Title: You Ain't Nuttin But A Teasa...A Dutty Dutty Teasa

When are you going to come back to this story?

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 26 2015 04:22 am

Title: You Spin My Head Right Round When You Go Down

Plz continue

Reviewer: nico_dimple Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23 2015 07:07 am

Title: You Spin My Head Right Round When You Go Down

Please continue with this story...pretty please with a cherry on top!

Reviewer: babygirl2cute4u Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 05 2015 03:37 am

Title: You Ain't Nuttin But A Teasa...A Dutty Dutty Teasa

More, please. 

Reviewer: iliketoread Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03 2015 05:47 am

Title: You Spin My Head Right Round When You Go Down

Love them. Can't wait fir the sequel

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2014 06:42 am

Title: You Spin My Head Right Round When You Go Down

Wow is all I can say!!!

 

Reviewer: MissTruth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18 2013 07:19 am

Title: You Ain't Nuttin But A Teasa...A Dutty Dutty Teasa

Ok....soooo...

 

Are we getting an update soon?  Like pretty please?  Like please please??

 

Muchas gracias...

Reviewer: babygirl2cute4u Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2013 07:32 pm

Title: You Ain't Nuttin But A Teasa...A Dutty Dutty Teasa

Okay, I know this story is on vacation, but when will you be revisiting it. You can't bring up a place like this club and then we never get to know exactly what it is. Hopefully, the muse returns soon.

Reviewer: dgreen1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04 2013 04:59 pm

Title: You Spin My Head Right Round When You Go Down

please update soon!

Reviewer: Skip2641 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 01 2012 10:31 pm

Title: You Ain't Nuttin But A Teasa...A Dutty Dutty Teasa

Ooo! So is this how he got her into the kinky shiz? I LOVE these two! Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 12 2012 06:56 pm

Title: You Ain't Nuttin But A Teasa...A Dutty Dutty Teasa

Loved it!!!

Reviewer: Annie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 26 2012 05:21 am

Title: You Ain't Nuttin But A Teasa...A Dutty Dutty Teasa

Why did Blu pay any attention to what that ho Ava had to say?  She is so stupid,  but I still love her and Aiden together.  I am looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2012 11:15 pm

Title: You Spin My Head Right Round When You Go Down

Two of my favorite characters are back, yay!!!  That was hot except for the whole "I'm sorry Master" statement.  A black women saying master to  a white men even in a story is too much!  Can I just say that I love Remy?  I am going to have to read the other story again as I don't remember Natalie.  Excellent!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2012 11:05 pm

Title: You Ain't Nuttin But A Teasa...A Dutty Dutty Teasa

Awesome!!!!!  I love these two!

Reviewer: crocuslady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2012 09:10 pm

Title: You Ain't Nuttin But A Teasa...A Dutty Dutty Teasa

Look at you trying to pull me into another Blu/Aiden story and I am so there with you. I want to know what the place is myself and I aint the one married to him. But I think Aiden might be surprised that Blu might not be the mouse he thinks she is I am thinking she so badly wants to know about this "club" she might be bring her own beast out to play. Looking forward to the next chapter. Game on Aiden and Blu

Reviewer: JovanBleu26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2012 07:20 pm

Title: You Ain't Nuttin But A Teasa...A Dutty Dutty Teasa

Great update . I'm so excited to read the next chapter .

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2012 02:52 pm

Title: You Ain't Nuttin But A Teasa...A Dutty Dutty Teasa

Oh $hit! I looks like all hell is about to break loose. Blu is in trouble. What the hell is this Primordialis place? Don't like Ava times like infinite. Hope to see Blu put her in serious check.

So happy to see this update. More soon please!!

 

Reviewer: Nicci Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2012 07:23 am

Title: You Spin My Head Right Round When You Go Down

Yay A.C. Blu and Aiden are back!!  Will have to come back and read it when I am not so sleepy.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2012 06:21 am

Title: You Spin My Head Right Round When You Go Down

I'm glad to see happy to see Blu & Aiden back even if it is only for a few short chapters!

Reviewer: EvaJaye Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04 2012 07:11 pm

Title: You Spin My Head Right Round When You Go Down

Artamiss, Artamiss...like I told you yesterday. You have made my day. Boy have I missed this couple. The damn heat that came off of my screen damn near melt my laptop. Now I got to make sure my warranty is up to date, so I can be prepared for the other two...you bad, chica...you bad. ;)

Reviewer: Elizablu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2012 06:35 pm

Title: You Spin My Head Right Round When You Go Down

I love a good revisit!

Reviewer: DecemberUnrest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2012 06:34 am

Title: You Spin My Head Right Round When You Go Down

great!

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 04 2012 06:21 am

Title: You Spin My Head Right Round When You Go Down

Whoa

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2012 02:16 am

Title: You Spin My Head Right Round When You Go Down

That was hot and spicey!!  Artamis, these are definitely two of my favorite characters.  Remy is loving on Natalie, wow so didn't expect that.  But I love it!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2012 02:11 am

Title: You Spin My Head Right Round When You Go Down

great story!

Reviewer: Kaye_kaye77 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03 2012 11:57 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.