Reviews For Misty Blue
Title: Chapter 9

I'm digging this update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20 2018 03:53 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Thank you for the update. Misty getting attached to Swan was dangerous, understandable, but dangerous. I hope she can forgive Doctor Strange. I smell a love triangle (Doctor Strange, Misty and Logan).

Have a blessed week.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20 2018 03:30 am

Title: Chapter 8

👍😆 I'm digging this update😆👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2018 12:31 am

Title: Chapter 8

 

I am a huge Avengers fan. I read both stories and they are quite good. My only problem is, why is Misty so promiscuous? Musical beds is very unbecoming. Sleeping with your ex bed partner's brother! She claims that flings isn't her thing, yet she slept with the Punisher at one point. I won't be surprised if Scott sweet talked her into his bed to get back at Logan and Jean Grey.

 

Reviewer: Natalia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12 2018 06:22 pm

Title: Chapter 7

I'm digging this update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05 2018 06:02 pm

Title: Chapter 6

I got my hopes all the way up for a Misty and Wolverine lovefest😍 and this Edward Scissorhand guy is trying to kill her😕 I'm team Strange as of today😆 I'm digging this update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2018 12:26 am

Title: Chapter 6

Thank you for the update. I guess Misty and Wolverine aren't really married, just an alternate version of her. I still like her with Doctor Strange... I don't know why. I'm sensing a love triangle may blossom between them. Can't wait to find out more about Wolverine's daughter. You are very talented. Keep going.Have a blessed week.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2018 10:29 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Misty and Wolverine😲 I love the way you think😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23 2018 01:16 pm

Title: Chapter 5

OMG! I wasn't ready for that twist! Love your writing! 

Reviewer: tarikesha Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23 2018 12:30 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Thank you for the update. Wow! His wife! Wolverine! I can't wait to see where this is going. You are brilliant! Please, please,please update soon. Have a blessed week.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22 2018 09:33 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Thank you for the update. Strange got his memory back! Yessss!! I can't help it. I like them together. Can't wait to see what happens next. Have a great week.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 12:54 am

Title: Chapter 4

👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2018 02:55 am

Title: Chapter 3

Love this update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 18 2018 10:36 pm

Title: Chapter 2

I'm really digging this😆 More please😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 10 2018 01:12 pm

Title: Chapter 1

🎶Chile, let me clutch my pearls and gather myself🎶....

I'm so glad your back to writing Misty 's story. As always the first two chapters are amazing. I can't wait for the next chapter.  Thank you 

Reviewer: ynise1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2018 03:43 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for the update. Welcome back, Misty! LOL. I followed this story predecessor, and I enjoyed it. This one seems intriguing as well. Have a blessed week.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2018 03:42 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.