Reviews For Suicidal Kings
Title: Champagne and Little Black Dresses

I am incredibly intrigued and am seriosly looking forward to reading more :)

Reviewer: Diamond Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16 2012 06:02 pm

Title: Champagne and Little Black Dresses

I am incredibly intrigued and am seriosly looking forward to reading more :)

Reviewer: Diamond Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16 2012 05:46 pm

Title: Champagne and Little Black Dresses

OK....I'm so confused by some of the events (snippets) here, but I have to see it through.....lol!

Rein...she needs someone on her side. Given what happened to her, she totally makes sense now. She isn't bad, she's been broken, hurt, humiliated, and mistreated in the worst possible by someone who was supposed to help protect her. Her mother's twin brother, it doesn't get any closer than that for family, besides a father. And to know that he chose some other child over his own blood like that; I see Rein's point now. How scared she must have been. And how alone she must have felt. Waking up in a cell like some animal, confused, with grown men coming in to do unspeakable things to a child like that. Nine years old, she was just a baby, really. Not even in the double digits yet! It's hard not to be bitter in the face of all that. Now that she knows, Claire can shut it about Rein already; so can they all really. It's now time to ask Jonah and Charles about it all. I wonder what Nick, and Claire for that matter, thinks now. As for Charles, I didn't appreciate that touching move to keep her off balance, kwoing why she did like to be touched. I think he's getting to comfortable thinking that he's using a clueless Rein some how. I wouldn't be surprised if he and Jonah found a bullet between the eyes one of these days.

Someone asked (posted) why she's kissing women. Well, what in her experience with men would lead her to the conclusion that men as a whole were remotely trustworthy? Her innocence was ripped from her, and she was caged and displayed for them to use in the most vile ways. This is exactly what I would expect from her. Men are the enemy to her. Except for maybe Nick, there is nothing good she could equate with a man; only pain, disgust and humiliation.

This story is crazy, but I'm hooked...lol!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 25 2012 08:36 pm

Title: Champagne and Little Black Dresses

WTH, that was totally out of left field! You had the attentiokn of that fine man who had your body tingling and you're kissing woman? Loved the dress that Rein wore. When is she going to realize that Charles killed her fathet and kill him? Please make it soon!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21 2012 04:01 pm

Title: Clean Up In Aisle Seven

Me likey, understand Rein anger but still don't like her.  I do like that is badass, though.  Please continue!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21 2012 12:52 am

Title: Clean Up In Aisle Seven

I am enjoying this story, because it keeps me guessing. Looking forward to the next chapter. But let me just say Rein surely has no patiences for another it making her very intriguing to see what she will do next.

Reviewer: JovanBleu26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2012 01:58 pm

Title: B.O.H.I.C.A.

Well Hot Damn I'm speachless!

Reviewer: meme Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2012 08:03 am

Title: B.O.H.I.C.A.

Im confused but interested in this story

Reviewer: 1booneyb Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04 2012 12:58 am

Title: B.O.H.I.C.A.

Damn!!!! All I have to say is whatever made you write this you need to do more of that because even though I thought in the beginning this was some type of intervention but then as I got further into the story it was like Damn that is some shit to be put through. I have to say this is one of my favorite chapters so far looking forward to more.

Reviewer: JovanBleu26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02 2012 05:21 am

Title: Monkey No See

This was a very intriguing first chapter. its very interesting how when you have a disability how your other senses kick in. I feel like in this chapter a very important sense that isn't hearing, touching, smelling, or tasting kicked it. But her sense to feel she wanted to not only be able to hear the converstation but it was a sense of feeling the emotions. From her heart to her soul. The picture that was described if I closed my eyes I could see it playing out right before me. Great desription. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: JovanBleu26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02 2012 02:49 am

Title: Monkey No See

Love love the snippet, hope you decide to quench my thirst for the rest of the story! 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02 2012 12:55 am

Title: B.O.H.I.C.A.

Wow this was so good. So interesting , these people are a mess. I  hope you write more .

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2012 09:00 pm

Title: B.O.H.I.C.A.

This snippet wets my appetite even more. Intriguing!

Reviewer: AP Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2012 08:31 pm

Title: Monkey No See

I like this, definitely different. I hope that you decide to expound.

Reviewer: AP Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2012 08:23 pm

Title: B.O.H.I.C.A.

Supreb snippet, please I need more chapters.

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2012 07:02 pm

Title: Monkey No See

I like this story.

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2012 06:55 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.