Reviews For Marino Family
Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

Nike Air Force One Air Jordan Sneakers Nike Shoes For Men Jordan 5s Golden Goose Sneakers Outlet Yeezy Nike Shoes Jordan 11 For Sale Moncler Jackets Jordan Retro 3 Valentino Shoes GGDB Moncler Coat Jordan 11s Jordan 12 Retro Retro Jordans Retro Jordans Jordan Retro 14 Jordan 6 Golden Goose Sale Jordan 4 Pandora Jewelry Jordan 3s Pandora Charms Jordans Sneakers Louboutin shoes Adidas NMD R1 Jordan Retro 11 Mens Jordan 11 Harden Shoes Mid Star Golden Goose Pandora Ring Nike Air Force 1 Red Bottoms Jordans 2021 Jordan 13 Moncler Outlet Nike Factory Jordan 11 Red Pandora Jewelry Ferragamo Jordan 6 Retro Men Moncler Vest Moncler Jackets For Women Jordan 6 Air Jordan 12 Air Jordan Shoes For Men Nike Outlet Soccer Shoes Nike Air Max 98 Yeezy New Jordan 11 Nike Shoes Air Max 90 Golden Goose Outlets Nike Air Jordan Air Jordan 4 Moncler Outlet Pandora Jewelry Canada Fjallraven Kanken Backpack James Harden shoes Pandora Charms Pandora Ring Golden Goose Sneakers Golden Goose Sneakers Jordans 11 Air Jordan 9 Jordan Retro 11 Women Nike Shoes Jordan Retro 5 New Jordans Yeezys Air Jordan Sneakers Moncler Jacket Red Bottom Shoes Air Jordan Retro 12 Kyrie Shoes Air Jordan 11 Air Jordan Sneakers Yeezy Shoes Nike Outlet Store Online Ferragamo Outlet Air Jordan Retro 12 Nike Snkrs Jordan 1 Hermes Birkin Jordan 8 GGDB Sneaker Air Jordan Retro 10 Jordan 11 Win Like 96 Golden Gooses Sneakers Sale Air Jordan 5 Fitflop Shoes Jordan 11 Jordan Shoes Air Jordan Nike Huarache GGDB Shoes Pandora Jewelry Official Site Air Jordan 11 Air Jordan Shoes Yeezy Jordan 11s ECCO Shoes For Men Balenciaga Adidas Yeezy Balenciaga Triple S Air Jordan Shoes Pandora Nike Website Jordans Retro Pandora Bracelet Nike Outlet Shoes Nike Air Max Moncler Jackets Pandora Charms Nike Air Max 95 Air Jordan Retro Nike Sale Cheap Nike Air Max NMD Golden Goose Shoes Red Bottoms Louboutin Pandora Jewelry Official Site Nike Outlet Louboutin Shoes Mens Nike Nike Shoes For Women Pandora Jewelry Cheap Jordans For Sale Nike Air Max 270 Jordan Retro 4 Golden Goose Shoes Women Jordans 4 Moncler Outlet Fitflops Clearance Outlet

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 03 2022 08:18 pm

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

Gentle reminder we'd love an update 

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16 2022 05:03 am

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

I hope you get back to writing this story, very impressed 

Reviewer: Adorethean Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18 2021 01:59 pm

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

Where is the author of this story. will she be back i love this story

Reviewer: germaine Signed [Report This]
Date: December 06 2020 08:56 pm

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

Dear Hopefullness

You have been gone far to long and I hope you are in a good please mentally since losing someone close to you. Please come back to complete your story. You are a good writer and this story need to be told and finish. Great hugs to you and thank you in advance. We do appreciate you for taking the time to write.

Reviewer: tcarey Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06 2020 05:12 am

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

Interesting fic!

Reviewer: aprilfool Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06 2018 02:52 pm

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

Please bring this story back🙏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28 2018 02:48 pm

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

Loving this story. I have read it five times already. Please come back and finish it.

Reviewer: tcarey Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12 2018 07:48 pm

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

I really wish the author would come back and complete this story.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02 2018 11:21 pm

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

I have this stoy in my favorites, Why did you never complete?

Reviewer: tracy21 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31 2017 01:26 pm

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

Please update this is one of my favorite stories. I hope you finish.

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05 2016 09:17 pm

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

Please update this is one of my favorite stories. I hope you finish.

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05 2016 09:16 pm

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

good story, not the norm of a romance. It's refreshing that writers can still come up with original romance stories. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06 2016 07:27 am

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

 

 

 

   UPDATES,  UPDATES  PLEASE!!!

 

Reviewer: CAColeman Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16 2015 12:25 am

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

I really enjoyed this story I hope you come back soon to finish.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 04 2015 06:34 am

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

We miss you and your wonderful story..Come back soon

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08 2015 02:02 am

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

Really good!! will keep reading!

Reviewer: Leya Sade Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25 2015 08:26 pm

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

I was begin selfish and inconsiderate, please except my apology for my rudeness on how long it takes to update.   Please come back when the time is right for you and no one else.

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16 2015 06:39 am

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

I'm very sorry for your  lose, take your time, we will here waiting.

And thank you for letting us know.

Reviewer: Tracy21 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 14 2015 02:58 pm

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

I understand that most writers have other responsibilities to take care of such as work, writers block and family..Please let readers know, this why I continuously feel disappointed by extremely gifted writers who do not update their books.  You have a very good book but the wait is to long and I will no longer look for updates.  I hope you will continue to write because you do have a gift that will need fine tune as you continue to write.



Author's Response:

 

 

I'm so sorry for the long wait and I promise to update soon. Someone very important passed and I just been taking some time to deal with it. So please just bare with me and I swear the wait won't be much longer.

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13 2015 06:09 am

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

Ok, Am I the only one checking daily waiting for the next chapter?????  :(

Reviewer: Tracy21 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13 2015 12:09 am

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

Where is the people with the white coats for this psyco?

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2015 11:43 pm

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

I am really enjoying what I have read so far :) can't wait to see what is going to happen next. Is Aries and her  ex best friend  going to have the confrontation  that was suppose to happen 3 years ago? Can't wait her the next update! Hope it's really soon ;)

Reviewer: Darlene Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 06 2015 03:05 pm

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

I absolutely love this story, a current fave of mine as of right now ! I just read the whole thing. I can't wait til the next update!

Reviewer: LilMissBookworm Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03 2015 04:24 am

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

haha hosia you been tooted and booted, makes you feel stupid huh? You still stuck on stupid? Man this hoe is clueless? She need to remeber who they is...Bd boy is bout to get too lit....Let her try them and she will become another body! Now she stuck with no-body! f aroubd she ain't getting nobody! IDKY bu im not shippinh christian and her and its going to get messy if christian keeps taking the role of a father even if its innoent he is already pissed.

Reviewer: Keyajackson Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03 2015 03:23 am

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.