Title: ONE LESS FAGGOT

Yeezys Adidas NMD Nike Shoes For Women Yeezy Bottega Veneta Handbags Adidas Superstar Burberry Bags Outlet Harden vol 1 Pandora Jewelry Pandora Jewelry Nike Outlet Air Jordan 8 Fitflop Sale Clearance Ferragamo Outlet Michael Kors Nike Air Max ECCO Air Max 270 Flyknit Balenciaga Shoes Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Christian Louboutin Pandora Jewelry Official Site Air Jordans Christian Louboutin Shoes Ferragamo Belt Christian Louboutin Shoes Pandora Jewelry Longchamp Handbags Birkenstock Outlet Triple S Balenciaga Pandora Jewelry Outlet Birkenstock Sandals Ralph Lauren Outlet Air Max 95 Skechers Soccer Cleats Pandora Charms Vapor Max Plus Kate Spade Factory Outlet Nike Air Jordan Nike Mens Shoes Moncler Jacket Adidas NMD Kyrie 4 Shoes New Jordans Michael Kors Outlet Jordan 11 Isabel Marant Pandora Outlet Online Pandora Jewelry Outlet Adidas Outlet Kate Spade Handbags Air Jordan Nike Outlet Online Adidas Shoes Air Jordan 11 Pandora Outlet Online Yeezy Shoes Nike Outlet Jordan 4 Air Max 2018 Nike Kyrie Irving Shoes Pandora Charms Goyard Handbags Pandora Jordans 2019 Pandora Jewelry Nike Sneakers For Women Pandora Charms Air Force 1 Shoes Nike Roshe One Nike Cortez Cheap Nike Air Max Balenciaga Sneakers North Face Jackets Pandora Ring Pandora Jewelry Official site Nike Shoes For Women Pandora Bracelet Adidas NMD Yeezy 350 Boost Pandora Charms Goyard Handbags Lebron 15 Fjallraven Kanken Backpack Nike Presto Pandora Charms Jewelry Hermes Birkin Fitflop Outlet Air Jordan 12 Nike Clearance Outlet Pandora Charms Nike Air Force One Kanken Backpack Pandora Air Max Plus Yeezy Pandora Bracelet Moncler Outlet Nike Air Max Jimmy Choo Shoes Outlet Adidas NMD R1 Jordan 9 Nike Air Max Air Force 1 Nike Store Kyrie Irving Shoes Red Bottoms Louboutin Timberland Outlet Store Rihanna Puma Slides Pandora Canada Pandora Charms Cheap Jordan Shoes Pandora Jewelry Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Jordan Sneakers Harden vol 1 NMD Fitflop Shoes Pandora Yeezy Shoes Pandora Jewelry Nike Shox For Women Pandora Jewelry CZ Kate Spade Nike Outlet Online Kate Spade Jordan Retro 14 Harden Shoes Skechers Kate Spade Louboutin shoes Moncler Birkenstocks Christian Louboutin Shoes Curry 5 Shoes Jordan Sneakers Fitflop Slippers Pandora Jewelry Official Site Moncler Outlet Online Timberland Boots Birkenstock Sandals Jordan 11 Red Balenciaga Sneakers Pandora Jewelry Adidas Yeezy Pandora Jewelry Pandora Jewelry Nike Basketball Shoes Nike Roshe One Pandora Bracelet Nike Roshe One Nike Vapormax Ferragamo Air Max 270 Price Kyrie 4 Louboutin Jordan Retro Kate Spade Red Bottom Shoes Ralph Lauren Pandora Charms Nike Outlet Adidas NMD Nike React Ralph Lauren Sale Pandora Official Site Jordan 11 Space Jam Pandora Jewelry Fitflop Longchamp Yeezy boost 350 v2 Pandora Ring Air Max 90 Win Like 96 Stan Smith Adidas Longchamp Handbags Air Max 270 Moncler Jackets Kate Spade Handbags Moncler UK Valentino Outlet Kyrie Irving Shoes Ultra Boost KD Shoes Nike Vapormax Yeezy Boost Christian Louboutin Shoes Ralph Lauren Birkenstock Shoes Jordan 11 Birkenstock Outlet Nike Shoes Valentino Sandals Nike Clearance Louboutin Heels Moncler Adidas Yeezy Boost Louboutin Shoes Red Bottoms Louboutin Nike Outlet Store Red Bottom Shoes For Women Air Jordan 10 Lebron 15 Kate Spade Outlet Online Pandora Charm Pandora Charms Birkenstock Pandora Outlet Moncler Official Site Ralph Lauren Outlet Pandora Rings Official Site Adidas NMD Nike Air Force Christian Louboutin UK Adidas Shoes Jordan Shoes For Women Pandora Jewelry Adidas Outlet Jordan Retro 11 Nike Huarache Yeezys North Face Outlet Fitflops Sale Clearance MBT Shoes Curry Shoes Nike Air Max 270 Birkenstock Shoes Disney Pandora Retro Jordan Pandora Charms Jewelry Pandora Moncler Jacket Puma Shoes For Men Nike Outlet ECCO Vans Adidas Yeezy Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Lebron James Shoes Pandora Charms Vans Store Goyard Bags Pandora Jewelry Air Max Moncler Ralph Lauren Outlet Christian Louboutin Heels Ed Hardy Clothing Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Timberlad Boots Jordan 11 Pandora Jewelry Nike Air Vapormax Birkenstock Pandora Bracelet Pandora Bracelet Pandora Jewelry Nike Vapormax Jordan Shoes Nike Air Max 98 Louboutin Shoes Nike Air More Uptempo Pandora Outlet Nike Air Max

Reviewer: Barbara Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 10 2019 07:31 am

Title: COLD COUSINS

Eagerly awaiting an update!! This story is so good!!

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2018 10:45 am

Title: COLD COUSINS

I enjoy reading this story can not wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: mfoto22 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2018 02:44 am

Title: COLD COUSINS

Someone like Mahalia as written here isn't fit to be a counselor because she is still a little girl being bullied by her cousin...shows poor character development of the author...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: March 11 2018 06:22 pm

Title: COLD COUSINS

That poor girl is hiding a lot of pain.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 10 2018 10:16 pm

Title: COLD COUSINS

WOW! Selfish and mean children grow up to be Assholes as adults!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 10 2018 03:19 am

Title: COLD COUSINS

Zora has alway been a bitch hasn't she?  Hailey needs to beat her down and show up at this wedding.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2018 01:23 am

Title: COLD COUSINS

I wish Mahalia would learn to stand up for herself. It makes me wonder if it is just her cousin or other people in her life that she lets walk all over her. 

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2018 12:51 am

Title: COLD COUSINS

Oh no. Why did you have to stop there I was so ready to rep going and reading. I can't wait for another  update I need it now.  We all know the cousin  is a witch who thinks het stuff doesn't  stink, but to see her get shut down by Brian was classic.  She got to feel a minute  piece of what Hailey has beem feeling for decades. Brian is determined to get Hailey to open up to him even more and it's  staring eith her friendship with Gabe. I am so excited to see how their relationship grows. If by chance they have to go out somewhere  after dinner, I hope Brian "happens" to be there and see himself what is going on between Zora, the fiancee and cousin.  Update soon!!!

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08 2018 11:41 pm

Title: COLD COUSINS

What's Zora problem?😕

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2018 11:21 pm

Title: COLD COUSINS

So glad she is opening up to Brian.  Her cousin verbally abuses her and it is not heathy at all.  Zora is jealous and doesn't really want her in the wedding.  Mahalia should tell Zora to count her out as bridesmaid; wotk with Brian to lose weight, tone up and show up at the wedding.

Just how tall is zora?

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2018 11:10 pm

Title: COLD COUSINS

Mahalia is making me angry😠 with her. She needs to toughen up😕 Zora only treats her that way because she let her😕 The hell with Zora and that wedding😆 heifer can't be that happy with her man if she's pushing up on Brian😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2018 09:52 pm

Title: REAL REASON

How horrible that Mahalia's mother committed suicide over her weight. I like Brian. He cares about Mahalia's feelings.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02 2018 04:40 am

Title: REAL REASON

Please, i need Hailey to fight her cousin. It doesn't need to be physical but she needs her assed whooped.

Reviewer: scking Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24 2018 07:55 am

Title: REAL REASON

I wonder if Brian is trying to rescue Hailey from her past.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 23 2018 10:17 pm

Title: REAL REASON

That cousin of hers is a hateful heifer😧 Why would she go to that wedding on her birthday😣 that heifer 🐄 don't care about her😥 Really Mahalia😕

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2018 03:53 am

Title: REAL REASON

Hailey you will feel much better if you beat the shit out of your cousin.  Hell I would feel better.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2018 02:30 am

Title: REAL REASON

I'm on my weight loss journey😕 I'm doing it little by little😆 I'm in no hurry😆 as long as i'm healthy and happy😆 it will be alright😆 Big & Sexy is beautiful😆 and some men adore curves😆 I have one that do😆 I really hate Zora😠 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2018 12:46 am

Title: TOXIC OLD MAN

I can't stop the tears from this chapter. It's amazing what we so called parents put our children through. 

Reviewer: Dallas5star Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 29 2018 12:21 am

Title: TOXIC OLD MAN

Brian has made some progress too bad is donor is still an evil asshole

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28 2018 12:34 am

Title: TOXIC OLD MAN

Good, she got him to open up more😀 Mahalia an I👀 have the same birthday 10/11 I knew I👀 liked this girl for a reason😀 love the update Marchpisces92😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2018 02:35 pm

Title: TOXIC OLD MAN

Great chapter. I thibk Brian will still need intensive therapy.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 27 2018 09:47 am

Title: TOXIC OLD MAN

Hailey is getting through to Brian...maybe he can help her with her family problem?

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 27 2018 05:47 am

Title: TOXIC OLD MAN

Your story is very good!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 27 2018 12:53 am

Title: TOXIC OLD MAN

👏👏👏👏👏 Great update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2018 09:34 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.