Reviews For MAFIA
Title: Due

Cujo😂😂😂😂😂 that demon dog still give me damn nightmares😨 blue just became my favorite color😆



Author's Response:

Haha, you're silly. Thanks so much for the review!

 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12 2018 05:55 pm

Title: Due

Ok. Interesting and not what I expected which is good and bad. I really want her and Nico, it's what I was expecting. Blue seems a good alternative if I wasn't already invested in her and Nico from the first time around. Can't wait to see if she goes out with Blue and Nico's reaction if she does. Is what happened in the prologue before or after the visit from Sal?



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: Presh Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12 2018 11:39 am

Title: Due

Love, love, love this story!

Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

np!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12 2018 03:50 am

Title: Uno

I really wanna see this story through! Im excited to see how it all turns out. I read it when you 1st posted it so im happy to see it again. Please dont leave me hanging too long!



Author's Response:

Hi! I'm sorry for the delay, school has picked up a lot, but I'm about to go on Spring Break so I should be able to crank out a chapter :)

Reviewer: Alwayzindastarz Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 07 2018 02:55 pm

Title: Uno

I'm digging it😆



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19 2018 06:37 pm

Title: Prologo

👍👏👏👏👏👏



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19 2018 06:37 pm

Title: Uno

LOVE LOVE LOVE 



Author's Response:

oh my goodness, thanks so much!

Reviewer: Kels_Bama11 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13 2018 03:55 pm

Title: Uno

I WILL REREAD THESE TWO CHAPTERS UNTIL THE NEXT UPDATE😂 I love love love their story and cannot wait for more😩 their tension is off the charts and yes I remember the other chapters you uploaded and am dying to read them again lol I love that she's a spitefire! She doesnt back down easily and I'm glad. Thank yoU for the update x



Author's Response:

Haha, thanks so so much for your support!

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 13 2018 07:44 am

Title: Uno

Guess that's why its called Mafia, huh?! LOL!

Didn't seem like Sal or Nico cared about her feelings here. She'd do well to remember how she lost her father in all this.

Nice!



Author's Response:

thanks so much!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 13 2018 07:12 am

Title: Prologo

Yes, it's back! Fingers crossed for frequent updates tho.



Author's Response:

Haha, ditto!

Reviewer: Puccapurple Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12 2018 12:40 am

Title: Prologo

Yay! Glad to see this is back!



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you!

Reviewer: CrimsonBlaze Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 11 2018 03:40 pm

Title: Prologo

Omg yessss I loved this when you uploaded the first two chapters before! Yaaasss tracking it now



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 11 2018 01:13 pm

Title: Prologo

Yes!! I remember this! Glad you're back with it!!



Author's Response:

Oh goodness, thanks so much!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 11 2018 05:55 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.