Title: Chapter 1: Don't Jump the Fucking Shark

I have to admit, I read this story 2xs already. I love how the depths of his pain was finally revealed. While dark; you can see the depths of his pain at like. Nothing eases or numbs his pain, no matter how hard he tries. 



Author's Response:

Rye gets worse, then better! I love the HEA. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Lovely2bhld Signed [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 02:16 pm

Title: Chapter 15: Open Your Mouth

Very sexy. Who was the guy in the ball cap though? Was it Ryder? I can't wait for more. 



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: AP Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2018 09:48 pm

Title: Chapter 15: Open Your Mouth

YES YES YES !!! Can't wait for Jake and Blue to Finally be Together !!! More Please (I scream,breathlessly) :D



Author's Response:

Girl Me either

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2018 01:54 pm

Title: Chapter 15: Open Your Mouth

Great job! I'm sure I'm feeling like Blue and can't wait for what's to come.next. Too bad the next chapter is not coming in 30 minutes.



Author's Response:

I will mainly post on weekends. However feedback is important to build a better story. And I open all to all feedback!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 19 2018 10:33 am

Title: Chapter 1: Don't Jump the Fucking Shark

I love this book so far, especially Blue!  I love flawed characters!

Reviewer: Phyre Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16 2018 09:00 pm

Title: Chapter 14: With a Name Like That, She Gotta Be as Fucked as Me

I have to say I REALLY LIKE this story,so Much so I've read chapters 1-14 Twice. Can't wait for more !!! :)



Author's Response:

oh wow! TY VM! Writing now

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16 2018 05:34 am

Title: Chapter 12: I Apologize for His Rudeness Beautiful Angel. He's Not a Morning Guy

Ok. I feel some kind of way. I'm liking Jake for her, but I know this is about her and Rye; who I believe she just met in the elevator.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2018 11:59 am

Title: Chapter 12: I Apologize for His Rudeness Beautiful Angel. He's Not a Morning Guy

I really need more soon... please and thank you! 😉



Author's Response:

Glad you are enjoying. Started this 4 years ago. Health issues got in the way. I have been writing romance since I was 12 and I am 50 now. Rye and Blue are my fave. I hope to get to his young brothers Connor, Jamie and Noah. Thanks for reading. Honest Critiques are invited. I write grants so I use feedback as a way to improve.

Reviewer: AP Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2018 02:17 pm

Title: Chapter 3: That Was the Bastard on a Good Day

Swoon my Fassy - Loving this Story !!!



Author's Response:

TY!

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 10 2018 10:40 pm

Title: Chapter 6: Pussy Can Cause a Man to Destroy His Kingdom

Enjoying this so far. Please continue!

Reviewer: Jordy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07 2018 12:55 am

Title: Chapter 1: Don't Jump the Fucking Shark

Sorry that comment was Me - I forget to use my name - Great Story. Swoon David Gandy



Author's Response:

LOL, I know...something about that man.



Author's Response:

LOL, I know...something about that man.

 

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05 2018 06:35 pm

Title: Chapter 1: Don't Jump the Fucking Shark

You had me at the Photo of David Gandy - Great start ! Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05 2018 06:34 pm

Title: Chapter 1: Don't Jump the Fucking Shark

Can’t wait to read more! This is gonna be really good I can tell!



Author's Response:

I hope, nothing like honest feedback

Reviewer: simplymandy Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05 2018 04:04 pm

Title: Chapter 1: Don't Jump the Fucking Shark

Interesting start. I’m curious, and ready for more!



Author's Response:

headed your way

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05 2018 01:04 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.