Reviews For Pride and Logic
Title: Chapter 28

What a great storyyyyyyy!!!! I'm french and some time it's a bit hard to understand propelly but thanks to google translator I've enjoyed this story so far =)))

Can't wait for the end =)

Reviewer: Ange Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/10/14 03:26 pm

Title: Chapter 28

I just started reading this story 2 days ago... Well written. I love how you took elements from Star Trek as background for this tale. As a young Trekkie there was that 1episode where Uhura and Spoke were set up (against their will) as lovers, and years later watching that episode in reruns, I though "Why not?" Why not she and Spock and when Their characters were written as a couple in latest Star Trek movies, I was "Oh yeah!" Lol I reLly enjoyed reading now I like ur writing style. I will look for other things by u. Very talented I actually could see McCoy talking shit about Spock.... Too funny. 

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/14 01:23 am

Title: Chapter 28

Spock is back,  now go get your woman Nyota!  I hate to see this story end, it makes my trekkie heart happy.

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for all your comments. i am sort of sad to see it come to an end as well, but it has been a fun ride.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/17/14 01:10 pm

Title: Chapter 28

I love this story and remember it when it started. I've been  very busy with taking care of my ailing son so haven't had much time for myself. I have a question, wasn't this story originally based in the Uhura from the tv show? Well, please keep writing this wonderful story and God bless you.



Author's Response:

 No, this story was always based in the reboot universe. i do write several other stories based on the tv show. Thanks for reading and I'll keep you and your son in my prayers.

Reviewer: charly43 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/17/14 12:38 pm

Title: Chapter 27

Don't do this to we your loyal subjects!!

Reviewer: No!!!! That's It??? Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/05/14 03:47 am

Title: Chapter 27

I am really enjoying this story.  It took me two days to take it all in.  I look forward to the update!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I am glad that you like it. I enjoy all of your stories as well!

Reviewer: Brenda1257 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/14 09:52 am

Title: Chapter 27

That woman is rude! Spock had better bring his back to Nyota! I love this story!



Author's Response:

Yes, Lady T'Pau is pretty rude and Nyota is tired and emotional. Lady T'Pau is only going to get ruder!

 

Thanks for reading and commenting!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/14 01:53 pm

Title: Chapter 26

That was awesome, Spock loves Ny can't wait for him to o fight for her.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/14 09:59 am

Title: Chapter 26

I'm so glad to see this story updated! I really hope every thing goes well for you in 2014! I will definitely be rereading this to refresh lol. This story is so well written I couldn't stop reading when I found it, I hope the next chapter comes out soon!

Reviewer: Justkillingtime21691 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/14 04:03 am

Title: Chapter 1

PLEASE finish this!  I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: MiaGirl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/15/13 03:46 am

Title: Chapter 25

wow--when are you gong to finish this? can't wait to see the rest!

Reviewer: Nicki in Portland Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/24/13 09:04 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Okay, I was going to wait until I got to the end to review, but at this point I just have to stop and say how much I love this! As a huge P&P fan AND a huge Star Treck fan, I'm in heaven! You are doing such an excellent job!!!!

Reviewer: Girl_52 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/21/13 01:03 am

Title: Chapter 25

Love the story

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/22/13 08:25 pm

Title: Chapter 25

WTH D: I want more!!!

Reviewer: iCreamSays Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/21/13 02:08 pm

Title: Chapter 25

This story is fantastic! I can't believe I'm just finding it. I hope you update, soon!

Reviewer: Syeira Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/15/13 02:13 pm

Title: Chapter 25

next chapter pleeeeaase!

 

Reviewer: lisahg Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/27/13 08:17 pm

Title: Chapter 25

Great update, great cliff hanger!

Reviewer: jovanfan4evr Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/13 08:25 am

Title: Chapter 25

please update soon this was simply too addicting to have to wait around

Reviewer: mags Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/29/13 12:25 pm

Title: Chapter 25

yay yay yay. so happy to see one of my favorite stories being updated! certainly wish for another chapter soon...this story get me sucked in everytime! love uhura and spock together and all of your tos references are great! please update soon!!!

Reviewer: SeoulSinger Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/27/13 04:51 pm

Title: Chapter 25

How could end it fight there?  Sybok got exactly what he deserved but he deserved more pain!  I will be on points and needles until the next update.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/25/13 12:02 am

Title: Chapter 25

Thanks for updating. I loved this story and am happy to see a new part.

Reviewer: Tootall Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/24/13 11:40 pm

Title: Chapter 24

When are you going to post part 25?! Please do it soon! 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/24/13 03:52 am

Title: Chapter 24

Looking forward to the next posting!  

Reviewer: Lynette Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/09/13 05:13 am

Title: Chapter 24

Thank you Candace for this well appreciated update. The details and Vulcan language are just awesome. I can't wait to read the update. It looks like the next chapter will be action packed! I can't wait because I've read all of your entries here and know that you will give us readers the hottest romance segments between Nyota & Spock. Thanks & Happy New Year!

Reviewer: charly43 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/29/12 12:26 pm

Title: Chapter 24

omg Uhura is smart for activating the tracking thing i just can't until Spock finds her. thank you for  updating. your version on this story is the best that i've  read, i can't wait to read what will happen next.

keep up the good work  :)

Reviewer: padlocklol Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/12 12:12 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.