Title: A time for everything

I👀 want more please🙏 this is a great story😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2018 03:22 pm

Title: A time for everything

Hi,

When will you continue this story (& your other stories)?  I've enjoyed reading them and would like to read the conclusions. 

Thanks

Johanna

Reviewer: Iliketoread Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2015 10:53 pm

Title: A time for everything

Please update

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 19 2014 03:33 am

Title: A time for everything

Please finish

 

Reviewer: dreamama Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02 2014 04:45 pm

Title: A time for everything

Holy cow!! Update soon please! 

Reviewer: Gothic-Innocence16 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07 2014 06:36 am

Title: A time for everything

Please update soon!! 

Reviewer: Lifechanges2014 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2014 10:24 pm

Title: A time for everything

Oh come On!!!! I hope you come back and complete the story. I really enjoyed reading it. I understand that life happens. 

 

 

Reviewer: d3stin2l0v3 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 15 2014 02:41 am

Title: A time for everything

update please!!! love this story

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 11 2014 03:36 am

Title: A time for everything

Wow! a lot of drama in this chapter. I'm glad Rina admitted the truth. Rina's ex husband is an idiot. How stupid to hit first without asking any questions. When are you going to update? I miss this story.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2013 04:30 pm

Title: A time for everything

Please update soon!!!!

Reviewer: justmeplz Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18 2013 03:27 am

Title: A time for everything

I really hope that you come back and finish this story.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14 2013 10:06 pm

Title: A time for everything

Dying to know what happens, finish this please. 

Reviewer: Keys72095 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 30 2013 03:58 pm

Title: A time for everything

please upload new chapters

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03 2013 12:45 am

Title: A time for everything

I so glad you've updated this story. I love Kevin and Grace together! Now all we need is for Sarah to fall into a ditch. LOL

Reviewer: philly girl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2013 06:10 pm

Title: A time for everything

You left us hanging another update soon

Reviewer: tcarey Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2013 05:13 pm

Title: A time for everything

Very nice. Update soon please.

Reviewer: Punkin Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2013 05:08 pm

Title: What happens in Vegas!

I am so glad you updated this great story. Please update again soon. I love your writing. 

Reviewer: Karmal Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2013 05:40 am

Title: Grace and Rina...Enchange words.

I really like this series and I just wish the chapters were longer.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 28 2013 04:23 am

Title: Meeting Rina

I really like this fast paced love story.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 28 2013 04:09 am

Title: Meet the Family

Oh no!

Please not a baby momma!

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 28 2013 03:47 am

Title: The morning after and well into the evening.

Ok. I read the first two chapters and I like the pace of the story.  I hope to find out more about the new couple.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 28 2013 03:37 am

Title: A time for everything

just read all the ch. love it more soon

Reviewer: faye Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27 2013 11:53 pm

Title: A time for everything

I just hope an update is sooner than months away....

 

Kim

Reviewer: kimyso Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27 2013 08:05 pm

Title: A time for everything

Short but sweet please don't take to long to update again

Reviewer: tcarey Signed [Report This]
Date: April 27 2013 06:47 pm

Title: A time for everything

Wow so she told the truth i'm shocked but glad that she did. I feel sorry for her in way but hopeful the girl learn her lesson.  Rina ex husband shouldn't punch kevin because something tell me kevin going to kick his ass lol.  I love grace she always kind to people and support her man. Thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27 2013 06:06 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.