Title: Chapter Seven

Awwwww so sweet.... and hot!! Lol

Reviewer: MissTruth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/14 08:25 pm

Title: Chapter Six

Sexy! ! It's about time they gave in to their desires. Wonderfully hot chapter. I see a shower in my future.

Reviewer: MissTruth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/14 11:39 pm

Title: Chapter Four

He's so honorable and sweet. Maybe she should drop the class so theyncan get it on!

Reviewer: MissTruth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/14 05:45 pm

Title: Chapter Three

Wonderful!! Pretty sure I would not of been able to just look at his glorious body without touching lol.

Reviewer: MissTruth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/14 03:39 pm

Title: Chapter Two

I love how descriptive your scenes are. I feel like I'm watching a movie. Can't wait to see how their relationship chnages and progresses. Collista seems like a very mature 20 year old and I really like her.

Reviewer: MissTruth Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/09/14 02:53 pm

Title: Chapter Twenty-Four

I can't believe you stopped it at this point!  Hopefully there is a sequel.

Reviewer: urtrippin2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/12 08:45 am

Title: Chapter Twenty-Four

that was a great story, im just praying there's a sequel

Reviewer: chocolateorange Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/06/12 06:33 pm

Title: Chapter Two

yay

 

Reviewer: Kenyakemya Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/11 01:05 pm

Title: Characters

I love it and I'm ready for some more!!

Reviewer: Elizablu Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/11 01:16 am

Title: Chapter Twenty-Four

awww cant wait to read the next story about them

Reviewer: nikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/07/11 11:35 pm

Title: Chapter Twenty-Four

awww cant wait to read the next story about them

Reviewer: nikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/07/11 11:35 pm

Title: Chapter Twenty-Four

AWWWWW...GREAT ENDING!!

Reviewer: DirtyDiva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/19/10 06:40 pm

Title: Chapter Twenty-Three

The plot thickens....*munching on popcorn*

Reviewer: DirtyDiva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/19/10 05:47 pm

Title: Chapter Twenty-Four

What  a wonderful story, you held my attention from beginnig to end.  I so glad that Carla and her family got what was coming to them, too confident for their own good.  The Rocky angle was something that I just didn't see coming, he seem like such a genuine friend to both Collista and Aiden, but as they say looks can be deceiving.  

Reviewer: Jules Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/24/10 02:29 pm

Title: Chapter Twenty-Four

loved every single chapter. brilliantly written. Aiden is perfect and collista even more! Well done.

Reviewer: CPM09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/10 12:41 pm

Title: Chapter Thirteen

Classic! Loved it!

Reviewer: CPM09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/10 06:22 am

Title: Characters

Well I enjoyed the story now where the sequal?

Reviewer: lily Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/12/10 12:46 am

Title: Chapter Twenty-Four

Reese girlie..this is a masterpiece...

Such an intelligent, make you think, sexy, exciting and emotional story!!

The evolution of the Aiden and Colista's relationship from stuudent teacher infatuation to a full on adult grown up affair was beautiful to witness.

We loved the sexiness, the craziness, fun and emotional roller coaster these two took us on and it made us love them all the more.

The twist and turns in this story were so thrilling , youcould not help but cheer the good guys on and want ti rip teh hair out of the heads of the bad guys,

I am so glad Aiden was vindicated and his father revenged.

I hope we get to see hear more from these two...they are meeting the parents and their relationship has to come out of the closet,,,rotfl!

This story is a treasure sweetie and you told it well! Bravo bravo bravo!!



Author's Response: Thank you, Nene.  I'm truly humbled by your praise.   It really means a lot.  *hugs*

Reviewer: neneburge Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/10 06:22 pm

Title: Chapter Twenty-Four

First of all so sad to see the end of this story but what an ending you have provided.  It was full of action and intrigue.  I am happy that they got the painting and theives in the mist of the heist.  I am happy that Mr. Nemeth was will to provide any and all help to clear Aidan and it looks like helping him and Collista share some quality time.  And Rocco was so OUT OF THE BLUE.  My mouth dropped open and I was riveted.  SO SO much in this chapter.  As always awesome job on a great story.

Author's Response:

Grinning like a fiend here.  lol  I'm soooo happy that you were suprised by the little twist.  Yeah, Rocky/Rocco was such a good friend to Collista, but it was only a ploy.  As the saying goes, "Keep your friends close and your enemies closer."  Rocco obviously agreed with that.  lol

And yeah, Collista and Aidan are still together...at present. So it's a happy ending. 

Thanks for reviewing. :-)

Reviewer: letitia Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/10 10:27 am

Title: Chapter Twenty-Four

That for such a great chapter cannot wait for the next installment. 

Author's Response:

I'm so glad that you liked it.  Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Cherry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/23/10 07:18 pm

Title: Chapter Twenty-Four

hey you can check out his bio on wwe site under john cena and any other question about him you can ask me  and gl with your other projects too.

Author's Response:

I did actually look him up.  He's an interesting personage.  Very colorful.  I'm going to keep him in mind.

Thanks for the suggestion, Wwefan. 

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/23/10 01:39 pm

Title: Chapter Twenty-Four

Absolutey phenomenal!!!  I was floored when I realized that Rocky was part of the scheme!  I totally did not see that one coming!

It was good to see Dr. Bell so proud of his dad despite the life of crime he had chosen to live.

You did an amazing job on this one Reese!  I can't wait to see what happens next!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, Red.  I'm absolutely tickled you guys didn't catch on.  I'm a sly one, aren't I?  LOL   Anyway, I happy I didn't give that one away. 

Yes, Aidan's connection and love for his Dad remained unchanged even though choice to be a criminal albeit an elite one caused Aidan nothing but trouble.  As for Andre (Aidan's father), there's more to his story than what has been revealed. 

Thanks for reviewing and letting me what you thought about the story and it's (sorta) end.

Reviewer: Redbird Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/10 01:23 am

Title: Chapter Twenty-Four

Glad Carla and Co. got caught!  Now Aidan and Collista can concentrate on each other.  Can't wait for the next update.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed seeing Carla get her just desserts.  This is far better revenge than having Collista beat her to a pulp.  Although that would have been good too.  LOL   I hope Aidan and Collista can finally have some down time for themselves.  You never know.

Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/10 11:58 pm

Title: Chapter Twenty-Four

Outstanding update!!!

Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed it.  And thanks for letting me know with your review.  :-)

Reviewer: Cali2mt406 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/10 10:57 pm

Title: Chapter Twenty-Four

ok i have a requested to this sequal to this story i was wonder if you could put jc (john cena) in the story even a small part he can play adian best friend his very hot hot best friend  just a thought .

Author's Response:

Hey Wwefan.  I was just informing another poster that I am seriously considering doing a sequel.  Aidan and Collista are two of my favorite characters.  I feel there is more story with them.  I do however currently have a full plate of stories on the roster.  But yeah, I'm game.

I will have to look this actor up.  I think I've heard the name before.  I just can't place the face.  I'll definitely see what I can do though if he fits a character that would be good for the story.  I don't have an ending yet and I don't write until I have some idea of a beginning (which I have), a middle (it keeps me on track) and last but definitely not least, an ending. 

Again, that's so much for your support for all of my stories actually (lol) as well as this one.  It's appreciated. 

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/10 10:51 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.