Reviews For Pride and Logic
Title: Chapter 30

Beautiful Conclusion..*tears*



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! I'm glad that you liked it.

Reviewer: Tigre5s Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 10 2017 09:32 pm

Title: Chapter 25

Omg this is soooo intense. I Love it!!!!

Reviewer: Tigre5S Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 10 2017 07:10 pm

Title: Chapter 15

I take it back...I expected Sybok to be a jerk but...wow...just wow...

Reviewer: Tigre5s Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 10 2017 03:47 pm

Title: Chapter 14

Oh my god...this chapter was marvelous. It was so tense and Selkek is so cool lol Great Job!

Reviewer: Tigre5s Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 10 2017 12:06 am

Title: Chapter 8

I know Sybok is a bad guy but I really, realy, rrreeealllllyyyy loved that whole taunt scene at the end lol.

Reviewer: Tigre5s Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 09 2017 09:20 pm

Title: Chapter 30

This is a wonderful story... I enjoyed it! Good job!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05 2017 06:01 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Started out very promising.  A few mis-steps with direction but written very well compared to other fanfictions.  Story had promise but became very dull.  Desire was missing.  It wasn't tangible nor formed.  Lust is one thing.  Desire is certainly another.

Reviewer: Reviewer Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 10 2017 06:52 pm

Title: Chapter 30

Brava!

i so enjoyed your story. 

Roddenberry would have loved it too I know. 

Reviewer: Lynette Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 25 2016 12:34 pm

Title: Chapter 30

I have read this story two times!  I had to, to the arthur you're extremily talent writer, I hope to read more from you...

Reviewer: Cora Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2016 07:49 am

Title: Chapter 16

Just loved the twist at the end of this chapter.  Can't wait to read more. Wonderful story.

Reviewer: Treece Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 13 2016 07:44 pm

Title: Chapter 12

Loved this chapter and the intro of Lady Catherine and Anne's counterparts.  Very well done, and excellent.  The gown and description iad perfection.  I can't wait to find the real truth behind Sybo's story. And I do like Selkek too.

Reviewer: Treece Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 13 2016 06:00 pm

Title: Chapter 6

This is amazing. I can't stop reading and the re-writing of various scenes to fit into Star Trek universe is genius. Love it!

Reviewer: Treece Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12 2016 10:22 pm

Title: Chapter 3

This story is fabulous. I can't wait to read more.  Everyone's characterization is straight on with P&P elements.  Star Trek and P&P are two of my favorites. I would love to see a Star Trek meets Persuasion.  That would awesome although I'm not sure who be Capt. Wentworth (Chekov perhaps?  Or Sulu?) 

Reviewer: Treece Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12 2016 08:31 pm

Title: Chapter 30

Yes, they admitted how they felt about each other!!  I love you stories an thanks for sharing your talent and imagination 

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 21 2015 12:05 pm

Title: Chapter 30

Lovely ending, waiting patiently for Love and Prejudice. Once again amazing story. Thank you.Bain

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 21 2015 05:14 am

Title: Chapter 1

Please finish the story, it's so well written. 

Reviewer: HumorMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 19 2015 05:15 am

Title: Chapter 29

loving this story and eagerly awaiting its conclusion 

Reviewer: Lynette Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 13 2015 11:33 am

Title: Chapter 29

Where are you? *cries*

Reviewer: sandy256 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 15 2015 09:57 pm

Title: Chapter 29

I love this story so much, it was such a great read, can't wait to read the concluding chapter

Reviewer: crayola10 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 08 2015 11:14 pm

Title: Chapter 29

Omg! Why do you torment us so? Lol! I nearly cried because the chapter ended! Ugh! They are finally almost there! I can't wait until the next chapter! I hope you update soon!

Reviewer: Justkillingtime21691 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31 2014 11:08 pm

Title: Chapter 29

Awesome sauce, I can't  wait for Nyota and Spock to work it out.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31 2014 09:16 pm

Title: Chapter 25

I read I 25 chapter in 1 day and now I'm just sitting here hanging off the cliff wondering what's going to happen next! Update soon

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18 2014 10:13 pm

Title: Chapter 28

What a great storyyyyyyy!!!! I'm french and some time it's a bit hard to understand propelly but thanks to google translator I've enjoyed this story so far =)))

Can't wait for the end =)

Reviewer: Ange Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 10 2014 10:26 pm

Title: Chapter 28

I just started reading this story 2 days ago... Well written. I love how you took elements from Star Trek as background for this tale. As a young Trekkie there was that 1episode where Uhura and Spoke were set up (against their will) as lovers, and years later watching that episode in reruns, I though "Why not?" Why not she and Spock and when Their characters were written as a couple in latest Star Trek movies, I was "Oh yeah!" Lol I reLly enjoyed reading now I like ur writing style. I will look for other things by u. Very talented I actually could see McCoy talking shit about Spock.... Too funny. 

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02 2014 08:23 am

Title: Chapter 28

Spock is back,  now go get your woman Nyota!  I hate to see this story end, it makes my trekkie heart happy.

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for all your comments. i am sort of sad to see it come to an end as well, but it has been a fun ride.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2014 08:10 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.