Reviews For The JOVAN Saga
Title: Chapter 15 The Plain Truth

Thank you 😆



Author's Response:

Tre thnx for reading "The JOVAN Saga" and leaving reviews.  Appreciate the effort.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2018 02:57 pm

Title: Chapter 14 What you didn't say

It wasn't his story to tell 😕 but I get where Evangeline is coming from 😆



Author's Response:

But Tre the results of the DNA test was his story to tell because Evangeline helped him to get the samples for the test. John was wrong.  Thnx for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2018 02:53 pm

Title: Chapter 13 Intentions

Bo should be fired😤 and Natalie should be committed 😕



Author's Response:

Tre I do agree with you that the Commissioner was wrong to allow his niece to continue such behavior in the workplace.  No committment would only give Natalie an excuse for her misbehavior. She knew exactly what she was doing.  Thnx for the review.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2018 02:50 pm

Title: Chapter 12 If at first You don't Succeed

Michael is evil😈



Author's Response:

Tre thnx for the review.  Michael disregarded anyone else's feelings and felt justified in his actions.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2018 02:47 pm

Title: Chapter 11 Not Like Before

About time😆



Author's Response:

Tre that is so true.  About time that Evangeline speaks tough to John and stand up for herself.  🤗

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2018 03:46 pm

Title: Chapter 10 Come Let Us Sit and Talk

Evangeline was like " HELL NO! " I rather be dead... then let this dude back into my life. You got me on this one😭😭 sad.



Author's Response:

Tre you have me laughing here on this one 😅, "I rather be dead than let this dude back into my life."  That was too funny.  You keep me going with your reviews and thnx so much for reading my stories and leaving comments.  You don't realize how encouraging that is to me.  For you to take time out of your day to read my stories and to comment on them is light a ray of sunshine on a cloudy day.  Thnx so much.  I hope to keep you entertained.  Stay tuned.  

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2018 03:43 pm

Title: Chapter 11 Not Like Before

Thank you for the update. Oh Smolley, you did good. You made me proud. I liked this new Evangeline, actually I don't think it's new, it was probably there all along, she just needed to activate it. This Evangeline is a chica that me likey. LOL. You can have candour...and not be classless, strength...and not be bitter, be firm and not be seen as unyielding.

I like this chapter best. You outdone yourself with it. LOL

Have a great week. Enjoy your day.



Author's Response:

Sarah Anonymous thnx so much for your kind words once again.  Color me not surprised that you like a chapter where Evangeline kicks John to the curb because you are NOT his number 1 fan.  Yes Evangeline showed some spunk her and it is refreshing.  You too have a great week and enjoy your day.  As always thnx for reading my stories and reviewing.  You didn't have to do it but you did and thnx.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2018 12:34 am

Title: Chapter 10 Come Let Us Sit and Talk

Thank you for the update. It's official. John, you killed her. LOL. Wow! She died to get away from you... ooo. Nothing will ever say "no chance", like the person dying. Try to reconcile with Natalie and I hope she does not take you back, ever! I liked this story though, it was a very fit ending for Evangeline.

Oh, my stepsister introduced me to some videos of Cristian and Natalie... wow! Their chemistry was off the chart (better than Cris and Jen's/ Natalie and Seth's). Why did they ever breakup them up? They were great. 

Have a blessed week. Enjoy your day.



Author's Response:

Sarah Anonymous you are a diehard 'don't like John'.  "She died to get away from you" that was, I don't have words to describe it.  By the time Evangeline died she had left John over two years ago.  He was the one stuck in neutral.  Thnx again for reading and reviewing.  More to come.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2018 08:14 pm

Title: Chapter 9 Why Can't She See?

Because you John don't see that you really need her😕 



Author's Response:

👏  that's the whole point he can't 👀

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2018 04:24 pm

Title: Chapter 8 Lost and Found Part 3

👍



Author's Response:

He now can 👁 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2018 04:21 pm

Title: Chapter 7 Lost and Found Part 2

👍



Author's Response:

👀 Thnx.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2018 04:20 pm

Title: Chapter 6 Lost and Found Part 1

👍



Author's Response:

👌 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2018 04:19 pm

Title: Chapter 8 Lost and Found Part 3

Thank you for the update. Oh John, you naughty boy. Absent for three years, suddenly turn up and she's ready to get out of that coma. Imagine what would have happened if you had gone to visit her sooner (she probably would have pulled out the breathing tubes herself). I guess we'll never know. LOL. We'll just overlook that minor fact that you couldn't be bothered to visit, not even as a concerned friend. Evangeline...  you really should marry that man. LOL. I'm really liking this story...these two are hilarious. Thank you. I'm enjoying this story, I shouldn't, but I am. 

Enjoy your day.

 



Author's Response:

Sarah Anonymous don't fight the feeling just enjoy the read and thnx so much for your witty reviews.  You have me laughing now.  Take care.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03 2018 09:41 pm

Title: Chapter 7 Lost and Found Part 2

Thank you for the update. Well John you sure have the Midas touch. She's been in a coma for three years! Three years! During which you couldn't be bothered to visit (I'm sure you have an explanation... one that makes sense to you anyway) and voilà..she's back! I love it! I simply love it! 

I started laughing, because my neighbour was playing Celine Dion's 'All coming back to me', whilst I was reading this chapter. The coincidence was too much. I think you just made me a fan. John and Evangeline ( your stories) I can't help reading them now. 

Have a blessed week and enjoy your day.



Author's Response:

Well Sarah Anonymous I consider my job done if I got you hooked on John and Evangeline.  But what do they say, just when I think I've figured it all out they throw me a curveball.  The Saga continues.  You too have a blessed week and enjoy your day.  Can you believe the weekend is almost here again?

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03 2018 09:13 pm

Title: Chapter 5 A Face in the Crowd

Thank you for the update. At last! Finally a story where she moves on with her life. Oh, come on John! Why would she have ever given a thought about coming back to you? To deal with Natalie and your mini-me for ever....then again...it's you, so who knows.

I like this chapter. If only I could have more of these..I would be a John and Evangeline fan for life. LOL.

Have a great week.



Author's Response:

Sarah Anonymous what is the saying, 'be careful what you ask for you just may get it'?  😉  Have a great week too.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03 2018 08:53 pm

Title: Chapter 5 A Face in the Crowd

Evangeline has moved on 😆 It's John's time 😆



Author's Response:

Yes she has and it is about time for John to do the same.  Thnx for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02 2018 12:46 pm

Title: Chapter 4 Stroll On the Boardwalk

#3😆 I'm digging this😆👏👏👏



Author's Response:

So you want them to reconcile, so far that's two for reconciliation.  Not sure if I will do a sequel to this one shot but it's interesting so find out what the readers think.  Thnx for reading and reviewing and casting your vote.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 27 2018 01:59 am

Title: Chapter 3 Reaching My Limit

😂😂😂 She knocked the stuffing out of him😂😂 he should've announced his presence😂



Author's Response:

🥊 another TKO (Technical Knockout).  Too bad she didn't know it was him she probably would have hit him again.  He deserved it.  Thnx for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 27 2018 01:57 am

Title: Chapter 2 After the Basement

Somethings needs to be shared. I felt she was cold about the outcome😕



Author's Response:

Thnx for the review.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 27 2018 01:55 am

Title: Chapter 1 Held Hostage

Evangeline was lucky😆 things could've went south real quick. I'm digging this😆



Author's Response:

Yippee, Tre is back and in full force!!!! Yes things turned out all right for Evangeline.  No one wants to be held hostage.  Thnx for the review.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 27 2018 01:52 am

Title: Chapter 1 Held Hostage

Not plausible. Unless we’re talking about sometime in the future, where medicine extends women’s fertility, a regular woman nowadays will have gone through menopause at 60. 



Author's Response:

Bookbutterfly Anonymous, not sure to which story your review relates, no such reference in 'The JOVAN Saga story, but as to a woman's fertility, every woman is different and although there may be generalities there are always exceptions.  I do appreciate that you took the time out of your busy day to comment.  Look forward to hearing from you again.

Reviewer: Bookbutterfly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 22 2018 01:49 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.