Reviews For Beast
Title: Satisfy this Hungriness

I love how u used wild is the wind lyrics for the title of some of your chapters. That song is buried in my soul. I love it, and your story too ;-)

Reviewer: princesswallflower Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/04/14 12:40 am

Title: Shine - Epilogue

There are no words to describe how great this story is. I feel a little guilty that I read it and didnt have to pay for it. You are truly gifted. This was the first story I read on VC and it's still my favorite. 

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/28/14 07:46 am

Title: Shine - Epilogue

Wow. I'm sad it's over but I can't be sad with the ending. Amazing story.

Reviewer: Lady Leo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/14 02:41 am

Title: Around the Kinda Misery I Find Part 1

I LOVE reading from Nikki's voice. It is just so intense being able to see the world from his eyes. Also I'm not sure why but reading from his perspective made me think of the song "Nikki" by Tiara Thomas. ALthough the roles are reversed in the song...

Reviewer: Lady Leo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/14 03:32 pm

Title: I'll Be Long Gone

NOOOOOO!!!! Sergei get the fuck out!!! She's not for you!!! My Heart!! :' O

Reviewer: Lady Leo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/04/14 10:25 pm

Title: You Know There's No Need to Hide Away

Hauntingly beautiful. A genius chapter...

Reviewer: Lady Leo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/04/14 09:31 pm

Title: We Are Building Bridges Part 2

I really like Nikolai and Sunshine together, i'm hoping these dreams with her mother aren't saying she's in waiting before escaping Nikolai. I don't know, maybe I just have Stockholm Syndrome. :(

Reviewer: Lady Leo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/04/14 02:10 pm

Title: The places you've been ...The things you have learned ...They sit with you so beautifully

I know I have to read on to find out what happens next but lawd! Let this man go to rehab and not do something crazy! (T.T)

Reviewer: Lady Leo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/03/14 11:03 pm

Title: With your child's eyes ... You are more than you seem

It's. About. To go... Down

Reviewer: Lady Leo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/03/14 10:50 pm

Title: With your kiss my life begins

It's written so well. The characters are so 3-dimensional. There are layers to them and you can see their individual struggles; both with themselves and life. If I knew how to favorite stories this would be one of my favorites.

Reviewer: Lady Leo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/03/14 09:21 pm

Title: Who they are

I really loved this story and I hope you will continue to write more

Reviewer: msrona28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/14 05:26 pm

Title: Shine - Epilogue

This story was ochen' ochen' khorosho. I loved all of it. If I could I would rate it a 100.

Reviewer: d3stin2l0v3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/27/14 02:54 pm

Title: Shine - Epilogue

I absolutely adored this. I hope there is a sequel

Reviewer: simplydijah Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/25/14 10:08 pm

Title: Shine - Epilogue

I LOVE THIS STORY IS MY FAVORITE SO FAR!!!!

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/13 03:40 pm

Title: Wild is the Wind

Love this chapter n the story so far

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/13 01:57 pm

Title: I'll Be Long Gone

This chapter had me crying. .....dang I'm such a cry babay 

Reviewer: ChrissyKay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/13 01:51 pm

Title: I'll Be Long Gone

This chapter had me crying. .....dang I'm such a cry babay 

Reviewer: ChrissyKay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/13 01:38 pm

Title: Cause I Am Me, the Universe and You

Awww man......I knew that peanut was going to do something bad...

Reviewer: ChrissyKay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/13 12:06 pm

Title: A fire burns... Water comes

Dang that was romantic.......I hope she stays with him

Reviewer: ChrissyKay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/13 05:18 am

Title: I can feel everything you do...Hear everything you say

That no good darla is up to something......seems like she's going to cause trouble

Reviewer: ChrissyKay Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/13 12:34 am

Title: Making Holes in the Night

The way things are going I was nicki was real......he seem like he genuinely care fir sunshine

Reviewer: ChrissyKay Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/13 02:23 pm

Title: Let the Wind Blow through Your Heart Part 2

Great story....this is my first time reading a story like this one

Reviewer: ChrissyKay Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/13 05:07 am

Title: I've Made Up My Mind... to Let My Life Shine

SO MANY FLIPPIN EMOTIONS OMAHGAWD.

The writing was superb as always. :)

Reviewer: monsgors Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/20/13 05:45 pm

Title: Shine - Epilogue

beautiful story...thanku for sharing it xoxo

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/20/13 10:26 am

Title: I can feel everything you do...Hear everything you say

It is ridiculous how much I love to hate Darla. I almost feel guilty about it. You have great chracter development btws. :)

Reviewer: monsgors Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/20/13 12:29 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.