Reviews For Secret Lovers
Title: Chapter 1

Whhaatt??? Yea..you must continue this one! Excellent start.

Reviewer: chrinae Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30 2018 12:02 am

Title: Chapter 1

Oh my god! No he didn't do that at the end there!?! That's making things more complicated! You just have to give us more of this one!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 29 2018 06:54 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I'm digging this😆



Author's Response:

Tre,

I'm glad you're digging this story.  Thank you for taking the time to read and comment.

 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 29 2018 04:03 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Reviewer: liberty lady Anonymous

 

Wonderful story!!

 

                       I'm glad you enjoyed it.  Thank you for reading it and commenting.

Reviewer: yhh Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 29 2018 05:05 am

Title: Chapter 1

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous

 

I loved it

 

                 I'm glad you loved it.  Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: yhh Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 29 2018 05:03 am

Title: Chapter 1

Very good, well written! 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it.  Thank you so much for reading my song fic and taking the time to post a comment.

Reviewer: Presh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 29 2018 02:49 am

Title: Chapter 1

Wow! He's not playing around, is he? Drama!!



Author's Response:

I never thought about that way, but no he was not playing around.  He was all in in this relationship, consequences be damned.  These reviews really have my spinning with ideas for a sequel.

Thank you so much for reading and commenting.

 

Reviewer: Puccapurple Signed [Report This]
Date: April 29 2018 02:32 am

Title: Chapter 1

OMG, what a storyline, intricate premise, i hope you will write and develop this story further.



Author's Response:

 

 

                   It's so funny you say that.  As I was rereading this as I was posting it, I thought this needs a sequel.  It won't be a full story, but maybe a song fic again.  Not sure yet.  Still thinking about the plot.

                   Thank you for taking the time to read and review.

Reviewer: Agape Realms Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 28 2018 09:32 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful story!!

Reviewer: liberty lady Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 28 2018 03:32 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I loved it

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 28 2018 02:46 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.