Reviews For The Mamba's Venom
Title: Chapter 24

Hiroshi should have die hurt but not die. It is for Atsuko life to come to end

Reviewer: tcarey Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14 2018 08:13 pm

Title: Chapter 24

I swear Atsuko has more lives then a cat🐱😠 While everyone around her is dropping like flies😕 I can't wait till she get hers😆 I'm digging this update😆 Congrats on school, the new car and your new boo😆👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2018 06:10 pm

Title: Chapter 23

Get her! Aunt Mei😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07 2018 01:19 pm

Title: Chapter 23

Atsuko needs to be dealt with gangsta style 👊🔪🔫💉that dirty rat 🐀 Omari is trying to be honorable with how he handle her😕 The hell with it!😡 I'll get down and dirty 😆 Excellent chapter 😆👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02 2018 03:51 am

Title: Chapter 23

Please hurry with another update. 

Reviewer: tcarey Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01 2018 10:57 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Your mind is beautiful. 

Reviewer: Granny Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 01 2018 06:36 pm

Title: Chapter 22

Cory make me want to shake her one minute😕 and hug her the next😆 I'm digging this update😆👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28 2018 01:32 pm

Title: Chapter 22

A bit short. Love it. Please let Omari deal with that evil bitch

Reviewer: tcarey Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28 2018 05:16 am

Title: Chapter 22

👍😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22 2018 11:59 pm

Title: Chapter 20

I really wish this story was focused more on Omari and Corey's relationship. There's SO much happening but that. Atm it feels like there's no love at all between them. 

Reviewer: Anon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 26 2018 10:09 pm

Title: Chapter 20

Omari should fire Atsuko😠. Let her stew in her own juices😉 because her job is everything to her. Without it she will become emotionally more unstable😤 then she already is😆 Then he go in for the kill😆 mess with her head😉 let her see👀 all the faces of the  people she killed and tried to kill. Make her lose her mind more😱 then put her out of her misery😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2018 08:20 pm

Title: Chapter 20

Atsuko must die!!😡

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2018 02:24 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I can't wait for the next chapter. Excellent story!

Reviewer: chrinae Signed [Report This]
Date: April 25 2018 11:21 pm

Title: Chapter 20

Atsuko deserves everything that she is about to get!!

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 25 2018 07:21 pm

Title: Chapter 19

Hi,

Beautiful story here.

I like the fact that they didn't eachother in 3 years.

But with the new danger I hope they find a way to protect their family.

I prefer small chapters update every week than long one every century.

By the way english is not my first language so pardon my mistakes.

Reviewer: FeelSoClose Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16 2018 03:48 pm

Title: Chapter 19

Longer chapters please😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2018 03:04 am

Title: Chapter 19

Either way is fine.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2018 02:06 am

Title: Chapter 19

I👀 bet that Mohawk on Noah was hella cute😁 I'm down with longer chapters😁

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 05:00 am

Title: Chapter 19

I like long chapter. If you can make it longer even better. LOL.

I totally understand Cory's anger about this. But repeating it anf shoving it in too Omari's face isn't going to make it any better. He fucked up, I get it. But she is also starting to work on my nerves. Now its time to look ahead to fix it.

Reviewer: Anony Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 12 2018 09:47 pm

Title: Chapter 18

Well karma is a bitch😕 an payback is fun😆 Atsuko is about to get her comeuppance🙌👏👏👏👏 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2018 08:55 pm

Title: Chapter 17

I like the new changes😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2018 08:50 pm

Title: Chapter 16

That She-Devil👹

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2018 08:49 pm

Title: Chapter 16

😍

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2018 04:52 pm

Title: Chapter 16

Yeah she is scary evil which is why she needs to died slow death.

Reviewer: tcarey Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30 2018 02:41 am

Title: Chapter 15

I just binged this entire book and now I’m sad there’s not more. Poor babies! 😭 I hope they can get it together after all of this Zhang drama fades away. They both love each other sooo dearly, and little Noah’s so amazing. d84;a039;  This is such an incredible story, with incredible character development, and incredible heartache! I’ve added this to my tracked stories. I’ll be eagerly waiting! 😊



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm so glad you like it! 

Reviewer: CelestialChild Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29 2018 11:24 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.