Reviews For The Missing Dream
Title: Chapter Three

These are fragile moments for both of them. I hope they can fill each others void.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 23 2018 08:38 am

Title: Chapter Two

Great start.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 23 2018 08:35 am

Title: Chapter One

I'm getting the feeling that this story will pull on heart strings.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 23 2018 08:35 am

Title: Chapter Three

Ok not what I was expecting but I will take it anyway.  So Ericka's mother rejected her and her father.  Who is this woman?  Thnx for the story. 😐 👏

Reviewer: smolley Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20 2018 11:34 pm

Title: Chapter Two

So what is the story between Kevin and Ericka's mom, inquiring minds want to know which I am sure you will have in the next chapter that I am so anxious to read.  Both of them struggling to think of things to say.  It has to be hard for both of them.

Reviewer: smolley Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20 2018 11:27 pm

Title: Chapter One

What a way to start the day for Kevin!  Ericka has courage to travel to find her birth father.  Good start!  Thnx.

Reviewer: smolley Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 20 2018 11:23 pm

Title: Chapter Three

Oohh I wanna read more haha. Can't wait to find out what happened.

Reviewer: Loop Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 20 2018 07:00 pm

Title: Chapter Three

There is so much that I want to know about these characters. This really has captured my interest. I don't say this often, but I'm so hooked. 

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 20 2018 05:24 am

Title: Chapter Three

Correction, he STILL loves her!

A famous actress as a mom and a father who had no idea she was even in the world. This is gonna be a pip of a story! 

 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 20 2018 03:32 am

Title: Chapter Two

After all she's been through, she'll handle whatever he has to say. After all, she grew up with no one in the world in the way of family to even care if she lived or died. She had to be tough and self-reliant.

Keep it coming!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 19 2018 05:50 am

Title: Chapter One

Good start!

Reviewer: Taylor9 Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 18 2018 10:09 pm

Title: Chapter One

I'm like the idea of this story.  Looking forward to seeing how this plays out. 

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2018 10:07 am

Title: Chapter One

Why didn't Erika's incubator tell Kevin that she was pregnant?  Maybe Kevin would have wanted to raise his child himself?

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2018 04:35 am

Title: Chapter One

I'm very interested in this story. More please😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2018 05:46 pm

Title: Chapter One

More, please!

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14 2018 05:40 am

Title: Chapter One

Yes, please!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14 2018 03:12 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.