Reviews For The Mamba's Venom
Title: Chapter 9

Bring that woman down😡 its been three years do Amari still love Cory. I👀 know he wanted to know about Ms. Nichols but what about Cory and the baby he don't know exist😂 Nice update👋👋👋👋👋

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22 2018 02:10 am

Title: Chapter 9

I think Atsuko is the rat🐀 and she blames the grandparents for the death of Amari's mother. She see them as weak parents that couldn't control their monster of a son😈 digging the update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19 2018 09:03 pm

Title: Chapter 8

👍👏👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19 2018 06:35 pm

Title: Chapter 7

I love it😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19 2018 06:33 pm

Title: Chapter 8

Thanks for the double chapters😀 I 👀 like how you re-wrote the grandparents storyline😀👋👋👋👋👋👋 Nice update😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15 2018 11:01 pm

Title: Chapter 7

I👀 love 💘 love 💘 love 💘 these changes😍 Omari left Cory with a baby😢

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15 2018 10:58 pm

Title: Chapter 6

Well that’s a starter? 

Im speechless right now, I thought something else was going to happen. Did his father’s sibling know how loco he was about his wife and such? (Forgive me for speaking in the deceased but he was crazier than crazy itself.) 

 

Hopefully he gets all the answers he needs but fights is in his blood 100% that samauri can get wild. 

Reviewer: Keyajackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14 2018 06:18 am

Title: Chapter 6

Thanks for bringing this story back😀 I👀 love the changes😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 13 2018 02:59 am

Title: Chapter 6

I'm glad that you are changing it a little bit. Hopefully also Cory's pregnancy part. I always found it odd that she would end up having a one night stand unprotected with a stranger and not even knowing who the father of her baby is. In my opinion it didn't really fit with Cory. It would have made more sence if she slept with Omari once, got pregnant and never told him. But that's me.

Reviewer: Msstarsz Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 10 2018 09:21 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.