Reviews For PROMISE
Title: AN OLD FRIEND

Channing got his hands full with Ursula's three cubs😆 I'm digging this update 😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2018 06:56 pm

Title: ELEVEN YEARS LATER

So who's the leader of the pack now.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2018 06:54 pm

Title: AN OLD FRIEND

Precious😍 Nice update Marchpisces92😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2018 10:31 pm

Title: ELEVEN YEARS LATER

They meet again😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2018 10:30 pm

Title: AN OLD FRIEND

Channing and Ursula are sweet and funny together. Ursula needs to have a little faith  that things are going to work out

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2018 02:21 am

Title: AN OLD FRIEND

Loveeee it

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2018 05:06 pm

Title: AN OLD FRIEND

Ursie has built a wall around her heart. I know Cannon can breaj that wall down. They both deserve happiness aand Tala and family deserve death.

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2018 10:50 pm

Title: AN OLD FRIEND

It's not going to be easy getting her to leave her safety zone. Channing has a lot of work to do but he may have 3 little helpers.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2018 06:03 pm

Title: AN OLD FRIEND

It got juicy!

Reviewer: Lady Siren Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2018 05:12 pm

Title: AN OLD FRIEND

Thank you for writing this chapter! 

Reviewer: Lea Brown Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 11 2018 07:18 am

Title: AN OLD FRIEND

When you have the kids on your side.....

And before he goes too fast, they have a lot to catch up on.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10 2018 09:13 pm

Title: ELEVEN YEARS LATER

So now the roles will be reversed.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2018 02:46 pm

Title: EXILE

Sad and beautiful.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2018 02:32 pm

Title: POLITICS OF THE PACK

This chapter could be called "Genuineness and Jealousy"

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2018 02:13 pm

Title: PROMISE

Nice chapter detailing the friendship and acceptance of youths.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2018 01:57 pm

Title: ELEVEN YEARS LATER

Your story is so good. I love the details about family life with the wolves and Ursula.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 07 2018 01:23 am

Title: ELEVEN YEARS LATER

They found each other yes.  Tala and her family need to all die.  I want theirs deaths to be horrific.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06 2018 01:28 am

Title: LITTLE SHE BEAR

Love, I don't care how long or when you choose to update ANY of your stories on this site. As a reader of many of the writers on this site who like you have a life and other issue going on outside of writing on this site, I will not complain about how you or anyone decide when/how they're going to update or even start a new story. While many may think I'm kissing your ass when reading my comment trust me I'm not. I do however understand when a "NEW" muse smacks you in the back of your head saying "Hey sis, write about me now!! The rest of the family muses can wait". My point is keep doing you how you see fit.  I love your stories, this one just like the rest has me hooked.



Author's Response:

Thanks this is much appericated. I can't control the muses and for the most part my readers do like my work. It's just the sense of entitlement that annoys me. You can't please everyone.

Reviewer: ynise1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2018 05:39 pm

Title: ELEVEN YEARS LATER

Ooh.

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04 2018 08:59 am

Title: POLITICS OF THE PACK

As a beekeeper, that scene was so sad. Why not make Ursula a beekeeper herself?

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04 2018 08:46 am

Title: ELEVEN YEARS LATER

I missed this story. I cant wait for Cannon's reaction when he sees Ursie. I hope he didn't lose his memory.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04 2018 03:16 am

Title: ELEVEN YEARS LATER

Very good update! I'm loving how the children could possibly match up. I few word misusages, but nothing a quick proofread wouldn't fix. I love this story. Do the wolves speak to each other telephathically when in wolf form? I got a little confused that there was no indication of that when Cannon and Tala were talking. When the weres shift back are they nude or do their clothes meld back on or something? Just a few questions I had. Can't wait for the next update! 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04 2018 01:48 am

Title: EXILE

Wow, I haven't been on here in awhile and I almost missed this story of yours. I have fell in love with this story. It looks like your two main characters are going to have a journey ahead of them...channing learning to live without his mate and Ursula learning her own strength mentally, emotionally, and physically. I here for it all the way! Can't wait to see what you have coming next!

Reviewer: jetzero Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2018 11:55 pm

Title: LITTLE SHE BEAR

Since you responded so kindly, let me give you some constructive criticism then. FINISH A GOD DANG STORY. Oops my bad, was that too harsh or demanding? Do I need to pretty it up by blowing smoke up your behind? Here goes: You're a good writer with some great ideas. You have the ability to pull in a reader and get them invested in the story and characters. Are there some thing within the story you could work on? Yes, but the biggest issue you have is the inability to finish a dang story. Unless you're like some of the other writers, who post a snippet but give the link to buy their story. If you are, I do apologize for my eagerness to finish one of your many stories you have left half done. Are there other writers who have left stories undone? Yes, however most of them do not keep posting new story after new story after new story and so on. In the end, you do you, but don't get your panties in a twist because some of us readers want you actually finish a story we've already invested our emotions in only to be left hanging time and time again.



Author's Response:

BYE. I find it funny that half of you that are complaining don't even write. And why the hell do I have to be like other writers? All this shit about what other writers do. Okay they can do what they do. Last time I checked I'm not being paid for this I'm doing this as a hobby. And yes I have had a lot of people ask to update as a comment however they didn't come off as rude and entitled like you did. 

Reviewer: Same Old Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 22 2018 03:57 pm

Title: EXILE

Yess! LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! this story! Like star-crossed lovers and everything! 

I hate how she got exiled and I hope her parents were about to somehow keep in touch with her over the years. I'm crushed for that little family. I hope Ursie wasn't disfigured. They don't deserve to ruin her life and her appearance at the same time any more than they already have with her ear. I also hope Ursie managed out there alone out there. What a horrible thing to happen, but I hope it made her strong as hell! Thats the one thing she needed. To be strong and confident in herself and her worth.

Tala and her family, bunch of bloody bastards! I hope they all get what they deserve!

You've pulled me in with all the emotion coming fron these characters.

Nicely done!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21 2018 02:16 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.