Title: Chapter 10

Given that MJ reached out subconsciously, and Nayley knows his history, she'll realize that MJ really needs her. Like this so far. 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2018 09:54 am

Title: Chapter 10

All that rat🐀 Terrence need to do now is rummage through her trash... and blackmail her into doing whatever he wants. Girl, why you put that garbage in your trash, and drive that car without your license, with drugs on your hands😕 This story is so good... I'm digging it!!

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2018 03:31 am

Title: Chapter 9

I just can't with Terrence😠😠 and MJ has a death wish😕

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2018 03:24 am

Title: Chapter 10

She should let Khalil know what's going on or at least what happened. He didn't do anything wrong. He didn't abandon anyone. They left him in the dark.

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2018 03:01 am

Title: Chapter 10

Not very sensible of Nayeley to use her personal trash can for MJ’s drug Paraphernalia. Goodness knows who’ll be searching through it considering she’s having her own problems with her dodgy coach (who needs to be fired asap). Also that nurse could still talk to someone. Kahlil should have driven MJ’s car and Nayeley should have driven Kahlil’s. 

Reviewer: K Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 04 2018 02:58 am

Title: Chapter 10

Khalil don't force yourself on Nayley, as you have no idea what happened between MJ and her.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03 2018 11:24 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Nooo. What a way to re-enter her life? Your chaarcters are well crafted.. I, especially like Nayely she did not let her abandonment and self esteem issues prevent her from being successful and true to her self. But you hinted of a secret she and Terrence share how do her issues play into that. MJ just shows how when the right/wrong person enter your life your resolve can easily be broken. I like how he kick out Danny strike ONE you out.  But how will he climb out of that hole she put him in. Spiteful!!

Like where you ended climatic!! Will you be regularly updating or sporadic. Thanks for the great read.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your thoughts! I plan on updating weekly so definitely make sure you keep an eye out for anything new!

Reviewer: Francis Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03 2018 10:37 am

Title: Chapter 9

Great chapter!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03 2018 06:28 am

Title: Chapter 9

I love this story! I’m sad that Khalil abandoned Nayely too.  I just MJ is nice to her when he comes to. Can’t wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks for sticking around!

Reviewer: Lemondrop Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03 2018 03:54 am

Title: Chapter 9

MJ needs help and Danny needs to disappear.  I can't stand that heifer.



Author's Response:

She really does the most 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03 2018 12:10 am

Title: Chapter 8

Danny Rose and Terrence are the worst😡 I'm digging this story😆



Author's Response:

I’m glad you’re liking the story!

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2018 03:00 am

Title: Chapter 7

MJ was wrong😢

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2018 02:58 am

Title: Chapter 7

Nayely is a damn good detective😮

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2018 02:56 am

Title: Chapter 6

Damn😲

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2018 02:54 am

Title: Chapter 5

When you go looking for things😨 sometimes you find it.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2018 02:51 am

Title: Chapter 4

I hate bullies😠

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2018 02:48 am

Title: Chapter 3

😢

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2018 02:46 am

Title: Chapter 8

NY need to put Terence in his place. He works for her. Not the other way around. 

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 21 2018 09:15 am

Title: Chapter 8

Wow!!



Author's Response:

You're a real one for hanging in! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 21 2018 03:35 am

Title: Chapter 1

I love this story. Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks! Hope you enjoy the new chapter!

Reviewer: Lemondrop Signed [Report This]
Date: October 02 2018 01:37 am

Title: Chapter 1

I really love this story. It is well thought out and written.  My heart bleeds for Nayley and I understand MJ was hurt, but the fact he can't put himself in her shoes for one moment is frustrating.  He should at least listen to what she has to say.  So far I think he is a little self centered, but we all were at that age.  I hope he redeems himself.  I can't wait to the next update!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for commenting! I know this is a late reply but believe me, these two have a lot in store and some work to get to!

Reviewer: Lemondrop Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14 2018 04:52 am

Title: Chapter 7

Wow so good keep up the work hope they end up together and that park  forgives her



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Li Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 12 2018 01:19 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.