Reviews For One Wish
Title: Chapter 12

Kandice who have been sitting in jail a while waiting for me to bail her out for doing something stupid then acting like somebody owes her something ... Girl bye

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03 2015 05:18 am

Title: Chapter 16

How is it that i missed this story??

Please tell me there is going to be more??

Reviewer: Lovablebbw82 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22 2013 08:33 pm

Title: Chapter 16

OMG! That was so HOTT! Nick is whipped and Alicia isn't too far behind him.  He told her he loves her but she was sleep so he'll have to tell her again and again and again.

I noticed though that with ther passion no protection was used unless of course I forgot somewhere alone the line she is on the pill.  I will have to go re-read.

Thank you for the update. Loving it! Loving all of them.

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2013 02:03 am

Title: Chapter 16

Thanks for the update. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2013 10:49 pm

Title: Chapter 16

I just reread the whole story and I am in love with Nick all over again. Thank you for coming back and I hooe that you eventually finish all of these wonderful stories.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2013 07:23 pm

Title: Chapter 16

That was hot and spicey!! Thank you for this update.  Nick and Alicia have found love and it's beautiful. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2013 06:20 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Updates! Updates! Updates!!!!! :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review, Ive moved to Holland to go to University and to be closer to my boyfriend, life was pretty hectic but its slowing and i have begun writing again. I cant wait to begin posting again. I hope you continue to read and review. Sorry for the long wait in response.

Reviewer: CAColeman Signed [Report This]
Date: September 28 2013 12:56 am

Title: Chapter 15

Yay, you're alive and updating. I thought I was going to have a mini whole in my heart when I didn't see an update in awhile.

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review, Ive moved to Holland to go to University and to be closer to my boyfriend, life was pretty hectic but its slowing and i have begun writing again. I cant wait to begin posting again. I hope you continue to read and review. Sorry for the long wait in response.

Reviewer: Dreamingofalifetime Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05 2013 02:04 am

Title: Chapter 1

Please update soon

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review, Ive moved to Holland to go to University and to be closer to my boyfriend, life was pretty hectic but its slowing and i have begun writing again. I cant wait to begin posting again. I hope you continue to read and review. Sorry for the long wait in response.

Reviewer: alex Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18 2013 03:48 pm

Title: Chapter 15

I am loving this romance. I can't stand their families but the couple s so sweet.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. Sorry for the long wait in response.

Reviewer: Acdromance Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11 2013 03:26 am

Title: Chapter 15

I am loving this romance. I can't stand their families but the couple s so sweet.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. Sorry for the long wait in response.

Reviewer: Acdromance Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11 2013 03:26 am

Title: Chapter 15

great update.

That was very sweet.

However, Nick momma is a mess.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. Sorry for the long wait in response.

Reviewer: Moni Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2013 11:51 pm

Title: Chapter 15

Aw, I loved this chapter. They are a sweet couple.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review, Ive moved to Holland to go to University and to be closer to my boyfriend, life was pretty hectic but its slowing and i have begun writing again. I cant wait to begin posting again. I hope you continue to read and review. Sorry for the long wait in response.

Reviewer: Natori aka R Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2013 08:12 pm

Title: Chapter 15

Damn that was hot! I am happy that Alicia and Nick are moving forward. They each deserve to be loved and Nick is doing some good loving!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review, Ive moved to Holland to go to University and to be closer to my boyfriend, life was pretty hectic but its slowing and i have begun writing again. I cant wait to begin posting again. I hope you continue to read and review. Sorry for the long wait in response.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2013 05:52 pm

Title: Chapter 15

Great update

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review, Ive moved to Holland to go to University and to be closer to my boyfriend, life was pretty hectic but its slowing and i have begun writing again. I cant wait to begin posting again. I hope you continue to read and review. Sorry for the long wait in response.

Reviewer: alex Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2013 04:53 pm

Title: Chapter 15

Very cute couple, love the update. thanks



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review, Ive moved to Holland to go to University and to be closer to my boyfriend, life was pretty hectic but its slowing and i have begun writing again. I cant wait to begin posting again. I hope you continue to read and review. Sorry for the long wait in response.

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2013 03:26 pm

Title: Chapter 15

That was so dam HOT!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. Sorry for the long wait in response.

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2013 08:55 am

Title: Chapter 15

WOW!!! :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 09 2013 07:48 am

Title: Chapter 15

Great update.  I absolutely love this story, please update soon



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review, Ive moved to Holland to go to University and to be closer to my boyfriend, life was pretty hectic but its slowing and i have begun writing again. I cant wait to begin posting again. I hope you continue to read and review. Sorry for the long wait in response.

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2013 07:06 am

Title: Chapter 14

please continue, i love where this is heading.Thank you for sharing...



Author's Response:

 thank you for the review. I hope you enjoy the new chapter, sorry for the long wait.

Reviewer: Lindy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31 2012 11:27 pm

Title: Chapter 14

I like your story, very cute. Just what I was looking for! Keep the updates coming!! :)

Author's Response:

 thank you for the review. I hope you enjoy the new chapter, sorry for the long wait.

Reviewer: Dreamingofalifetime Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 16 2011 03:48 am

Title: Chapter 1

I'm really enjoying this story! I love reading fanfiction between Black Women and Asian men, as well, as Black women and Latino men. Its rare to find these kind of stories!

Author's Response:

 thank you for the review. I hope you enjoy the new chapter, sorry for the long wait.

Reviewer: NikkiHearsAWho Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2011 08:15 pm

Title: Chapter 14

Ok my favorite author it is time to update all of your stories. in the famous words of James Brown Please Please Please updated soon.



Author's Response:

 thank you for the review. I hope you enjoy the new chapter, sorry for the long wait.

Reviewer: tcarey Signed [Report This]
Date: October 22 2011 01:43 am

Title: Chapter 14

This story is too sweet for words! Thank you for sharing this...



Author's Response:

 thank you for the review. I hope you enjoy the new chapter, sorry for the long wait.

Reviewer: Michelle Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 29 2011 05:24 pm

Title: Chapter 14

I have fallen in love with this story and I'm curious to see what happens at the cabin and with that jealous ass cousin of hers



Author's Response:

 thank you for the review. I hope you enjoy the new chapter, sorry for the long wait.

Reviewer: Ki1era Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20 2011 03:05 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.