Reviews For PROMISE
Title: LITTLE SHE BEAR

Since you responded so kindly, let me give you some constructive criticism then. FINISH A GOD DANG STORY. Oops my bad, was that too harsh or demanding? Do I need to pretty it up by blowing smoke up your behind? Here goes: You're a good writer with some great ideas. You have the ability to pull in a reader and get them invested in the story and characters. Are there some thing within the story you could work on? Yes, but the biggest issue you have is the inability to finish a dang story. Unless you're like some of the other writers, who post a snippet but give the link to buy their story. If you are, I do apologize for my eagerness to finish one of your many stories you have left half done. Are there other writers who have left stories undone? Yes, however most of them do not keep posting new story after new story after new story and so on. In the end, you do you, but don't get your panties in a twist because some of us readers want you actually finish a story we've already invested our emotions in only to be left hanging time and time again.



Author's Response:

BYE. I find it funny that half of you that are complaining don't even write. And why the hell do I have to be like other writers? All this shit about what other writers do. Okay they can do what they do. Last time I checked I'm not being paid for this I'm doing this as a hobby. And yes I have had a lot of people ask to update as a comment however they didn't come off as rude and entitled like you did. 

Reviewer: Same Old Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 22 2018 03:57 pm

Title: EXILE

Yess! LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! this story! Like star-crossed lovers and everything! 

I hate how she got exiled and I hope her parents were about to somehow keep in touch with her over the years. I'm crushed for that little family. I hope Ursie wasn't disfigured. They don't deserve to ruin her life and her appearance at the same time any more than they already have with her ear. I also hope Ursie managed out there alone out there. What a horrible thing to happen, but I hope it made her strong as hell! Thats the one thing she needed. To be strong and confident in herself and her worth.

Tala and her family, bunch of bloody bastards! I hope they all get what they deserve!

You've pulled me in with all the emotion coming fron these characters.

Nicely done!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21 2018 02:16 am

Title: EXILE

Getting good! I can't wait for a reunion and some vengeance!

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20 2018 11:52 pm

Title: EXILE

Ursula fought back😆 don't poke the bear🐻 if you don't want to see👀 it's claws😆 I'm digging this update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2018 02:15 pm

Title: EXILE

What a disappointment. You can get angry when someone leaves a comment. But there is no need to be vulgar and answer someone in that matter and using obscene words. Just like you want people to read your story and leave constructive comments. Readers will also point out when the writer does not finish a story. They wouldn't if they did not care.

 

Its a fact that not only on these type of websites, but also socialmedia, that almost 90% of users/readers do not actively engage or leave comments.  I’m referring to people who are interested in your work, but instead of commenting or sharing them, they just sort of quietly hang out and read your stuff without letting you know they are there. Just because they don't leave comments, it doesn’t mean they aren’t there, and it doesn’t mean they aren’t interested. And if they do comment even to only asks for updates, it means that they like your story and wants more of it. And if they are not reading it, its because they probably gave up, and don't think that you will ever finish the stories. Because you have a lot of them that are here for years and not finished and yet you still start a new one. Of course you are entitled to do as you please with your stories and start new one if you want to.

 

I get that its upsetting and annoying when readers leave these type of comments. But you have to keep in mind that readers do not want to get all excited and engage with a story that is going to be forgotten and not finish after a few chapters. So they will let you know that. That's how it goes on the internet.  



Author's Response:

And I'm allowed to respond how I feel as well. It wasn't even a legit concerned comment asking when I'm going to update it was snarky and sarcastic as hell. Don't spit fire if you don't want to be spit back everyone here for the most part are adults or close to being adults I don't have to sugarcoat anything just like they didn't sugarcoat that comment.  It is what is and I don't give damn. I'm tired of always being the bigger person every time. 

 

 

Reviewer: MsStarzs Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 20 2018 11:16 am

Title: EXILE

Damn! the battle scars this girl had to endure just to survive😥 1st her ear 👂 now her face😥 I👀 would've gotten out of dodge too😥 I 👀 know Channing got enough sense to not choose that Tala as his mate😕 Nice update Marchpisces92😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2018 03:48 am

Title: EXILE

And this is where the story ends to be forgotten and never finished.



Author's Response:

Shut the fuck up. I get sick and fucking tired of how entitled some of you are. What kills me is a good half of you never comment on the actual damn story and only leave feedback when you want updates yet ironicially you won't read when I do update so get the fuck out of here with that.

Reviewer: Same Old Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 20 2018 02:45 am

Title: EXILE

I wanta Tala, her donor and brother dead. I can't wait for the next chapter.  Please don't let him have settled.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2018 12:43 am

Title: EXILE

That's so freaking sad! I can't wait for the next update. Thanks author. 

Reviewer: Puccapurple Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19 2018 11:29 pm

Title: POLITICS OF THE PACK

Trouble😕 is on the way... and it's name is Tala 😈

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2018 03:20 am

Title: POLITICS OF THE PACK

Great beginning to your story.

Reviewer: Lady Siren Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2018 01:39 am

Title: POLITICS OF THE PACK

Tala Channing doesn't want you, quit throwing yourself at him as you look desperate. Ursie is more woman than you'll ever be.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 11:47 am

Title: POLITICS OF THE PACK

Nice new story Marchpisces92😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 05:06 am

Title: PROMISE

Damn bullies😡

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 05:05 am

Title: PROMISE

Great start!!!😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2018 05:13 am

Title: LITTLE SHE BEAR

I'm another one that will ask...Can I be blunt? You have a WONDERFUL imagination; why do you start these stories? Is it to keep count of how many people are going to be pissed off? I understand how when you are a writer; ideas pop into your head all the time; is this the right venue to write down those ideas without followup? Your ideas are great; write them down in your journal etc. It is not fair; yes I understand we are not paying you; to start what you have no intention of finishing. You have over 25/26 stories on this site and I think; correct me if I'm wrong; you may have finished one.

Reviewer: Stories Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09 2018 05:09 am

Title: PROMISE

Great story. I can't wait to read the rest of it. If i can be blunt. You are a talented writer and whatever you dealing with in real life please don't let that hinder you from writing and completing all of your stories.

Reviewer: tcarey Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08 2018 08:56 pm

Title: PROMISE

Fantastic update update

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 08 2018 05:28 pm

Title: PROMISE

Very cute, those wolf children are horrendous.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2018 05:23 pm

Title: LITTLE SHE BEAR

 Wonderful beginning 

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2018 05:22 pm

Title: LITTLE SHE BEAR

I love it!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2018 05:17 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.