Reviews For Time For A Change
Title: Chapter 13 To Infinity and Beyond

Yes, just a beautiful story 😍 Jovan is married 😢  so touching  



Author's Response:

Thnx for the review and your kind words Moonie Anonymous.  We can all use a change sometimes and for these two they found that although they both changed so did their love for each other.  It grew and evolved into something sustainable and not just a lust for the physical or a love to be loved.  When we love we give the other person a piece of ourself.  How they nurture that determined whether the love grows but it needs both parties to provide the nourishment.  Evangeline and John now have a new garden of love to grow.  They will give it the proper nourishment.  The end. 😀

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 20 2018 01:07 am

Title: Chapter 12 The Future Unfolds

I'm happy for them but I'm going to step away from the story and talk about what you wrote about tomorrow not guaranteed while is a false misconception of the church there are several Bible verses that talk about how God gives us long life psalm 91:16, exodus 20:12, proverbs 3:16 also we are also promised our shortist age is 120 years found in Genesis 6:3,  Deuteronomy 34:7... I had to learn this  myself, remember the ppower of life and death is in our tounge. I remind myself of this daily.



Author's Response:

Thnx for the info Moonie Anonymous.  

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 18 2018 12:50 am

Title: Chapter 11 Planning For the Future

Lovely chapter and I am always on the lookout for any good songs I haven't heard yet 🤔 ya know the Chris young song I found out about was from a story I read some time ago.

 

So looking forward to the family finding out 

 

 



Author's Response:

I like to add songs to my stories.  Thnx Moonie Anonymous for the review.  Keep reading we will see soon how the family reacts.

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 17 2018 12:42 am

Title: Chapter 10 Letting Go of the Past

🤦Oh in my last review I said the guy's name backwards it's Anthony David "forever more" I enjoy the song 



Author's Response:

Thnx.

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 15 2018 11:08 pm

Title: Chapter 10 Letting Go of the Past

IIf you haven't already picked a song what about Sade "no ordinary love" know while I was reading I played a person named Edi callier who did a cover his YouTube name is officiallyEdi if you want to check him out or David Anthony "forever more"



Author's Response:

Moonie Anonymous, thnx for the song suggestions but I had already chosen songs for the story.  I try to stay a few chapters ahead before I post a chapter.  Keep reading though and don't be surprised if I do use a suggestion or even your pen name in one of my stories.  I like to include my reviewers in my stories as a way to thank them for their support plus it is hard thinking of good names for characters.  Thnx also for the review.  Happy reading.

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 15 2018 11:03 pm

Title: Chapter 9 Progress

I know violence isn't the answer but I'd probably have stepped on his foot for his very asinine comment.



Author's Response:

Moonie Anonymous you are too funny!  No violence is not the answer.  Thnx for the review and thnx for reading my stories.  I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 15 2018 10:36 pm

Title: Chapter 8 The Meet and Greet

🙃 alright John let's see what you got 



Author's Response:

That's right Moonie Anonymous let's see what John has to offer or he needs to go away.

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 15 2018 10:25 pm

Title: Chapter 7 Found Her

He, let's do this 🙃



Author's Response:

But does John have the wherewithal to actually have a meaningful relationship with anyone?  I remember seeing a YouTube video of a conversation Evangeline had with John while waiting for Todd's verdict and she said that she'd seen him with Natalie and didn't think that he could love anyone.  The man definitely needs some professional help.  Anyway thnx for the review.

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 15 2018 09:51 pm

Title: Chapter 6 Hesitation

I agree with that, don't force yourself into a bad relationship just to be in a relationship but being single and only having fwb is not my thing.

 

Whenever I start any new relationship(friendship or other) I always ask Jesus if they don't belong then remove them from my life, I don't have time for people who would only bring me down.



Author's Response:

Moonie Anonymous good for you to check with Jesus first.  Never did understand the fwb thing.  Good to see Evangeline take time to think about what she wants first and not just fall head first into anything.  Going with the flow does not always work.  Thnx for the review.

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 15 2018 09:47 pm

Title: Chapter 3 The Regret

Talk is cheap Johnny 😐



Author's Response:

But guess what Moonie Anonymous at least he's talking.  Any other time he has nothing to say.  Let's see if he can back up his talk.

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 15 2018 08:24 pm

Title: Chapter 2 The Relocation

Good for you Evangeline, til things change for the better don't involve yourself in that bad situation.



Author's Response:

Onward and upward to better things!

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 15 2018 08:19 pm

Title: Chapter 1 The Realization

Hey nothing wrong wrong with her getting away to better herself, Glads knight sang a song about leaving( I'm a fan of Gladys)



Author's Response:

Time for girlie to take care of herself.  Thnx Moonie Anonymous for your comments.

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 15 2018 07:48 pm

Title: Chapter 10 Letting Go of the Past

Nice update😀

Author's Response:

Thnx for the review.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2018 06:18 pm

Title: Chapter 9 Progress

Brice is going to be trouble😕 He don't care he has something to prove now. His pride is hurt😡

Author's Response:

Brice is one of those guys who thinks that he's all that but really isn't but he's also of the mind that there are more fish in the sea.  He won't cause a problem.  He persisted with Evangeline because he saw her as alone and without a 'man'.  He will soon move on to his next 'object of affection'.  Thnx for the review.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2018 06:17 pm

Title: Chapter 8 The Meet and Greet

That he do... Put your back into it John😀 Lift with your legs😂

Author's Response:

Blessed Soul looking at your comments for the "Meet and Greet' chapter I had to go back and read it myself to see what did I put in that chapter.  Ha! Ha!  John needs to bring his A game or he might as well stay home.  Evangeline will not settle for less.  No she will not settle at all.  Thnx for the comments.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13 2018 03:33 am

Title: Chapter 7 Found Her

Make it hard for him Evangeline😀

Author's Response:

You've got that right.  Some heavy lifting in store for McBain if he can even get her to talk to him.  Thnx so much for the review.  You are a loyal follower and I appreciate it to no end.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 11 2018 03:30 pm

Title: Chapter 6 Hesitation

I👀 think Evangeline heart d84; is still with John and will always be with John😀 The other men will just be stepping stones back to John😀

Author's Response:

Blessed Soul you just might be right about Evangeline.  As much as it hurt her to leave John deep down he still holds a piece of her heart.  If he only would allow himself to love I think that they woud make a nice couple.  She won't be sloppy seconds though.  The girl is too good for that.  Let's see what happens.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 11 2018 03:27 pm

Title: Chapter 5 Resolve

John got to first get his self right😕 before everything falls into place. Evangeline ain't playing no games this time😀👏👏👏👏 He has to come hard or stay gone😀 Nice update😀

Author's Response:

You are correct that John has a lot to do before he can approach Evangeline, if he ever finds her.  Thnx for the review.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06 2018 08:31 pm

Title: Chapter 4 New Challenges

I'm ready for her😀👏👏👏

Author's Response:

The new and improved Evangeline.  We like that.  Thnx again for the support.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06 2018 02:56 am

Title: Chapter 3 The Regret

You don't miss the water until the well runs dry😀 Nice story👍

Author's Response:

Slow to realize it but John finally understands the magnitude of his loss.  As always thnx for the review.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05 2018 05:37 pm

Title: Chapter 2 The Relocation

Good for you Evangeline😀

Author's Response:

She's decides to take care of herself.  Wise lady.  Thnx for the review.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05 2018 05:35 pm

Title: Chapter 1 The Realization

👍

Author's Response:

Thnx again.  Evangeline decided enough is enough.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05 2018 05:33 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.