Title: Chapter 18 Family and Friends

Thank you 😆



Author's Response:

🤗

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2018 03:01 pm

Title: Chapter 17 The Greatest Gift

Beautiful 😆



Author's Response:

Tre thnx for reading.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2018 03:00 pm

Title: Chapter 16 Not With My Wife

I love it 😆



Author's Response:

Jethro made known not to mess with his wife.  👍

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2018 02:59 pm

Title: Chapter 15 All Together One, Two, Three

A good time had by all 😆



Author's Response:

💃🏽 yes everyone has a good time.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2018 03:53 pm

Title: Chapter 14 Flying High

😂 cute! this couple makes me smile 😊



Author's Response:

Thnx Tre they keep me laughing too 🤣.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2018 03:51 pm

Title: Chapter 13 Office Visit

Family bonding time😆 is the best time😆 Thanks😆



Author's Response:

👏  family is what it is all about.  Thnx Tre.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2018 04:04 pm

Title: Chapter 12 Photo Albums

👍



Author's Response:

Nice how Margie made sure that Jethro had a part in making the photo albums and sharing the pictures with their children.  Thnx for the review Tre.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2018 04:02 pm

Title: Chapter 11 Stillwater

Still waters run deep😆 Home is home😆



Author's Response:

Tre that's a cute take on the town name.  That's a firm part of Jethro and good to see that it will remain in the family.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2018 04:01 pm

Title: Chapter 10 The Storm Passes

When is Margie getting out of the game 😕 She has come close to not coming back home to many times😕 I don't think Jethro can take to much more... Not the loving 😆 the danger.



Author's Response:

Tre you are right about Jethro and the danger BUT Robert made this one PERSONAL so Margie felt an obligation to handle this herself.  But as you can see with our duo some of the danger has nothing to do with their job assignments, i.e. Margie's bus ride back from a seminar in Baltimore and the disgruntled ex-spouse or Dr. Ryan kidnapping Jethro.  As always thnx for reading and commenting.

 

 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02 2018 12:53 pm

Title: Chapter 8 The Chair

Careful... might be triplets next time.



Author's Response:

Anonymous Anonymous oh but the fun in the process!  Thnx for reviewing.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 02 2018 08:36 am

Title: Chapter 9 Rebellion

Richard and Nicole is two wait until they are teenagers😲 my new family has twins running all through it😲 heck my hubby is a twin, he and his brother is always into something and they are in their thirties😂 Richard and Nicole has good role models😆 they'll be fine.



Author's Response:

Tre thnx for the words of encouragement on Margie surviving the twins' terrible twos.  Jethro is a big help but this childrearing this is all new to Margie.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 28 2018 06:36 pm

Title: Chapter 8 The Chair

Sometimes there's an itch that needs to be scratch😆 Thanks for the marriage  wishes it's going pretty awesome so far😆 We are starting adoption procedures, my hubby is adopting my son. I'm one happy wife😆



Author's Response:

Oh Tre that is completely fantastic!! I am so happy for you and your family.  Wow you deserve only the best!  As God wills it let it be done.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 28 2018 03:55 am

Title: Chapter 7 What's in a Name

I love how they explained the meaning of their names😍 Nice!



Author's Response:

Thnx it is appreciated.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 28 2018 03:48 am

Title: Chapter 6 Plan and Execute

That she does😆



Author's Response:

Margie has skills and have honed them to perfection.  Thnx for the review.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 28 2018 03:46 am

Title: Chapter 5 Not Leaving Well Enough Alone

He trust her... I'm digging this story😆



Author's Response:

Margie is a keeper and Jethro realizes that.  Thnx for reviewing.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 27 2018 02:07 am

Title: Chapter 4 Getting Over the Embarrassment

😂😂😂



Author's Response:

👍

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 27 2018 02:04 am

Title: Chapter 3 Reporting In

👍👍 



Author's Response:

When you carry a concealed weapon it's not a bad idea to let the authorities know that you are in their area.  Better safe than sorry.  Thnx for reading and reviewing.  I appreciate your continued support.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 27 2018 02:04 am

Title: Chapter 2 In the Park

Nosey people😕



Author's Response:

For some strange reason these days people feel that they have to right to comment about everything.  That was quite rude of that woman.  Thnx for the review.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 27 2018 02:02 am

Title: Chapter 1 You're Under Arrest

He has😆



Author's Response:

👏  👀 Welcome back Tre, married lady, good to see you back on the Chamber!!  Thnk for the review.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 27 2018 02:01 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.