Title: Chapter 13

Dear Author, 

I am writing to you to say please update because you kinda left a gal hanging. I was disappointed ... only when I got to chapter thirteen and realized that you have not updated since 2012 Aug. I honestly would have not read this book if I had known that beforehand because the torture is real. 

Reviewer: UnwrittenConfessions Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18 2015 08:10 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Did I say this story is fucking Awesome! I love your characters, it flows so well with all the story lines. Please update again soon. Thank you.

Reviewer: shadow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 22 2014 05:06 am

Title: Chapter 13

Love it!!!!! Please update soon.

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 14 2014 03:20 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful story.. Update soon!

Reviewer: Toya23 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 26 2014 08:05 am

Title: Chapter 13

Please finish!!! It's sooooo goood!!!!!! 

 

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2014 12:39 am

Title: Chapter 13

Oh come on! I hope you are going to complete this REALLY REALLY REALLY good story. Beside I want to see Augustin drawn, quartered and castrated. Are you going to do a story with Michael.  He was mentioned in Tavin and Carmeron's story but not in this one.  I really want to know if Luc will get the girl and if Damario will be able to help Syndee heal.  That brother Darin is up to something and Chase needs to kick his a$$. 

Reviewer: d3stin2l0v3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2014 02:11 am

Title: Chapter 13

please please finish this book this is 10th time reading it lol.

Reviewer: Cammi261 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03 2014 04:13 am

Title: Chapter 13

words can't explain how bad i want you to finish this story. Please please please come back and finish this story.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2014 06:25 am

Title: Chapter 1

it has been a over a year up date soon we all love this story u rock more more more 5***** all the way

Reviewer: tanya Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2014 04:45 am

Title: Chapter 1

Update Soon?

Reviewer: PrettyinBlue08 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2013 03:22 am

Title: Chapter 13

Loving this story can't wait till you add more 

Reviewer: Tiffany York Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2013 12:27 am

Title: Chapter 1

Please come back and finish this story. I loved it so.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 19 2013 02:50 am

Title: Chapter 1

PLEASE Please please come back!!!!! ur torturing us !!!!!

Reviewer: lilly Signed [Report This]
Date: August 09 2013 06:37 pm

Title: Chapter 1

UPDATE SOON GIRL!!!!!!!!!!! THIS IS TORTURE. UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 09 2013 07:38 am

Title: Chapter 1

OK I JUST FINISH READ ALL13 CH FOR THE 3TIME UPDATE SOON LOVE THIS STORY U ARE A ROCKSTAR

Reviewer: FAYE Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2013 09:20 pm

Title: Chapter 13

So love this story, one of the best out there. Big fan of Chris and Tata its different when your the boss. Hope you are doing well, please update soon!

Reviewer: RCR80 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 06 2013 11:17 pm

Title: Chapter 1

hope 2 get an update soon!

Reviewer: skip2641 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04 2013 04:43 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Update Soon Chay!!!!

Reviewer: blu23 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09 2013 07:25 pm

Title: Chapter 1

UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: blu23 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06 2013 04:49 am

Title: Chapter 1

I LOOK FOR THIS STORY EVER DAY UPDATE SOON 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03 2013 04:34 am

Title: Chapter 1

UPDATE SOON IT HAS BEEN TO LONG. UPDATE SOON!!!!

Reviewer: blu23 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22 2013 07:06 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Come on Chayne the wait z been long pleeeeeeaaase just stab me in the heart now I miss this story real bad

Reviewer: Hawtgurl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2013 09:27 am

Title: Chapter 1

I really hope you udate soon. I love this story.

Reviewer: PrettyinBlue08 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2013 03:24 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Okay, not sure which couple I love more, but if I have to choose it's Christopher and Taya. They are so cute together. I hope that you update soon becausevI definitely want more of those two. Also, I want to see Augustin get taken care of. He's a psycho. Please, please, please update soon.

Reviewer: dgreen1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14 2013 06:51 pm

Title: Chapter 1

UPDATE SOON PLEASE!!!

Reviewer: blu23 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 05 2012 04:42 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.