Reviews For The Mamba's Venom
Title: Chapter 19

Hi,

Beautiful story here.

I like the fact that they didn't eachother in 3 years.

But with the new danger I hope they find a way to protect their family.

I prefer small chapters update every week than long one every century.

By the way english is not my first language so pardon my mistakes.

Reviewer: FeelSoClose Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16 2018 03:48 pm

Title: Chapter 19

Longer chapters please😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2018 03:04 am

Title: Chapter 19

Either way is fine.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2018 02:06 am

Title: Chapter 19

I👀 bet that Mohawk on Noah was hella cute😁 I'm down with longer chapters😁

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 05:00 am

Title: Chapter 19

I like long chapter. If you can make it longer even better. LOL.

I totally understand Cory's anger about this. But repeating it anf shoving it in too Omari's face isn't going to make it any better. He fucked up, I get it. But she is also starting to work on my nerves. Now its time to look ahead to fix it.

Reviewer: Anony Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 12 2018 09:47 pm

Title: Chapter 18

Well karma is a bitch😕 an payback is fun😆 Atsuko is about to get her comeuppance🙌👏👏👏👏 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2018 08:55 pm

Title: Chapter 17

I like the new changes😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2018 08:50 pm

Title: Chapter 16

That She-Devil👹

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2018 08:49 pm

Title: Chapter 16

😍

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2018 04:52 pm

Title: Chapter 16

Yeah she is scary evil which is why she needs to died slow death.

Reviewer: tcarey Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30 2018 02:41 am

Title: Chapter 15

I just binged this entire book and now I’m sad there’s not more. Poor babies! 😭 I hope they can get it together after all of this Zhang drama fades away. They both love each other sooo dearly, and little Noah’s so amazing. d84;a039;  This is such an incredible story, with incredible character development, and incredible heartache! I’ve added this to my tracked stories. I’ll be eagerly waiting! 😊



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm so glad you like it! 

Reviewer: CelestialChild Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29 2018 11:24 am

Title: Chapter 15

I adore, Noah too😍 Cory was right to act the way she did👏👏👏👏 but now she needs Omari's protection. It's not about her it's about the safety of their son😢 I'm digging this😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22 2018 02:08 pm

Title: Chapter 14

That witch👹 should have been fired on the spot😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22 2018 02:03 pm

Title: Chapter 15

No, I👀 don't blame Cory at all.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21 2018 01:35 pm

Title: Chapter 14

I👀 knew she was a snake 🐍

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21 2018 01:33 pm

Title: Chapter 15

He needs to deal with Atsuko and get out of that business so he could come back, woo Cory and spend time with Noah.  He can't have is cake and eat it too.  He needs to make some concrete decisons about what exactly he wants in his life and how he's going to achieve those goals and not lose himself in the process.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2018 05:39 am

Title: Chapter 13

Wow, there are some crazy people in Plato's life .This stuff is crazy good. 

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 09 2018 07:23 am

Title: Chapter 8

Good chapter .

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 09 2018 06:43 am

Title: Chapter 4

Wow, that is one terrible woman .Ugh .

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 09 2018 06:04 am

Title: Chapter 3

Poor Omari .TJ is bad news. I hate men who are abusive to women. Good chapter.

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 09 2018 05:56 am

Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait to see where this is going.

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2018 05:13 am

Title: Chapter 13

Atsuko is another Ms Nichols just in a different way😢 Nice updates👋👋👋👋👋

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2018 11:38 pm

Title: Chapter 12

I👀 like this chapter😀 he should've had this talk with Dena before he disappeared😕 I would've love for Dena to go hunting for Ms Nichols.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2018 11:36 pm

Title: Chapter 13

I still think Atsuko is a terrible person and that Omari needs to tell Clark or Dena what's going on. 

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2018 09:42 pm

Title: Chapter 13

That ole bitty😡 at the receptionist desk was gonna make me come for her😆 Nosy heifer🐄 I'm digging uncle Clark😆😆 Atsuko deserves a ass kicking by Cory and Taye hurt body an all👊👊👊

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2018 09:21 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.