Title: ONE LESS FAGGOT

louboutin
louboutin
yeezy boost
adidas eqt
christian louboutin
goyard handbags
pandora rings
zx flux
pandora bracelet
nike air max 95
jordan shoes
fitflop shoes
moncler
isabel marant sneakers
nike air vapormax flyknit
yeezy boost 350
ugg
birkenstock sandals
adidas shoes
adidas trainers
off white clothing
red bottoms
pandora uk
pandora
goyard canada
kyrie 5
yeezy boost
kate spade canada
nike lebron
pandora rings
jordan retro
louboutin
nike air max
pandora
ugg outlet
fila shoes womens
golden goose
adidas
salomon chaussures
jordan 11 space jam
ugg
moncler jacket
pandora charms
lebron
adidas originals nmd
adidas canada
pandora
fila
kate spade handbags
jordan retro 11
fjallraven kanken backpack
salomon xa pro 3d
yeezy boost 350 v2
balenciagas
ugg boots
salomon speedcross 4
golden goose sneakers
nike shoes
yeezy boost 350
nike air max
golden goose
moncler sale
jordan 11 space jam
goyard wallet
kevin durant shoes
yeezy boost 350
mizuno shoes
moncler jacket
salomon
moncler
off white shoes
yeezy shoes
chaussure adidas
nike ca
nike off white
pandora jewelry
adidas eqt support adv
balenciaga
kate spade purses
air max 90
salomon speedcross
skechers sandals
curry 5
ultra boost uncaged
yeezy boost 350 v2
kevin durant
kate spade outlet
pandora canada
goyard uk
air max
philipp plein outlet
skechers
new jordans
ugg pas cher
jordan 1
philipp plein shoes
longchamp
fjallraven kanken
yeezy 750
red bottom shoes
longchamp tote
pandora
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
yeezy boost 350
louboutin
yeezy boost 350
balenciaga
Adidas Nmd Femme
christian louboutin shoes
adidas boost
ugg outlet
yeezy 350
adidas shoes
vans slip on
louboutin
skechers
jordan retro 11
moncler uk
adidas flux
air jordan
skechers boots
air max 270
yeezy 750
adidas shoes
nike air max
pandora bracelet
jordan retro 11
louboutin heels
mizuno running shoes
birkenstock
nike air max
yeezy
nike basketball shoes
pandora bracelet

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2018 06:56 pm

Title: COLD COUSINS

Eagerly awaiting an update!! This story is so good!!

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2018 10:45 am

Title: COLD COUSINS

I enjoy reading this story can not wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: mfoto22 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2018 02:44 am

Title: COLD COUSINS

Someone like Mahalia as written here isn't fit to be a counselor because she is still a little girl being bullied by her cousin...shows poor character development of the author...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: March 11 2018 06:22 pm

Title: COLD COUSINS

That poor girl is hiding a lot of pain.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 10 2018 10:16 pm

Title: COLD COUSINS

WOW! Selfish and mean children grow up to be Assholes as adults!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 10 2018 03:19 am

Title: COLD COUSINS

Zora has alway been a bitch hasn't she?  Hailey needs to beat her down and show up at this wedding.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2018 01:23 am

Title: COLD COUSINS

I wish Mahalia would learn to stand up for herself. It makes me wonder if it is just her cousin or other people in her life that she lets walk all over her. 

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2018 12:51 am

Title: COLD COUSINS

Oh no. Why did you have to stop there I was so ready to rep going and reading. I can't wait for another  update I need it now.  We all know the cousin  is a witch who thinks het stuff doesn't  stink, but to see her get shut down by Brian was classic.  She got to feel a minute  piece of what Hailey has beem feeling for decades. Brian is determined to get Hailey to open up to him even more and it's  staring eith her friendship with Gabe. I am so excited to see how their relationship grows. If by chance they have to go out somewhere  after dinner, I hope Brian "happens" to be there and see himself what is going on between Zora, the fiancee and cousin.  Update soon!!!

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08 2018 11:41 pm

Title: COLD COUSINS

What's Zora problem?😕

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2018 11:21 pm

Title: COLD COUSINS

So glad she is opening up to Brian.  Her cousin verbally abuses her and it is not heathy at all.  Zora is jealous and doesn't really want her in the wedding.  Mahalia should tell Zora to count her out as bridesmaid; wotk with Brian to lose weight, tone up and show up at the wedding.

Just how tall is zora?

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2018 11:10 pm

Title: COLD COUSINS

Mahalia is making me angry😠 with her. She needs to toughen up😕 Zora only treats her that way because she let her😕 The hell with Zora and that wedding😆 heifer can't be that happy with her man if she's pushing up on Brian😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2018 09:52 pm

Title: REAL REASON

How horrible that Mahalia's mother committed suicide over her weight. I like Brian. He cares about Mahalia's feelings.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02 2018 04:40 am

Title: REAL REASON

Please, i need Hailey to fight her cousin. It doesn't need to be physical but she needs her assed whooped.

Reviewer: scking Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24 2018 07:55 am

Title: REAL REASON

I wonder if Brian is trying to rescue Hailey from her past.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 23 2018 10:17 pm

Title: REAL REASON

That cousin of hers is a hateful heifer😧 Why would she go to that wedding on her birthday😣 that heifer 🐄 don't care about her😥 Really Mahalia😕

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2018 03:53 am

Title: REAL REASON

Hailey you will feel much better if you beat the shit out of your cousin.  Hell I would feel better.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2018 02:30 am

Title: REAL REASON

I'm on my weight loss journey😕 I'm doing it little by little😆 I'm in no hurry😆 as long as i'm healthy and happy😆 it will be alright😆 Big & Sexy is beautiful😆 and some men adore curves😆 I have one that do😆 I really hate Zora😠 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2018 12:46 am

Title: TOXIC OLD MAN

I can't stop the tears from this chapter. It's amazing what we so called parents put our children through. 

Reviewer: Dallas5star Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 29 2018 12:21 am

Title: TOXIC OLD MAN

Brian has made some progress too bad is donor is still an evil asshole

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28 2018 12:34 am

Title: TOXIC OLD MAN

Good, she got him to open up more😀 Mahalia an I👀 have the same birthday 10/11 I knew I👀 liked this girl for a reason😀 love the update Marchpisces92😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2018 02:35 pm

Title: TOXIC OLD MAN

Great chapter. I thibk Brian will still need intensive therapy.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 27 2018 09:47 am

Title: TOXIC OLD MAN

Hailey is getting through to Brian...maybe he can help her with her family problem?

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 27 2018 05:47 am

Title: TOXIC OLD MAN

Your story is very good!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 27 2018 12:53 am

Title: TOXIC OLD MAN

👏👏👏👏👏 Great update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2018 09:34 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.