Title: Chapter 1

Know nothing of NCIS but read the story because it was recommended. Good story, well written. Please justarticularly liked the way they were brought back together after 30 years; well executed.



Author's Response:

Well thnx Anonymous for reading even not knowing anything about NCIS.  Glad that you like the reconnection scene between these two. Thnx for the comments.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 14 2018 10:24 am

Title: Chapter 9

SUPERB!!!😀👏👏👏👏

Author's Response:

Thnx.  So glad that you liked it.  It seemed a good place to end it.  Perhaps we will see more of Marge and Jethro. I had a good time writing about them. Oh and thnx again for the recommendation.  I saw it on the chat screen on the home page.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2018 01:16 pm

Title: Chapter 9

I enjoyed it😆 Thanks👍👏👏👏👏👏



Author's Response:

Tre, thnx for the review.  I enjoyed writing the story and it always helps when the readers also enjoy it.  Margie and Jethro made a good pairing and I think that I will have more to say about these two.  They have captured my interest.  Hopefully you will like what comes next.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2018 12:17 am

Title: Chapter 8

This is a good story I'm digging it😆



Author's Response:

Thnx for the comments.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2018 07:47 am

Title: Chapter 8

I👀 can't wait for the wedding😀 You continued, good for you and me and all your readers😀👋👋👋👋

Author's Response:

Thnx for the review.  Yes I continued.  Had a bit more to say for Margie and Jethro.  The wedding soon to follow.  Working on another story about these two and not certain if I want to do a series or stand alones.  Once again thnx for the review.

Hope that everything went well with your mother.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24 2018 02:23 am

Title: Chapter 7

I👀 love this story and I👀 want it to continue but my mom is about to give birth any time now. Then we are taking her to Florida for her recovery so I👀 won't be on the chamber. I'll check d4; back every now and then just to see👀 if you posted an update or blessed us with another story. Thank you for this story your previous story and all future stories😀 Until next time keep writing because you are good at it😀👏👏👏👏

Author's Response:

All the best for your mom.  Still haven't decided whether to end it with the proposal or not.  Just glad that Margie and Jethro will be together.  They both deserve some happiness.  Thnx for reading my stories.  Really appreciate that you take the time to respond.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2018 12:04 pm

Title: Chapter 6

Nice update👍😀

Author's Response:

Glad that you liked the update.  Treachery at every turn.  Just watched "Equalizer 2" and treachery hit close to home.  Now my story doesn't seem so far-fetched.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2018 11:49 am

Title: Chapter 5

Nice👍 update😀 I'm pulling for Margie.

Author's Response:

Thnx.  I won't delay in resolving the outstanding issues.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2018 02:54 am

Title: Chapter 4

Robert was working for the enemy😕 She can't turn her back on anyone, who can she trust😕 I👀 hope she survive. It's time for her to get out of the game for good😌 Nice👍😀

Author's Response:

Thnx for your continued support.  Robert's treachery is only the beginning.  We shall see how things progress for Margie and Jethro.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 18 2018 11:36 am

Title: Chapter 3

Nice!👍

Author's Response:

Thnx.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 18 2018 11:29 am

Title: Chapter 2

I👀 love 💘 it! Please keep them coming😀 Whomever"Martha" turns out to be...she's already dangerous😀👏👏👏 in a good way😀 Jethro has met his match. Nice update!

Author's Response:

We wil leave her as "Margie" for the moment.  She has many layers.  Thnx for the comments.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17 2018 12:44 am

Title: Chapter 1

I👀 like it! I👀 must admit I'm probably not going to watch NCIS or NCIS New Orleans again since Abby and the Black British guy is no longer there and my girl Sonja is gone from New Orleans😢 but I'm ready for Jethro Gibbs Saga😀👏👏👏👏

Author's Response:

Thnx for the comment.  I agree that the departures of Reeves and Abby put a damper on things.  Did like the quirky fill-in forensic scientist though.  And with Vance disappearing in the final episode I don't know.  Had this story rolling around in my head and thought to put it to paper.  Gibbs has never met a woman like Margie.  I haven't disclosed her real name yet but it will come soon.  Nothing too outrageous I just have not decided on what to call her.  A work in progress.  

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16 2018 03:32 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.