Reviews For No Ordinary Love
Title: Chapter 4

I👀 don't know about Rick moving to California 😕 seems like he don't trust Michonne or their love. Nice update!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2018 01:54 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Mike who?😀 Rick made Michonne forget all about that dude 😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2018 01:51 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Rick has to do what's best for him... Not what's best for his father😕 No regrets!

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2018 01:10 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Richonne forever!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2018 02:57 am

Title: Chapter 3

I'm digging this 😆👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2018 04:14 pm

Title: Chapter 2

🔥

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2018 04:13 pm

Title: Chapter 1

👍😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2018 04:11 pm

Title: Chapter 3

So good.  I love these two together.

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2018 06:45 am

Title: Chapter 1

Great start!!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 07 2018 05:15 am

Title: Chapter 3

Richonne admitted their love for one another.  Michonne get rid of MIke!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2018 10:57 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Rick is getting to the business of kicking Lori to the curb.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2018 10:48 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Rick kick that Lori to curb as she doesn't deserve you and Michonne Mike is so beneath you.    Get rid of the losers Richonne!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2018 10:37 pm

Title: Chapter 2

What would Lori have to say about this little situation😕 there's going to be hell to pay. I 👀 love the i👀dea of Rickonne together😀 Nice update👋👋👋👋👋

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 11 2018 03:41 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Thank you for the update. Lori is going to be a problem. Here comes Carl (I get the feeling by Lori). I hope Michonne doesn't give Rick a hard time. I like your stories. Your writing rocks!

Have a great week.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08 2018 05:02 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I👀 want more😝 I'm with Rick I love family trips with my parents😀 Spring break especially I👀 got some cool parents😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05 2018 04:58 pm

Title: Chapter 1

 

Thank you for the new post. I always enjoy Michonne and Rick. I smell trouble. LOL! I sense Lori is going to be giving him Carl, soon, when she realises that his attention is wandering. 

I relish your stories. You are one of the few writers, that can write a Richonne story well. I look forward to more chapters.

Have a blessed and great week.

 

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2018 01:59 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.