Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful story.. Update soon!

Reviewer: Toya23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/14 01:05 am

Title: Chapter 13

Please finish!!! It's sooooo goood!!!!!! 

 

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/24/14 05:39 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Oh come on! I hope you are going to complete this REALLY REALLY REALLY good story. Beside I want to see Augustin drawn, quartered and castrated. Are you going to do a story with Michael.  He was mentioned in Tavin and Carmeron's story but not in this one.  I really want to know if Luc will get the girl and if Damario will be able to help Syndee heal.  That brother Darin is up to something and Chase needs to kick his a$$. 

Reviewer: d3stin2l0v3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/14 07:11 pm

Title: Chapter 13

please please finish this book this is 10th time reading it lol.

Reviewer: Cammi261 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/02/14 09:13 pm

Title: Chapter 13

words can't explain how bad i want you to finish this story. Please please please come back and finish this story.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/02/14 11:25 pm

Title: Chapter 1

it has been a over a year up date soon we all love this story u rock more more more 5***** all the way

Reviewer: tanya Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/02/14 09:45 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Update Soon?

Reviewer: PrettyinBlue08 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/21/13 08:22 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Loving this story can't wait till you add more 

Reviewer: Tiffany York Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/08/13 05:27 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Please come back and finish this story. I loved it so.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/18/13 07:50 pm

Title: Chapter 1

PLEASE Please please come back!!!!! ur torturing us !!!!!

Reviewer: lilly Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/13 11:37 am

Title: Chapter 1

UPDATE SOON GIRL!!!!!!!!!!! THIS IS TORTURE. UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/09/13 12:38 am

Title: Chapter 1

OK I JUST FINISH READ ALL13 CH FOR THE 3TIME UPDATE SOON LOVE THIS STORY U ARE A ROCKSTAR

Reviewer: FAYE Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/14/13 02:20 pm

Title: Chapter 13

So love this story, one of the best out there. Big fan of Chris and Tata its different when your the boss. Hope you are doing well, please update soon!

Reviewer: RCR80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/13 04:17 pm

Title: Chapter 1

hope 2 get an update soon!

Reviewer: skip2641 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/04/13 09:43 am

Title: Chapter 1

Update Soon Chay!!!!

Reviewer: blu23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/13 12:25 pm

Title: Chapter 1

UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: blu23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/13 09:49 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I LOOK FOR THIS STORY EVER DAY UPDATE SOON 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/13 09:34 pm

Title: Chapter 1

UPDATE SOON IT HAS BEEN TO LONG. UPDATE SOON!!!!

Reviewer: blu23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/13 12:06 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Come on Chayne the wait z been long pleeeeeeaaase just stab me in the heart now I miss this story real bad

Reviewer: Hawtgurl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/20/13 02:27 am

Title: Chapter 1

I really hope you udate soon. I love this story.

Reviewer: PrettyinBlue08 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/14/13 08:24 am

Title: Chapter 13

Okay, not sure which couple I love more, but if I have to choose it's Christopher and Taya. They are so cute together. I hope that you update soon becausevI definitely want more of those two. Also, I want to see Augustin get taken care of. He's a psycho. Please, please, please update soon.

Reviewer: dgreen1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/13 11:51 am

Title: Chapter 1

UPDATE SOON PLEASE!!!

Reviewer: blu23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/12 09:42 am

Title: Chapter 1

I hope that u get a chance 2 update soon, this story is great.....please continue it!

Reviewer: Skip2641 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/05/12 11:26 am

Title: Chapter 1

update soon please!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: blu23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/12 12:10 am

Title: Chapter 1

update soon please!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: blu Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/14/12 03:32 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.