Reviews For Pride and Logic
Title: Chapter 29

loving this story and eagerly awaiting its conclusion 

Reviewer: Lynette Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 13 2015 11:33 am

Title: Chapter 29

Where are you? *cries*

Reviewer: sandy256 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 15 2015 09:57 pm

Title: Chapter 29

I love this story so much, it was such a great read, can't wait to read the concluding chapter

Reviewer: crayola10 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 08 2015 11:14 pm

Title: Chapter 29

Omg! Why do you torment us so? Lol! I nearly cried because the chapter ended! Ugh! They are finally almost there! I can't wait until the next chapter! I hope you update soon!

Reviewer: Justkillingtime21691 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31 2014 11:08 pm

Title: Chapter 29

Awesome sauce, I can't  wait for Nyota and Spock to work it out.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31 2014 09:16 pm

Title: Chapter 25

I read I 25 chapter in 1 day and now I'm just sitting here hanging off the cliff wondering what's going to happen next! Update soon

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18 2014 10:13 pm

Title: Chapter 28

What a great storyyyyyyy!!!! I'm french and some time it's a bit hard to understand propelly but thanks to google translator I've enjoyed this story so far =)))

Can't wait for the end =)

Reviewer: Ange Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 10 2014 10:26 pm

Title: Chapter 28

I just started reading this story 2 days ago... Well written. I love how you took elements from Star Trek as background for this tale. As a young Trekkie there was that 1episode where Uhura and Spoke were set up (against their will) as lovers, and years later watching that episode in reruns, I though "Why not?" Why not she and Spock and when Their characters were written as a couple in latest Star Trek movies, I was "Oh yeah!" Lol I reLly enjoyed reading now I like ur writing style. I will look for other things by u. Very talented I actually could see McCoy talking shit about Spock.... Too funny. 

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02 2014 08:23 am

Title: Chapter 28

Spock is back,  now go get your woman Nyota!  I hate to see this story end, it makes my trekkie heart happy.





Author's Response:

Thanks for all your comments. i am sort of sad to see it come to an end as well, but it has been a fun ride.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2014 08:10 pm

Title: Chapter 28

I love this story and remember it when it started. I've been  very busy with taking care of my ailing son so haven't had much time for myself. I have a question, wasn't this story originally based in the Uhura from the tv show? Well, please keep writing this wonderful story and God bless you.

Author's Response:

 No, this story was always based in the reboot universe. i do write several other stories based on the tv show. Thanks for reading and I'll keep you and your son in my prayers.

Reviewer: charly43 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2014 07:38 pm

Title: Chapter 27

Don't do this to we your loyal subjects!!

Reviewer: No!!!! That's It??? Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 05 2014 10:47 am

Title: Chapter 27

I am really enjoying this story.  It took me two days to take it all in.  I look forward to the update!

Author's Response:

Thanks! I am glad that you like it. I enjoy all of your stories as well!

Reviewer: Brenda1257 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 03 2014 04:52 pm

Title: Chapter 27

That woman is rude! Spock had better bring his back to Nyota! I love this story!

Author's Response:

Yes, Lady T'Pau is pretty rude and Nyota is tired and emotional. Lady T'Pau is only going to get ruder!


Thanks for reading and commenting!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31 2014 08:53 pm

Title: Chapter 26

That was awesome, Spock loves Ny can't wait for him to o fight for her.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01 2014 04:59 pm

Title: Chapter 26

I'm so glad to see this story updated! I really hope every thing goes well for you in 2014! I will definitely be rereading this to refresh lol. This story is so well written I couldn't stop reading when I found it, I hope the next chapter comes out soon!

Reviewer: Justkillingtime21691 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01 2014 11:03 am

Title: Chapter 1

PLEASE finish this!  I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: MiaGirl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 15 2013 10:46 am

Title: Chapter 25

wow--when are you gong to finish this? can't wait to see the rest!

Reviewer: Nicki in Portland Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 25 2013 04:04 am

Title: Chapter 4

Okay, I was going to wait until I got to the end to review, but at this point I just have to stop and say how much I love this! As a huge P&P fan AND a huge Star Treck fan, I'm in heaven! You are doing such an excellent job!!!!

Reviewer: Girl_52 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 21 2013 08:03 am

Title: Chapter 25

Love the story

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 23 2013 03:25 am

Title: Chapter 25

WTH D: I want more!!!

Reviewer: iCreamSays Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 21 2013 09:08 pm

Title: Chapter 25

This story is fantastic! I can't believe I'm just finding it. I hope you update, soon!

Reviewer: Syeira Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15 2013 09:13 pm

Title: Chapter 25

next chapter pleeeeaase!


Reviewer: lisahg Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 28 2013 03:17 am

Title: Chapter 25

Great update, great cliff hanger!

Reviewer: jovanfan4evr Signed [Report This]
Date: July 06 2013 03:25 pm

Title: Chapter 25

please update soon this was simply too addicting to have to wait around

Reviewer: mags Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29 2013 07:25 pm

Title: Chapter 25

yay yay yay. so happy to see one of my favorite stories being updated! certainly wish for another chapter soon...this story get me sucked in everytime! love uhura and spock together and all of your tos references are great! please update soon!!!

Reviewer: SeoulSinger Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 27 2013 11:51 pm

Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.