Reviews For Predatory Eyes
Title: Chapter 2

I eaited a long time for the update, I truly love this story



Author's Response:

Thank you for your support. I know it takes me a while to update but I will get on the ball and try to bring updates much sooner.

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/10/11 08:33 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Very good

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/10/11 08:32 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I am not liking this Sarah ho, jealous much?  That is a rough way for Vanessa to find that Sarah wasn't really her friend and that Samuel didn't really love her.  Please don't let her take that fool back, I do hope that the karma pays back Sarah in the same manner that she treated Vanessa!!  Me likey!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/11 02:12 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Yes I am glad you updated. I love where you are going one crazy female who is probably going to start everything. I cannot wait until they arrive in Africa. I am looking forward to more chapters

Author's Response:

 

Took me a while to reply because I didn't know how to reply to messages. 

Thanks! I'm going to have plenty of twists and turns once they arrive in Africa. You know there always has to be someone crazy to make the story flow. I will make sure I update soon. 

Reviewer: foxyprime Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/10/11 10:56 am

Title: Chapter 1

Is this a paranormal love story?  I am loving how this story began.  What ever happened to Sarah?  I hope that she turned into a drugged addicted ho laying in the gutter!!!  Please continue this wonderful story!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/10 05:54 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I can't wait to see where you are going with this.

I was a little confuse I think you mixed up the girls names.

Reviewer: Hopieland Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/11/10 01:00 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I like it....it involves animal/man shifters, which I really like, and it involves a black woman working to hard to achieve her dreams.  I would REALLY love to read more!!

Looking forward to more....

Nyeesha

Reviewer: Nyeesha Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/10 10:59 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Interesting, where are you from? What made you choose Africa? Is there a rainforest in S.Africa? Im curious. Btw kudos for writing a story involving the rainbow nation South Africa.

Reviewer: Leila7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/10 12:56 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Great start, I'm a lil confused of the second part story of Vanessa I guess it was sorta of a flash back of her past relationship it kinda flowed weird iono it's good either way.

I'm curious to what kinda of creature this is...

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/10 12:04 am

Title: Chapter 1

I like where this is going! I especially like that Vanessa walked away and didn't give in to the doc's manish advances! Does Mike have a little something for Nessa? Does Jake have something for Alex? Jake's wise ass. LOL!!! Love it. Can't wait for more.

Ending has me on edge especially... Good job with it being your first and hopefully not your last!

Thanks for posting.

Reviewer: PasionK Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/09/10 10:44 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.