you do😕 and damn if you don't😕 Do U Boo!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2018 05:50 pm

Title: REASON WHY

A well whooped ass is priceless.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2018 01:18 am

Title: ONE LESS FAGGOT

Oscar is an asshole and why did his mother divorce that fool?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2018 01:11 am

Title: REASON WHY

Great👏👏👏👏👏Great👏👏👏👏👏👏Great👏👏👏👏👏Tragic story Marchpisces92. I can't stop crying😭😭😭😭😭😭 I'm digging this😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2018 06:42 pm

Title: ONE LESS FAGGOT

Damn!!!😢

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2018 06:29 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.