Title: Epilogue

Nice :)

Very very nice.

Reviewer: GreenRoots Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2015 02:03 am

Title: Epilogue

Wow, really good story!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16 2015 05:29 am

Title: Epilogue

I loved this story from beginning to end. The relationships and the complexities of the characters was incredible. You have a an amazing gift and I am happy that you choose to share it with the world.

Reviewer: WannaBeWriter Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26 2015 12:57 am

Title: Epilogue

The only thing that could have made this better is if they had not waited until they were so old to remarry and if they had kids but awesome story!

Reviewer: sweetrst1 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 14 2015 03:19 pm

Title: Chapter 19

Loving this story

Reviewer: blackpanthershay Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25 2015 05:05 pm

Title: Chapter 14

Didn't she catch him screwing a bridesmaid?!uggh

Reviewer: bhvana Signed [Report This]
Date: December 20 2014 06:35 pm

Title: Epilogue

I so loved this story!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06 2014 09:59 pm

Title: Epilogue

I so loved this story!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06 2014 09:59 pm

Title: Epilogue

I so loved this story!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06 2014 09:59 pm

Title: Epilogue

I so loved this story!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06 2014 09:59 pm

Title: Epilogue

Wow the ending was so sweet! lucky  and Aidan found their love!I'm all Teary eyed and stuff. Good story girl ;)

Reviewer: Heartless808 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16 2014 07:35 am

Title: Epilogue

Beautiful story. I felt their pain and joy. You're a great writer please continue.  

Reviewer: MissTruth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18 2013 06:54 am

Title: Epilogue

Really loved this story. Think you'll ever do a follow up where we do see Aiden and Blu with a baby. Love this couple, and I'm glad they were able to heal and find their way back to each other.

Reviewer: dgreen1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04 2013 10:15 am

Title: Chapter 14

I thought he had sex with a bridesmaid....

Reviewer: danae Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 24 2012 10:50 am

Title: Chapter 12

The more I read this story the more I hate Aiden. But then again Blu isnt any better.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 24 2012 09:51 am

Title: Epilogue

nice unexpected turn of events

Reviewer: kell369 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 03 2012 07:49 am

Title: Epilogue

OMG I LOVED that story!!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03 2012 01:03 am

Title: Epilogue

Boy do you have a way with words. You had me cackling to myself on more than one occasion. I thoroughly enjoyed this story, such a roller-coaster ride that i'm i read this completed.

Reviewer: s. Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 18 2012 08:01 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Wow. wow. Wow. Wow. You know, I love stories like this. You could tell from the get go that their love for each other was strong. I mean, why else would you put up with someone you 'despise' if you dont have to? I love their dynamic, the way they clash but come together in a sexual whirlstorm. Amazing story, ma'am. 5 stars and a standing ovation!

Reviewer: petrominah Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26 2012 06:17 am

Title: Epilogue

This story was awesome and I loved the plot. I really think this could be an e-book short story, it just really needs to be edited thoroughly! I purposely waited until it was finished before I read it and I am glad I did because once I started reading it I couldn't stop until I reached the end!  Good Job Artamiss Caine!!!

Reviewer: BossLady Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2012 11:36 pm

Title: Epilogue

Awe! That was so awesome!

Reviewer: Monique Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2012 02:09 pm

Title: Epilogue

I am seriously speechless you have giving me a story that will stay with me always I have enjoyed every bit of this. I love your written Artaimiss I put you up there with my favortie author Latrivia Nelson youv'e got amazing skills in story telling I loved the back and forth in this story and how it came to be this is a keeper Thankyou again for a wonderful read... So whats next??? :) Yes I want more I am a greedy girl ya know. ;)

Reviewer: meme Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22 2012 02:58 am

Title: Chapter 22

oh my god, oh my god, oh my god!!!! Amazing chapter they were so sweet aw the emotion in this chapter had my eyes filled with tears. The way you word their feelings.. "My world was on fire around the edges and the thought of letting her go blew my mind." Poetry. oh wait another one "A team of linebackers couldn't stop the spread of the wide smile over my face." Loved it! oh and the part about them rubbing the snot from each other, gross yes, but wonderfully written that showed some deep love. When your willing to wipe the snot away from your spouse..lol I guess that means my hubby must really love me he will catch me off gaurd and reach and try to get one out my nose if he sees it..lol too much info??LOL Well I'm off to read the next chapter the END! oh now you know I will def. want to hear about them again... Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: meme Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22 2012 02:10 am

Title: Chapter 18

I am glad that in his own twisted way Aiden respected Blu. He stayed true to her when he could went buck wild.

Reviewer: 100percentFAN Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21 2012 11:00 pm

Title: Epilogue

Omg In loved this story. I COULDN'T STOP READING IT.

Reviewer: 100percentFAN Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21 2012 10:56 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.