Site Info
Members: 4976
Series: 146
Stories: 1737
Chapters: 11529
Word count: 28973556
Authors: 508
Reviews: 91739
Reviewers: 1438
Newest Member: chickenjet
Challenges: 112
Challengers: 40
Recommendations: 22
Recommenders: 13
 

Follow the Chamber

Follow The Chamber



Most Recent
What brings us together(Revamped) by ValleyofLight 17 and older
  Nearly 30 years ago, major cities scattered across the 6 major continents found themselves under attack, as chaos took over, fear of anyone from other countries increased, causing nationalistic sentiments to reach historic aggressive levels.     Mizuno Yui has lived her life, always...
What Is Love? by Miss_Carmel_smootee 17 and older
Alexander Riviera is Alpha of the Moon Pack, he was over three-hundred years old. As a favor for a friend Alexander Riviera makes a quick trip to America where he finds his mate,Savita Wallace. But Savita is not what he expected and he finds himself trying to protect her more from himself than his enemies.
Choosey Lover by CaramelGal 17 and older
  Elle always played it safe. She was used to being in control. Every accomplishment in her life was meticulously planned. The only thing she didn't have reign over was her stale love life. When an old flame from a past complicated relationship comes back into her life, she soon finds out everything...
Unguarded by notheruniverse Mature Content
At some point, you'll have to eventually let your guard down.
Wild Young Hearts by Peachyvision 17 and older
She met him at a time when love was the last thing on her mind. Their love was reckless but damn, was it ever fun. The heart wants what it wants. And in the end, we all find out how little it can be tamed. 
Stranger From the East by AstralSkies Mature Content
Just when she thought her life couldn't get any worse, he showed her that life was just getting started...
Eternity by Peachyvision Mature Content
Nita returned to her home bloodied and damaged. Her transport had taken its toll on her frail body and her human lover was dead. Now in the midst of her creator, she had to figure out a way to raise the dead and retrieve what was stolen from her. 
Roxie and Griffin: Ever After by GeorgiaP Members ONLY: 17 and Older
She got the guy, the fairytale. But when complications of his new life come to light will she be strong enough to keep him?
Like Brothers On A Hotel Bed by Mello2014 Teen or Above
They were always a "could of been"... A collection of short storts/drabbles about their love story; all it was, wasnt, and could have been... Cassie Robinson & Dean Winchester
Rivet City: Blood Beauty by Dooely 17 and older
To much Beauty Can Be deadly.

Random Story
In Her Shoes by Minerva Vesta 17 and older
    Tyra Hayes-Grant has a lot to be thankful for; a baby on the...


Featured Stories
H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy by Minerva Vesta 17 and older
Sometimes the best gifts are the ones that we never wish for.
His Turn: Chase's Story by shadow Mature Content
Chase James is Chris' older brother from Making It Hard For Me. Chase recently filed for divorce freeing himself from a woman he never loved. Although he would like to pursue a meaningful relationship with someone, now is not the time. With Chris starting his internship program, Chase is down a mechanic...
Consequence (Formerly Prowl) by Joelle Jax 17 and older
    In the wake of an ugly divorce, Natalia executes a scheme meant to move her beyond the hurt inflicted by her ex-husband, Richard.  The plan is to ease her suffering by increasing his, and her weapon, a younger man unwittingly drawn into the illicit plot.  In the quest for revenge...
Save Me From Myself by Missus James 17 and older
  NANOWRIMO Project   Willow Carter is a plus size girl with lots of attitude and very little self esteem. When her mother and older sister force her to jog to slim down for her sister's wedding, she is attacked by a madman and rescued by a savior. But just because a man saves your life...

A quote


Who's Online
Guests: 15
Members: Tam14611, ImAhmazinqq, California Girl


The Numbers


Skin Change

Name: MissTruth (Signed) · Date: 01/11/14 03:25 am · For: Chapter Seven

Awwwww so sweet.... and hot!! Lol



Name: MissTruth (Signed) · Date: 01/10/14 06:39 am · For: Chapter Six

Sexy! ! It's about time they gave in to their desires. Wonderfully hot chapter. I see a shower in my future.



Name: MissTruth (Signed) · Date: 01/10/14 12:45 am · For: Chapter Four

He's so honorable and sweet. Maybe she should drop the class so theyncan get it on!



Name: MissTruth (Signed) · Date: 01/09/14 10:39 pm · For: Chapter Three

Wonderful!! Pretty sure I would not of been able to just look at his glorious body without touching lol.



Name: MissTruth (Signed) · Date: 01/09/14 09:53 pm · For: Chapter Two

I love how descriptive your scenes are. I feel like I'm watching a movie. Can't wait to see how their relationship chnages and progresses. Collista seems like a very mature 20 year old and I really like her.



Name: urtrippin2 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/12 03:45 pm · For: Chapter Twenty-Four

I can't believe you stopped it at this point!  Hopefully there is a sequel.



Name: chocolateorange (Signed) · Date: 04/07/12 01:33 am · For: Chapter Twenty-Four

that was a great story, im just praying there's a sequel



Name: Kenyakemya (Signed) · Date: 12/06/11 08:05 pm · For: Chapter Two

yay

 



Name: Elizablu (Signed) · Date: 07/03/11 08:16 am · For: Characters

I love it and I'm ready for some more!!



Name: nikki (Signed) · Date: 05/08/11 06:35 am · For: Chapter Twenty-Four
awww cant wait to read the next story about them


Name: nikki (Signed) · Date: 05/08/11 06:35 am · For: Chapter Twenty-Four
awww cant wait to read the next story about them


Name: DirtyDiva (Signed) · Date: 12/20/10 01:40 am · For: Chapter Twenty-Four

AWWWWW...GREAT ENDING!!



Name: DirtyDiva (Signed) · Date: 12/20/10 12:47 am · For: Chapter Twenty-Three
The plot thickens....*munching on popcorn*


Name: Jules (Anonymous) · Date: 10/24/10 09:29 pm · For: Chapter Twenty-Four
What  a wonderful story, you held my attention from beginnig to end.  I so glad that Carla and her family got what was coming to them, too confident for their own good.  The Rocky angle was something that I just didn't see coming, he seem like such a genuine friend to both Collista and Aiden, but as they say looks can be deceiving.  


Name: CPM09 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/10 07:41 pm · For: Chapter Twenty-Four
loved every single chapter. brilliantly written. Aiden is perfect and collista even more! Well done.


Name: CPM09 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/10 01:22 pm · For: Chapter Thirteen
Classic! Loved it!


Name: lily (Anonymous) · Date: 03/12/10 07:46 am · For: Characters
Well I enjoyed the story now where the sequal?


Name: neneburge (Signed) · Date: 02/28/10 01:22 am · For: Chapter Twenty-Four

Reese girlie..this is a masterpiece...

Such an intelligent, make you think, sexy, exciting and emotional story!!

The evolution of the Aiden and Colista's relationship from stuudent teacher infatuation to a full on adult grown up affair was beautiful to witness.

We loved the sexiness, the craziness, fun and emotional roller coaster these two took us on and it made us love them all the more.

The twist and turns in this story were so thrilling , youcould not help but cheer the good guys on and want ti rip teh hair out of the heads of the bad guys,

I am so glad Aiden was vindicated and his father revenged.

I hope we get to see hear more from these two...they are meeting the parents and their relationship has to come out of the closet,,,rotfl!

This story is a treasure sweetie and you told it well! Bravo bravo bravo!!



Author's Response: Thank you, Nene.  I'm truly humbled by your praise.   It really means a lot.  *hugs*


Name: letitia (Signed) · Date: 02/25/10 05:27 pm · For: Chapter Twenty-Four
First of all so sad to see the end of this story but what an ending you have provided.  It was full of action and intrigue.  I am happy that they got the painting and theives in the mist of the heist.  I am happy that Mr. Nemeth was will to provide any and all help to clear Aidan and it looks like helping him and Collista share some quality time.  And Rocco was so OUT OF THE BLUE.  My mouth dropped open and I was riveted.  SO SO much in this chapter.  As always awesome job on a great story.

Author's Response:

Grinning like a fiend here.  lol  I'm soooo happy that you were suprised by the little twist.  Yeah, Rocky/Rocco was such a good friend to Collista, but it was only a ploy.  As the saying goes, "Keep your friends close and your enemies closer."  Rocco obviously agreed with that.  lol

And yeah, Collista and Aidan are still together...at present. So it's a happy ending. 

Thanks for reviewing. :-)



Name: Cherry (Signed) · Date: 02/24/10 02:18 am · For: Chapter Twenty-Four
That for such a great chapter cannot wait for the next installment. 

Author's Response:

I'm so glad that you liked it.  Thanks for reviewing.



Name: wwefanforlife (Anonymous) · Date: 02/23/10 08:39 pm · For: Chapter Twenty-Four
hey you can check out his bio on wwe site under john cena and any other question about him you can ask me  and gl with your other projects too.

Author's Response:

I did actually look him up.  He's an interesting personage.  Very colorful.  I'm going to keep him in mind.

Thanks for the suggestion, Wwefan. 



Name: Redbird (Signed) · Date: 02/23/10 08:23 am · For: Chapter Twenty-Four

Absolutey phenomenal!!!  I was floored when I realized that Rocky was part of the scheme!  I totally did not see that one coming!

It was good to see Dr. Bell so proud of his dad despite the life of crime he had chosen to live.

You did an amazing job on this one Reese!  I can't wait to see what happens next!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, Red.  I'm absolutely tickled you guys didn't catch on.  I'm a sly one, aren't I?  LOL   Anyway, I happy I didn't give that one away. 

Yes, Aidan's connection and love for his Dad remained unchanged even though choice to be a criminal albeit an elite one caused Aidan nothing but trouble.  As for Andre (Aidan's father), there's more to his story than what has been revealed. 

Thanks for reviewing and letting me what you thought about the story and it's (sorta) end.



Name: Jujubee50 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/10 06:58 am · For: Chapter Twenty-Four

Glad Carla and Co. got caught!  Now Aidan and Collista can concentrate on each other.  Can't wait for the next update.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed seeing Carla get her just desserts.  This is far better revenge than having Collista beat her to a pulp.  Although that would have been good too.  LOL   I hope Aidan and Collista can finally have some down time for themselves.  You never know.

Thanks for reviewing.



Name: Cali2mt406 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/10 05:57 am · For: Chapter Twenty-Four
Outstanding update!!!

Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed it.  And thanks for letting me know with your review.  :-)



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 02/23/10 05:51 am · For: Chapter Twenty-Four
ok i have a requested to this sequal to this story i was wonder if you could put jc (john cena) in the story even a small part he can play adian best friend his very hot hot best friend  just a thought .

Author's Response:

Hey Wwefan.  I was just informing another poster that I am seriously considering doing a sequel.  Aidan and Collista are two of my favorite characters.  I feel there is more story with them.  I do however currently have a full plate of stories on the roster.  But yeah, I'm game.

I will have to look this actor up.  I think I've heard the name before.  I just can't place the face.  I'll definitely see what I can do though if he fits a character that would be good for the story.  I don't have an ending yet and I don't write until I have some idea of a beginning (which I have), a middle (it keeps me on track) and last but definitely not least, an ending. 

Again, that's so much for your support for all of my stories actually (lol) as well as this one.  It's appreciated. 



Submit a Review