Reviews For It's Complicated
Title: Chapter 7

Great update!!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2018 08:43 am

Title: Chapter 2

Living this story!!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 12 2018 07:55 am

Title: Chapter 7

Nice update 😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 11 2018 05:19 am

Title: Chapter 1

I can't find it on wattpad

Reviewer: bobbie Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09 2018 08:21 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Update??

Reviewer: teamTakila Signed [Report This]
Date: October 18 2018 03:43 am

Title: Chapter 6

Jonah is an emotional abuser. Its a shame his wife does not recognize the signs.

Reviewer: Stories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 09 2018 07:11 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Definitely hook on this story... I'm curious to what will happen between alice and Connor, I wonder what Connor thinks about alice and what's going on between him and his "wife"? Also do you have other stories?

Reviewer: ynise1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 06 2018 02:20 pm

Title: Chapter 6

OMG! The chemistry is jumping off the screen.  Isn't Conner married?  What happen to the service coming to bring her gas for the car, if she's gone...did she cancel the call?  It's a minor detail, but...

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06 2018 05:34 am

Title: Chapter 6

Nice👍😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06 2018 02:57 am

Title: Chapter 5

I👀 like it👍😀

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05 2018 05:27 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Know how you catch a cheater?  When you least expect it. If this don't wake her up and put a fire under her....send the daughter to boarding school so she can hopefully find a stronger role model



Author's Response:

Alice is a little slow on the uptake, ut she's waking up. lol. Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03 2018 01:45 pm

Title: Chapter 5

her husband is a classic gaslighted. My heart was pounding with anger.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! just updated!

Reviewer: Sherea Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 03 2018 02:09 am

Title: Chapter 5

Whoa, that woman should be glad Alice is saved... But the right hand of fellowship could still be raised with the quickness if she doesn't stop. 🤚

 

Can I please get a clearer picture of Conner because I honestly can't place a imagine in my head.

 

 



Author's Response:

I've updated Conmor's pic, hopefully that helps. Tom Hardy is more or less how I imagined him. Thank you for reading! 

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 03 2018 12:36 am

Title: Chapter 1

Good start! Can’t wait to meet this neighbor.

Reviewer: MaKel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 01 2018 01:31 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Oooohhh i love it ! Can’t wait for the next chapter 😍😍

Keep the good work !

Reviewer: jinidu93 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 01 2018 12:05 pm

Title: Chapter 4

 the only way to describe Alice, is "sputtering". It's so hard to find an it story where the woman of color can speak up for herself. Door mat, abused, horrible and/or non-existent family. However, I like this and am following the progression.

Reviewer: LissaB Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 31 2018 09:05 pm

Title: Chapter 4

That whole bit with Susan is just ughhhh! Did she really need to be like that?

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2018 01:53 am

Title: Chapter 3

Four thumbs ups (including my big toes). I can't wait for the next update, hopefully it's soon.

Reviewer: Puccapurple Signed [Report This]
Date: August 30 2018 12:46 am

Title: Chapter 3

Very well written.  Poor thing not picking up any vibes from husband...hopefully, she will get to his laptop.  It's great wanting to please your mate, but it's a two way street...his food has to be cooked a certain way, she's walking on eggshells...least he could do is break her back with some good sex once in a while.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 29 2018 01:30 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Great update

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 29 2018 01:58 am

Title: Chapter 1

Conner needs a better picture, cause I really don't see much at all... Maybe it's the angle or I don't find him attractive but I'll hold off my judgement until I see a clearer picture of him.

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 28 2018 03:00 am

Title: Chapter 1

Trying to find your story (the neighbor) on wattpad and couldn't find it, did you take it down or is it under a different penname?

Reviewer: ynise1 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20 2018 11:17 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Please give this woman a backbone. She is raising a girl child of color; who eventually will be a woman of color. The lesson this child learns should not be lie down and let a white person; or any person; mother in law; or not walk all over her. She must learn she has value; the highest value; and if someone cannot recognize that value...they do not need to be in her life. I'm gettting the feeling that for Jonah; his relationship with Lis was an experiment...in winning. Anything to prove to his parents whose will is superior. He went as far as marrying their worst nightmare. He does not value his wife. The very baisc definition of love; the one the Bible gives; is that love is "kind". Jonah's love is not kind; its control. A person in love does not list their partners "hurts" in an effort of one man upship. Is Jonah ASD? I'm ASD. I have Asperger and even I do not act with such coldness toward my loved ones. Interesting start; I like what you have written so far.



Author's Response:

All in good time. There’s a lot of hard truths she’s going to have deal with before she learns to stand up for herself. Thank you for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: Stories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18 2018 02:05 am

Title: Chapter 2

Thanks for the update! It'll be interesting to read more about her interactions with Jonah. And to know more about the hot neighbor. 



Author's Response:

 The Neighbor makes an appearance next chapter! Thank you for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: AP Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2018 12:50 am

Title: Chapter 1

I'm already hooked and ready for more! Good to see you back!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: AP Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15 2018 09:49 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.