Reviews For In Due Time
Title: Trip

There's three people in that marriage😕 Why is Taylor so concerned about Thomas😕 I don't trust Thomas and I'm beginning to not trust Taylor😕 Hey I don't mind getting a lot freaky in bed but I think Taylor got Christian and Thomas mixed up...A man loves a lady in the streets and a freak in the sheets but not a slut 24/7. Sometimes you just want to make love 😆 I'm digging this update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2018 01:20 pm

Title: You Make Me Feel Good

So this is the man who will change her life. For better or for worse.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 10 2018 11:19 pm

Title: You Make Me Feel Good

I'm curious to know what she wanted to tell him but couldn't😕 I know she wasn't a virgin😕 I'm intrigued😆 I'm digging this update 😆👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2018 07:45 pm

Title: Every Breath You Take

Ok don't just leave it, what happens next?

Reviewer: smolley Signed [Report This]
Date: September 21 2018 03:09 pm

Title: Every Breath You Take

This is a great one shot or a potential stalker forbidden love story.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03 2018 03:45 pm

Title: Every Breath You Take

Nice 😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2018 01:24 pm

Title: Every Breath You Take

So agree with Tre.  So much packed in one chapter.  Can't wait to read more and see what happens in...Due Time.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2018 02:24 am

Title: Every Breath You Take

I'm digging this😆 Thomas had his chance but he threw it away😕 now he wants her back... it's to late bruh! but I don't know old feelings came back with that song and dance😣 poor Christian.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2018 07:40 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.