Reviews For PROMISE
Title: CLAIMING HIS MATE

I'm so glad you're back with this story. It's been too long.

Reviewer: Presh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 15 2018 09:06 am

Title: CLAIMING HIS MATE

Im so happy he marked her. I can't  wait til the get back to the pack

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14 2018 03:28 am

Title: CLAIMING HIS MATE

Finally!
How soon will he reunite with the pack? Will there be peace in the forest?

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 13 2018 12:04 pm

Title: CLAIMING HIS MATE

Also, it sucks that Ursie is scarred for life because of Tala. I hate that!

And, does Ursie plan on putting the kids in school of some kind? Maybe make some friends? They're all hold up in that cave. They are human as well.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed [Report This]
Date: December 13 2018 05:28 am

Title: CLAIMING HIS MATE

Well...lol...ummm....not sure how this will go with Channing claiming Ursie like that. I know its been a lifetime in the making. He's basically known he's wanted her since childhood and having her after all that's happened and years they've been apart got the better of him, I think. I mean he's just survived an assassination attempt so he needs to be smarter than throwing four innocent people, one of which they already tried to kill, into the mix. 

Cant wait for the fallout.....

Nice!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13 2018 02:34 am

Title: CLAIMING HIS MATE

Channing marked Ursie and I am so happy.  WHy is she pushing him away?  What is she afraid of?

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13 2018 02:10 am

Title: CLAIMING HIS MATE

If I was Ursula I wouldn't go back to his pack😕 they tried to kill her before and they tried to kill Channing too, the cubs are not safe around his pack😕 my vote is for them to stay lost. Digging it!!!

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2018 10:47 pm

Title: CLAIMING HIS MATE

Channing claimed his mate😀 and might have fathered some cubs😀 it's been awhile for Ursula and they didn't use protection😀 Nice update Marchpisces92😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2018 02:32 pm

Title: AN OLD FRIEND

Channing got his hands full with Ursula's three cubs😆 I'm digging this update 😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2018 06:56 pm

Title: ELEVEN YEARS LATER

So who's the leader of the pack now.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2018 06:54 pm

Title: AN OLD FRIEND

Precious😍 Nice update Marchpisces92😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2018 10:31 pm

Title: ELEVEN YEARS LATER

They meet again😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2018 10:30 pm

Title: AN OLD FRIEND

Channing and Ursula are sweet and funny together. Ursula needs to have a little faith  that things are going to work out

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2018 02:21 am

Title: AN OLD FRIEND

Loveeee it

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2018 05:06 pm

Title: AN OLD FRIEND

Ursie has built a wall around her heart. I know Cannon can breaj that wall down. They both deserve happiness aand Tala and family deserve death.

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2018 10:50 pm

Title: AN OLD FRIEND

It's not going to be easy getting her to leave her safety zone. Channing has a lot of work to do but he may have 3 little helpers.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2018 06:03 pm

Title: AN OLD FRIEND

It got juicy!

Reviewer: Lady Siren Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2018 05:12 pm

Title: AN OLD FRIEND

Thank you for writing this chapter! 

Reviewer: Lea Brown Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 11 2018 07:18 am

Title: AN OLD FRIEND

When you have the kids on your side.....

And before he goes too fast, they have a lot to catch up on.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10 2018 09:13 pm

Title: ELEVEN YEARS LATER

So now the roles will be reversed.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2018 02:46 pm

Title: EXILE

Sad and beautiful.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2018 02:32 pm

Title: POLITICS OF THE PACK

This chapter could be called "Genuineness and Jealousy"

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2018 02:13 pm

Title: PROMISE

Nice chapter detailing the friendship and acceptance of youths.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2018 01:57 pm

Title: ELEVEN YEARS LATER

Your story is so good. I love the details about family life with the wolves and Ursula.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 07 2018 01:23 am

Title: ELEVEN YEARS LATER

They found each other yes.  Tala and her family need to all die.  I want theirs deaths to be horrific.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06 2018 01:28 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.