Site Info
Members: 5126
Series: 145
Stories: 1759
Chapters: 11764
Word count: 29390931
Authors: 515
Reviews: 95563
Reviewers: 1480
Newest Member: Soul93
Challenges: 113
Challengers: 40
Recommendations: 22
Recommenders: 13
 

Follow the Chamber

Follow The Chamber



Most Recent
Stranger From the East by AstralSkies Mature Content
Just when she thought her life couldn't get any worse, he showed her that life was just getting started...
More Than Life by LunarAngel Mature Content
He was stuck, having a midlife crisis before the ripe age of fifty. But then he met her. And she became much more than life. 
NIARA by Elizabeth Griffin Teen or Above
WWW.ELIZABETHGRIFFIN.NET
Heart of Lies by K Carr 17 and older
Not everyone gets a happy ending...
Vice Grip by Just_Ni 17 and older
Erin. Your modern day girl next door who has everything she's ever needed and wanted at the prime age of twenty-four. Sassy, sultry and every man's mixed-girl dream all wrapped into one fiesty, yet spoiled individual; however, her past always has a way of catching up with her when she leasts expects...
Consequence by Joelle Jax 17 and older
In the wake of an ugly divorce, Natalia executes a scheme meant to move her beyond the hurt inflicted by her ex-husband, Richard.  The plan is to ease her suffering by increasing his, and her weapon, a younger man unwittingly drawn into the illicit plot.  In the quest for revenge, will Natalia...
You Promised (Unconditional) by Cju 17 and older
Rachelle and Jase are happily married however, sadness takes over Rachelle's heart.  When things seem to fall apart in her world Jase finds himself hanging on.  How can he help when she won't let him in?  How can he help when she feels he cannot?  Is he part of the problem? ...
Alexa and Brody by GeorgiaP 17 and older
She's a mess he can't help wanting to fix.
The Hot Spot by FranklinsMuse Mature Content
This is a series of hot one shots featuring various IR **BW/WM** TV and Movie characters that I ship.
Nobody Knows by Valentine 17 and older
"Nobody knows how I want you like this everday...." Sasha Jackson has spent three years trying to get over the man who broke her heart. Falling in love with his brother wasn't part of the plan but will his love be enough to free her from a broken heart?  

Random Story
The Bodyguard*revamped by miquerida 17 and older
    Banner made by Quila.  Thank you so much! ...


Featured Stories
If Only by Village Most Ages
  Taylor Mooreland has more than her share of problems. Her mother's an irresponsible dreamer who's more interested in floating from audition to audition than she is in paying her bills. So, Taylor's got to keep the ship afloat, taking care of her little brother and working to help pay the bills...
Regret by Brenda1257 17 and older
  Jayden made the biggest mistake of his life when he let the love of his life slip through his fingers.  Could he make it right and start anew?  Tamaeya had been burned by Jayden once and had no intentions of being burnt a second time, but it seemed that the heart had it's own mind.
Snake's Tongue by Missus James 17 and older
  Never trust a snake's tongue. No matter how good it feels.
Wasurenaide by DarkandLovely Mature Content
No matter what, I'd never forget you                     Wasurenaide is a original work by CM and is intended for publication so please do not upload, distort, edit, or remove and place on any other site. Respectfully yours, thank you. 
Heart of Lies by K Carr 17 and older
Not everyone gets a happy ending...

A quote




The Numbers


Skin Change

Name: MissTruth (Signed) · Date: 01/11/14 03:25 am · For: Chapter Seven

Awwwww so sweet.... and hot!! Lol



Name: MissTruth (Signed) · Date: 01/10/14 06:39 am · For: Chapter Six

Sexy! ! It's about time they gave in to their desires. Wonderfully hot chapter. I see a shower in my future.



Name: MissTruth (Signed) · Date: 01/10/14 12:45 am · For: Chapter Four

He's so honorable and sweet. Maybe she should drop the class so theyncan get it on!



Name: MissTruth (Signed) · Date: 01/09/14 10:39 pm · For: Chapter Three

Wonderful!! Pretty sure I would not of been able to just look at his glorious body without touching lol.



Name: MissTruth (Signed) · Date: 01/09/14 09:53 pm · For: Chapter Two

I love how descriptive your scenes are. I feel like I'm watching a movie. Can't wait to see how their relationship chnages and progresses. Collista seems like a very mature 20 year old and I really like her.



Name: urtrippin2 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/12 03:45 pm · For: Chapter Twenty-Four

I can't believe you stopped it at this point!  Hopefully there is a sequel.



Name: chocolateorange (Signed) · Date: 04/07/12 01:33 am · For: Chapter Twenty-Four

that was a great story, im just praying there's a sequel



Name: Kenyakemya (Signed) · Date: 12/06/11 08:05 pm · For: Chapter Two

yay

 



Name: Elizablu (Signed) · Date: 07/03/11 08:16 am · For: Characters

I love it and I'm ready for some more!!



Name: nikki (Signed) · Date: 05/08/11 06:35 am · For: Chapter Twenty-Four
awww cant wait to read the next story about them


Name: nikki (Signed) · Date: 05/08/11 06:35 am · For: Chapter Twenty-Four
awww cant wait to read the next story about them


Name: DirtyDiva (Signed) · Date: 12/20/10 01:40 am · For: Chapter Twenty-Four

AWWWWW...GREAT ENDING!!



Name: DirtyDiva (Signed) · Date: 12/20/10 12:47 am · For: Chapter Twenty-Three
The plot thickens....*munching on popcorn*


Name: Jules (Anonymous) · Date: 10/24/10 09:29 pm · For: Chapter Twenty-Four
What  a wonderful story, you held my attention from beginnig to end.  I so glad that Carla and her family got what was coming to them, too confident for their own good.  The Rocky angle was something that I just didn't see coming, he seem like such a genuine friend to both Collista and Aiden, but as they say looks can be deceiving.  


Name: CPM09 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/10 07:41 pm · For: Chapter Twenty-Four
loved every single chapter. brilliantly written. Aiden is perfect and collista even more! Well done.


Name: CPM09 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/10 01:22 pm · For: Chapter Thirteen
Classic! Loved it!


Name: lily (Anonymous) · Date: 03/12/10 07:46 am · For: Characters
Well I enjoyed the story now where the sequal?


Name: neneburge (Signed) · Date: 02/28/10 01:22 am · For: Chapter Twenty-Four

Reese girlie..this is a masterpiece...

Such an intelligent, make you think, sexy, exciting and emotional story!!

The evolution of the Aiden and Colista's relationship from stuudent teacher infatuation to a full on adult grown up affair was beautiful to witness.

We loved the sexiness, the craziness, fun and emotional roller coaster these two took us on and it made us love them all the more.

The twist and turns in this story were so thrilling , youcould not help but cheer the good guys on and want ti rip teh hair out of the heads of the bad guys,

I am so glad Aiden was vindicated and his father revenged.

I hope we get to see hear more from these two...they are meeting the parents and their relationship has to come out of the closet,,,rotfl!

This story is a treasure sweetie and you told it well! Bravo bravo bravo!!



Author's Response: Thank you, Nene.  I'm truly humbled by your praise.   It really means a lot.  *hugs*


Name: letitia (Signed) · Date: 02/25/10 05:27 pm · For: Chapter Twenty-Four
First of all so sad to see the end of this story but what an ending you have provided.  It was full of action and intrigue.  I am happy that they got the painting and theives in the mist of the heist.  I am happy that Mr. Nemeth was will to provide any and all help to clear Aidan and it looks like helping him and Collista share some quality time.  And Rocco was so OUT OF THE BLUE.  My mouth dropped open and I was riveted.  SO SO much in this chapter.  As always awesome job on a great story.

Author's Response:

Grinning like a fiend here.  lol  I'm soooo happy that you were suprised by the little twist.  Yeah, Rocky/Rocco was such a good friend to Collista, but it was only a ploy.  As the saying goes, "Keep your friends close and your enemies closer."  Rocco obviously agreed with that.  lol

And yeah, Collista and Aidan are still together...at present. So it's a happy ending. 

Thanks for reviewing. :-)



Name: Cherry (Signed) · Date: 02/24/10 02:18 am · For: Chapter Twenty-Four
That for such a great chapter cannot wait for the next installment. 

Author's Response:

I'm so glad that you liked it.  Thanks for reviewing.



Name: wwefanforlife (Anonymous) · Date: 02/23/10 08:39 pm · For: Chapter Twenty-Four
hey you can check out his bio on wwe site under john cena and any other question about him you can ask me  and gl with your other projects too.

Author's Response:

I did actually look him up.  He's an interesting personage.  Very colorful.  I'm going to keep him in mind.

Thanks for the suggestion, Wwefan. 



Name: Redbird (Signed) · Date: 02/23/10 08:23 am · For: Chapter Twenty-Four

Absolutey phenomenal!!!  I was floored when I realized that Rocky was part of the scheme!  I totally did not see that one coming!

It was good to see Dr. Bell so proud of his dad despite the life of crime he had chosen to live.

You did an amazing job on this one Reese!  I can't wait to see what happens next!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, Red.  I'm absolutely tickled you guys didn't catch on.  I'm a sly one, aren't I?  LOL   Anyway, I happy I didn't give that one away. 

Yes, Aidan's connection and love for his Dad remained unchanged even though choice to be a criminal albeit an elite one caused Aidan nothing but trouble.  As for Andre (Aidan's father), there's more to his story than what has been revealed. 

Thanks for reviewing and letting me what you thought about the story and it's (sorta) end.



Name: Jujubee50 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/10 06:58 am · For: Chapter Twenty-Four

Glad Carla and Co. got caught!  Now Aidan and Collista can concentrate on each other.  Can't wait for the next update.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed seeing Carla get her just desserts.  This is far better revenge than having Collista beat her to a pulp.  Although that would have been good too.  LOL   I hope Aidan and Collista can finally have some down time for themselves.  You never know.

Thanks for reviewing.



Name: Cali2mt406 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/10 05:57 am · For: Chapter Twenty-Four
Outstanding update!!!

Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed it.  And thanks for letting me know with your review.  :-)



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 02/23/10 05:51 am · For: Chapter Twenty-Four
ok i have a requested to this sequal to this story i was wonder if you could put jc (john cena) in the story even a small part he can play adian best friend his very hot hot best friend  just a thought .

Author's Response:

Hey Wwefan.  I was just informing another poster that I am seriously considering doing a sequel.  Aidan and Collista are two of my favorite characters.  I feel there is more story with them.  I do however currently have a full plate of stories on the roster.  But yeah, I'm game.

I will have to look this actor up.  I think I've heard the name before.  I just can't place the face.  I'll definitely see what I can do though if he fits a character that would be good for the story.  I don't have an ending yet and I don't write until I have some idea of a beginning (which I have), a middle (it keeps me on track) and last but definitely not least, an ending. 

Again, that's so much for your support for all of my stories actually (lol) as well as this one.  It's appreciated. 



Submit a Review