Reviews For Loving Kale
Title: Chapter 4

Great update. Living this story. 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad your enjoying it!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 19 2018 04:26 am

Title: Chapter 4

I feel like I need more updates...lol! I want more!



Author's Response:

Lol you guys have been so receptive to it i feel like i should add more chapters!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19 2018 02:53 am

Title: Chapter 1

The book I have Arianna and Luc are the main characters. mcphersonkiarah@yahoo.com



Author's Response:

I think you purchased the wrong book...that title is not released anywhere until March 2nd unless amazon mad a boo boo....i just finished writing that one today...hadn't even been edited. But I'll send you Loving Kale

Reviewer: georgiapeach4791 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18 2018 10:08 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Interesting story, but the names are throwing me off: another author here in the Chamber had a story called 'Loving Mia' with characters also called Mia and Kale...

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18 2018 05:08 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Hey I bought loving kale on amazon but it gave me taking a chance instead. It's the cover for loving kale but a different story inside



Author's Response:

Taking a chance hasn't been published yet. As a fyi the title has been changed on that book. It won't be released until March 2nd so I'm unsure of what book you may have purchased. I am truly sorry for this inconvenience if you would like to send me your email i can send you the book.

Reviewer: georgiapeach4791 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18 2018 09:41 am

Title: Chapter 4

Are the Noctis vampire like creatures?  I am loving this story!!



Author's Response:

Ah Ha uh!!!  Secret!!!😂😂 your on the right path...i explore their back story more with book 2 that I'm writing

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 18 2018 03:12 am

Title: Chapter 3

Great update!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the feed back !!! Glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 17 2018 11:32 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Great start for your story. I like the idea of aliens that look basically like us.  And Mr Kalena sounds fine!! Excited to see where this goes!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your feedback!!! In a perfect world i think every men would be as fine as him!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17 2018 10:58 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Good beginning and I hope to read some plot surprises soon.

Author's Response:

Thank you for the feedback! 

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2018 12:19 am

Title: Chapter 3

Love



Author's Response:

Thank you for the feedback! I'm glad your enjoying the story!

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15 2018 08:11 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Mia better jump on that fine ass boss of an alien.



Author's Response:

😂😂 your too funny!

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15 2018 09:19 am

Title: Chapter 3

Kale wants him some Mia and she wants him right back. I love this story!!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad your enjoying the story! Hope to see you again on Sat!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15 2018 01:52 am

Title: Chapter 3

Kale works fast! And he seems genuinely nice. This should be interesting.

Nice!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the feedback! Isn't it nice to have a male know exactly what they want and go for it?😄

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14 2018 11:13 pm

Title: Chapter 3

I am really enjoying this story so far. Thanks for sharing



Author's Response:

Im glad you liked it! Hope to see you again Saturday when i post the new chapter!

Reviewer: MissCO Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 14 2018 09:24 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Great intro, I will definitely be following up... :)

Author's Response:

Great! Glad you liked it! New chapter will be up tonight!

Reviewer: Poppy Velour Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 13 2018 01:44 am

Title: Chapter 2

Getting started up!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 11 2018 02:24 am

Title: Chapter 2

Kale likes him some Mia.



Author's Response:

😂😂

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 11 2018 12:44 am

Title: Chapter 1

I am intrigued please continue.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback! The next chapter will be out on Sunday!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10 2018 01:27 am

Title: Chapter 1

Cool! I cant wait to see what happens.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback!

Reviewer: CrimsonBlaze Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 09 2018 02:40 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Yes! I like it!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 09 2018 04:50 am

Title: Chapter 1

Interesting. Waiting for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the feedback! Ill be posting the next chapter on Sunday!

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 09 2018 03:21 am

Title: Chapter 1

Interesting idea and nice beginning. Keep it up!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the feedback! Hope to see you again when I post the new chapter on Sunday!

Reviewer: Activereader Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 09 2018 03:00 am

Title: Chapter 1

I' loving it so far. Also this is a concept I haven't seen before so I' curious to see how it plays out. Great job.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Your words are appreciated!

Reviewer: Golden Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 09 2018 02:23 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.