Reviews For ILLUMINATION
Title: Love Rekindled

Today is a snow day for me and my daughter( no school😁 ) so I get (2) great updates by you👏👏👏 why did you change your penname? I say you only live once, so go for it Evangeline!!!😁

Author's Response:

Yes hurray for Evangeline! I changed my penname to match what I used on other sites in order to reduce my confusion.  Thnx for the review.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14 2019 06:42 pm

Title: A New Year and New Opportunities

Ian sounds dreamy😜

Author's Response:

Ian is dreamy. 😜   I'll let you use your imagination as to how he looks but he is over 6' tall (I love tall men), has dark brown hair, clean shaven, sparkling hazel eyes, and a smile that lights up a room.  He is self assured, determined but oh so loving of family and friends.  John has competition.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 13 2019 08:57 pm

Title: Disruptions and delays

Nicea86;

Author's Response:

Thnx.  💛

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2019 12:45 am

Title: A Plan of Action

Evangeline will be the last woman standinga86;

Author's Response:

Well said.  Our girl is regaining her strength and tenacity.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2019 12:41 am

Title: A Plan of Action

Antonio worry more about your brother then John's love life 🙄



Author's Response:

🗣 the truth Moonie Anonymous.

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 10 2019 07:31 pm

Title: Telling the Truth Part 2

Well Antonio took the news rather well 🤔



Author's Response:

I think Antonio understood Christian not wanting his family to know that he was a murderer.  According to my research, when Antonio found out that he was a Santi he distanced himself from people he knew.  Now Antonio needs to convince his brother to fight for his freedom.

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 10 2019 07:26 pm

Title: Telling the Truth

John's was so stupid during that time, the writers really screwed up



Author's Response:

Moonie Anonymous you "hit the nail on the head'.  John was really stupid during this time and he didn't get any better.  Thnx for the review.

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 10 2019 07:22 pm

Title: Telling the Truth Part 2

 

Thank you for the update. Welcome back. I like your stories. I  may never be a Jovan fan...but i do like reading them. Maybe it's the way you write it. I can see the resemblance between John and Natalie... neither one understands the meaning of the word no, nor the phrase "give it some time."  I maybe in the minority here, but I do feel sorry for Natalie...she was led to believe - albeit, unintentional - that she had a future with John. Her belief was tantamount to telling a child, if they behaved well and was obedient throughout the year...Santa will give you a special gift. When the day comes and there is no gift, the response... "Oh...I forgot..Santa doesn't exist.

John should have known better than to get involved with Natalie, knowing how she felt and what he knew.

Have a wonderful week.

 



Author's Response:

Sarah Anonymous, welcome back to you and Happy New Year!  Yes here I am again with another Evangeline and John story.  You humble me with your kind words about the way I write my stories.  Your in depth reviews always get me to thinking about my characterizations.  You, Blessed Soul, Tre and those who leave reviews keep me on my toes.  It's good to see that you guys appreciate how much work it takes to create these stories.

I can understand your comment about feeling sorry for Natalie and yes you are probably in the minority with that opinion.  In truth Natalie acts like a child.  A child who wants things her way with total disregard for anyone else.  As to John, well, as I said to another reviewer, he was getting on my nerves.  His self righteousness was enough to make me 🤮 Now on with the rest of the story.  And I hope that you have a wonderful week too.  Thnx for the review.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 08 2019 05:47 am

Title: Telling the Truth Part 2

I👀 just want to smackc5; Natalie a few times( can I? ) she got on my last nerve😣 I👀 don't know what Evangeline is going to do with pushy John😕 Nice updatea86;

Author's Response:

Well if you have those responses to my characterization of Natalie then I did my job correctly. 🤗  Stay tuned and 👀 how Evangeline handles a pushy John.  Now he was getting on my nerves. 😤 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 08 2019 05:06 am

Title: Telling the Truth

Dang!! Natalie is so thirsty😂 Evangeline is thinking these people are crazy... I'm out!!! Nice storya86;

Author's Response:

Thnx.  More to come.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07 2019 02:44 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.