Title: Cast of Characters

I still think about this great story. Please come back and finish it! <3



Author's Response:

Aww, you are so sweet. Thank you for showing your appreciation for my work. I haven't forgotten about this story either. In fact, I am currently finishing up another original story and doing rewrites for Crossing the Finish Line. If all goes according to plan, I will submit both stories for publication on Amazon this year. 

Reviewer: waitingforlove90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20 2019 08:32 pm

Title: Chapter 24 - Losing Grip

i loved your story, pls keep going, the characters r so real

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13 2016 09:39 pm

Title: Chapter 24 - Losing Grip

This just keeps getting better.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Hope you'll enjoy my rewrites.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: October 08 2016 05:00 am

Title: Chapter 19 - Something Real

I really like this story. This chapter was good, but you need to let what happened to her in the woods still worry her. Like her waiting by herself by the pond at night should have reminded her and worried her about her attackers. Keeping what happened to herself is foolish and you've made ear seem like she has common sense.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: October 08 2016 04:16 am

Title: Chapter 19 - Something Real

I really like this story. This chapter was good, but you need to let what happened to her in the woods still worry her. Like her waiting by herself by the pond at night should have reminded her and worried her about her attackers. Keeping what happened to herself is foolish and you've made ear seem like she has common sense.



Author's Response:

Hi Swirly_girl. 

I agree with your review. That's why I've been working to revamp this story. Unfortunately, I don't have beta reader at the moment, so I've kind of put this story on the backburner while I finish my other novella and search for a new beta. 

Thank you for your critique and review.

wisedec4u

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: October 07 2016 07:26 am

Title: Chapter 24 - Losing Grip

Hey you :) where did you go? This story is amazing. I love the characterization, your writing, everything. I hope your real life is going well, be blessed! whenever you decide to return we;ll be here waiting.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your show of support. It means a lot to me. I haven't abandoned CTFL. I'm currently doing rewrites to sell on Amazon. I will let everyone know when it's done.

Much love!

Reviewer: kikirodriguez Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 23 2015 05:07 am

Title: Cast of Characters

Sl, this makes me wonder if Charlie and Mia are really sisters, stemming from the conversation they had at the diner about the necklace. 

It seems that grandma knows more than she is letting on; hoping that in time they will figure it all out. Where are Charlie 's other grand parents.

Wonderful story. I hope you'll finish the wonder craftsmanship that your writing to complete this story. 


Reviewer: Lovely Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 28 2015 01:24 pm

Title: Chapter 24 - Losing Grip

Ryan told Wes about his relationship with Charlie even though he was unsure of Wes' feelings about it.  Wes broke the bro code and as a real brother to Ryan, he should have shared the truth about Christi especially since she kept coming after Ryan.  There's going to be a lot of backlash if Ryan and Charlie out their relationship.  With the exceptional writing that has brought never ending surprises in this story, I'mexcited to see what's next.  I hope eventually you find it within yourself to update and finish this book.  I just love it!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2015 11:40 pm

Title: Chapter 22 - No Looking Back

 Brilliant! Ryan's father is such a hypocrite.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2015 08:50 pm

Title: Chapter 22 - No Looking Back

 Brilliant! Ryan's father is such a hypocrite.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2015 08:50 pm

Title: Chapter 21 - Choices

II keep saying excellent  book because it's true!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2015 08:10 pm

Title: Chapter 19 - Something Real

Great chapter, great ending!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2015 07:08 pm

Title: Chapter 18 - The Other Woman

Wow, this book rocks!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2015 06:24 pm

Title: Chapter 17 - Secrets in the Dark

Wow, another unexpected event! This book is so good.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2015 06:02 pm

Title: Chapter 16 - Tender Moments

Another excellent chapter. Love this book!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2015 05:42 pm

Title: Chapter 15 - Bon Fires and Heartbreak

I can't stand guys like James. What does Karen see in him. It's all superficial. Eric seems better suited. 

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2015 04:47 pm

Title: Chapter 14 - Broken Trust

Danny has a sad life. Good chapter!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 24 2015 04:27 pm

Title: Chapter 13 - Remake Me

Wow, unexpected! For Ryan the apple doesn't fall far from the tree.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2015 04:11 pm

Title: Chapter 12 - Darnell

Such a good book! I think there is history between Charlene's and Ryan's dads that involves Charlene's mother. Of course, I'm just speculating. I'm excited to read more of the story. Love Charlie and Ryan together!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2015 03:40 pm

Title: Chapter 9 - Heat

That was a great chapter ending! Ryan is so jealous! And James is so full of himself.  Charlie's not in to him, but dude's clueless.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2015 05:13 am

Title: Chapter 7 - Undeniable

I like Charlie and Ryan. Karen is a weak, unfortunately. Definitely not my kind of person.. Good story,!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 24 2015 04:27 am

Title: Chapter 6 - Competition

I'm really liking this story so far. Good job!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2015 04:08 am

Title: Chapter 24 - Losing Grip

Yep, sex works all the time.

I enjoyed this.

Reviewer: QueenMojo Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18 2015 08:48 pm

Title: Cast of Characters

Update soon please. 

Reviewer: Drea Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2015 11:34 pm

Title: Cast of Characters

Please update. :)

Reviewer: mcsgirl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 25 2014 12:43 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.