Reviews For +Plus Signs
Title: It's Raining An Ex Girlfriend

I don’t understand these stories where the girl doesn’t tell the guy she’s pregnant. Really? This is 2018 and it is expensive to birth and raise a child. He can get with the other girl, they can be happy, but I’m not independently wealthy and I’m filing for child support. Bam!!

this altruistic nice girl stuff is unrealistic... I say that but my girlfriend just got devorced and she didn’t want to ask for child support. The lawyer wouldn’t have it, so she ended up doing it.

Reviewer: The reader Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 10 2018 08:21 am

Title: It's Raining An Ex Girlfriend

NOOOOOOO!!!!! Dang it she should have told him. Ugh!!

Reviewer: CrimsonBlaze Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 09 2018 02:56 pm

Title: It's Raining An Ex Girlfriend

Great story so far.... Im with Danni, there's a time to pick your battles, and that wasn't the time, the right time will come, there was no need to play into Cam's hands...

Speaknjg of Camille, already don't like her, she's the typr that wants all attention foucused on her and no one else.. hopefully Chris will see through er soon.

I'm not a fan iof Danni and Dina's mother either, she seens shallow and bitter about the divorce, its Dina's wedding not hers.

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: liberty lady Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 09 2018 03:26 am

Title: Broken Hearts & Plus Signs

There is no way Danni should have left. I would have ask Chris to walk me out. Once we were out of ear shot I would tell him we need to talk soon. Danni should not back away! Update soon.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02 2018 12:43 am

Title: It's Raining An Ex Girlfriend

BOYYYY HOW COULD YOU THINK EVERYTHING IS OK?!! YOUR STUPID EX IS WEARING YOUR CLOTHES HELLOOOOOO 😭😭 my heart just broke for her wahhh she didn't even get to tell him because that stupid hoe was there. He knows her better than anyone and yet let her go 😭 wahhhhh why you playing with my heart like this?! HAHAHAHAHAH see now I'm eagerly waiting for more and I just hope he goes after her...loveeeeddd it! Thank you so much for updating x 

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31 2018 11:07 pm

Title: It's Raining An Ex Girlfriend

Danni let Camille punk her😕 even the dog 🐕 knew what was up😂😂😂

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31 2018 04:20 pm

Title: Broken Hearts & Plus Signs

I'm confused as to why she would think and act like returning ex-GF trumps baby. Baby news wins every day. She should have told em. BOTH. And let the b*tch get to stepping. 



Author's Response:

Well Danni knows Chris’ habits when it comes to Camille.  She knows the song and dance they’ve been doing for years.  Danni also knows how Chris loves.  She felt that in her heart that Camille was there for a reason.  She also still wasn’t sure she was ready to tell Chris yet, so she used Camille as an excuse to keep her secret just a bit longer.

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 31 2018 02:04 pm

Title: Broken Hearts & Plus Signs

Digging this so far but I'm confused about how much time has passed since she hooked up and then realized she was pregnant. Seems kinda quick.



Author's Response:

It has been 4 weeks and some change since they had sex.  It was indicated when she took the test (4 Weeks Later). Some women know within days after conception if they are pregnant or not.  It’s all about how well you know your body.  I’ve not been pregnant before but I’ve been around my sister who has 4 kids, and I’ve been around for them all.  I’ve done tons of research about conception. Lol!  So I know it’s not 100% perfect but it’s possible.  Thanks for the review! 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 27 2018 06:13 pm

Title: Lunch With The Devil

I'm digging this😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2018 03:34 am

Title: Broken Hearts & Plus Signs

i hope her sister doesnt spill the beans before she has a chance to tell him.



Author's Response:

Let’s hope and see.  Dina has a big mouth lol!  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: CrimsonBlaze Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2018 02:20 am

Title: Lunch With The Devil

Any time you use Lynn Whitfield as the mother...JS

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 25 2018 03:28 pm

Title: Broken Hearts & Plus Signs

Oops!



Author's Response:

Oops is right lol!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 25 2018 10:04 am

Title: Broken Hearts & Plus Signs

I'm curious about how much time has passed that 1) the pregnancy test has shown a positive and 2) she's already started experiencing morning sickness



Author's Response:

Only a few days have passed since she’s taken the test.  Morning sickness can happen anytime during pregnancy.  Morning sickness can also be one of the first signs of pregnancy, along with a missed period.  Having it doesn’t really have a time line.

Reviewer: Curious Anonymous starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 24 2018 02:06 pm

Title: Lunch With The Devil

Just what Danni needs a controlling and insensitive mother!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 23 2018 11:39 pm

Title: Broken Hearts & Plus Signs

I👀like it😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2018 01:11 am

Title: Broken Hearts & Plus Signs

OK so wierd but that is my name....do I know you...LOL.  Interesting start and I look forward to reading about "myself".

DSJ

Reviewer: Qsmommy05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21 2018 06:41 pm

Title: Broken Hearts & Plus Signs

Love captain America!! More please!!!

Reviewer: Paris Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16 2018 10:48 am

Title: Broken Hearts & Plus Signs

Love the first chapter! It will be interesting to see where this goes!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2018 03:03 pm

Title: Broken Hearts & Plus Signs

Good Start....more Please

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14 2018 10:46 pm

Title: Broken Hearts & Plus Signs

This is a really good start!! I was drawn in immediately.  I can't wait to see what happens next and how Chris will find out. Update soon!!

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14 2018 06:46 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.